Beall Dental Center PC: Beall John Bowen DDS

Dentist

106 Corporate Plaza Dr

Lagrange, GA 30241-2883

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Great Dentist and staff.
Professional and friendly staff. Had to have an extraction today and was in and out. One of the best dentists we have been to. Love the reminders!
R
1 month ago
Great experience!
I had a great experience at my regular check-up this morning. I was called back promptly, everyone was very nice and friendly, and the cleaning was quick and painless. Love Beall Dental Center and their entire team!
J
3 months ago
The best Dentist in town.
Great people and they have great service. I won't be changing dentists ever again.
J
3 months ago
excellant and speedy service from the entire staff
Thought a tooth was causing problem with numbness I was experiencing. The girls got me in to see Dr. Bowen right away. After talking with me and making x-rays he determined that the tooth was fine and they made me an appointment to see my primary that same morning. I really apreciated the interest and concern they had in getting this situation taken care of immediately. As always, Dr. Bowen and the entire staff were professional and friendly. He is very compassionate and truly cares about his patients.
J
3 months ago
excellant and speedy service from the entire staff
Thought a tooth was causing problem with numbness I was experiencing. The girls got me in to see Dr. Bowen right away. After talking with me and making x-rays he determined that the tooth was fine and they made me an appointment to see my primary that same morning. I really apreciated the interest and concern they had in getting this situation taken care of immediately. As always, Dr. Bowen and the entire staff were professional and friendly. He is very compassionate and truly cares about his patients.
B
3 months ago
Received Immediate Appointment for Emergency
I had a veneer come off a lower front tooth over the weekend. On Monday morning, I called when the office opened, and was worked into their morning schedule. They were able to clean the area and reimplant the veneer that I'd been able to save. The dental assistant was very professional and nice while doing the prep work. Dr. Bowen Beall, as always, was friendly and quickly resolved my problem. I am very pleased and recommend this practice for your dental needs.
J
3 months ago
Great experience!
F
4 months ago
very concerned, and professional
J
10 months ago
Excellent ! The entire staff very professional and well trained. Friendly atmosphere and great care !!
J
11 months ago
Excellent care and concern for patient.
I know that I will always receive expert care. I never mind going to the Dentist! Bowen and Cathy are wonderful! Nikki and Andrea are excellent!