Beall Dental Center PC: Beall John Bowen DDS

Dentist

106 Corporate Plaza Dr

Lagrange, GA 30241-2883

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Excellent as always
I've been coming to a "Beall" (Avery and then John) for over 20 years. Their service has been consistently good. Very nice people.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Care
I always get excellent care and any concerns are addressed. Any concerns are addressed and I know that there is a plan in place for my continued care. I'm treated like a family member. Everyone is friendly and professional. Going to the dentist here is a very pleasant experience! I'm comfortable enough to take a nap during a procedure! I recommend this clinic to all!
M
2 months ago
Enjoy my visit every time!
Dr. Beall’s office provides a enjoyable visit to the dentist every time I have an appointment. They are polite, professional, and I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks so much for all you do!
J
2 months ago
The only Dentist I go to.
Always considerate and professional. I hate going but I'm glad they are the ones that I go to.
B
2 months ago
Always a Pleasant Experience
I needed a filling replaced and had courteous and professional service from the entire staff. I was seen right on time and the procedure was quick and painless.
S
2 months ago
Simply the best
We have been going to Beall Dental Center for over 10 years. They have always provided my family with excellent and professional service.
B
3 months ago
thankful
I was thankful for the phone call regarding a cancellation so I could get the fitting today. Thank you, Andrea for calling me Thankful for a caring staff at Beall Dental Clinic.
L
4 months ago
I was extremely nervous about having a root canal but everyone made me feel at ease and Dr Beall took great care of me and made me feel comfortable! I would highly recommend him to family and friends!
R
5 months ago
Fast, Friendly and Professional
My appointment was at 2pm. I didn't even get seated in the waiting room and was called back. The Assistant was very friendly, and helpful. I walked out the door 30 minutes later. Very pleased with my experience - as always.
D
5 months ago
Teeth cleaning & semi-anual check-up
As always, the dental hygienist was very professional, did a very outstanding job and was very helpful with tips for taking better care of my teeth. Dr. Beall, a chip off the ole block, was great, as always. The front desk ladies have always been very helpful and taking care of our needs.