Beall Dental Center PC: Beall John Bowen DDS

Dentist

106 Corporate Plaza Dr

Lagrange, GA 30241-2883

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Excellent doctor and staff!
Best practice ever! The skill and friendless of Bowen and the staff are outstanding! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
J
1 month ago
Excellent doctor and staff!
Dr. Beall is an excellent dentist! Cathy is my hygienist and she is excellent. I never mind going to the dentist because everyone knows me and I feel right at home. I would not go anywhere else.
J
2 months ago
I was in and out so fast that I had time to spare before my next appointment. Folks are always so friendly, the ladies up front are the best, always so helpful.
P
2 months ago
Excellent...I feel like I am where I need to be for good dental care...
J
2 months ago
Very personable and professional
P
3 months ago
Best experience
Dr. Beall is truly one of the nicest people you will ever meet and he surrounds himself with like minded people. Never wait long in the waiting room or the exam room. Very conservative. Never pushes unnecessary cosmetic procedures like other dentist do. I was in and out in less than an hour.
J
4 months ago
Dr. Beall and his entire staff were very professional, courteous and friendly, as always, from the minute I walked in the office this morning until I left.
J
4 months ago
Dr. Beall and his entire staff were very professional, courteous and friendly, as always, from the minute I walked in the office this morning until I left.
T
5 months ago
Very professional
Quick service and no pain
T
6 months ago
Wonderful staff, friendly, and efficient