Beall Dental Center PC: Beall John Bowen DDS

Dentist

106 Corporate Plaza Dr

Lagrange, GA 30241-2883

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Very personable and professional
P
1 month ago
Best experience
Dr. Beall is truly one of the nicest people you will ever meet and he surrounds himself with like minded people. Never wait long in the waiting room or the exam room. Very conservative. Never pushes unnecessary cosmetic procedures like other dentist do. I was in and out in less than an hour.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Beall and his entire staff were very professional, courteous and friendly, as always, from the minute I walked in the office this morning until I left.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Beall and his entire staff were very professional, courteous and friendly, as always, from the minute I walked in the office this morning until I left.
T
3 months ago
Very professional
Quick service and no pain
T
4 months ago
Wonderful staff, friendly, and efficient
B
4 months ago
Quick
I called on a Thursday for an appointment and given one for the next day! Not an emergency, but so very nice to be accommodated so quickly!
B
4 months ago
Great service today. Quality work in a comfortable friendly atmosphere. Got a lot of work done in one visit at the price that was quoted. Thank you
B
5 months ago
Professional, accommodating and very friendly.
While out of town for 4 days I broke a tooth. As soon as I returned I called for an appointment and was scheduled for 8:30am the next morning. I was seen, treated and on my way in less than hour! No wait, no pain! Great team. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Bowen Beall for years and today I saw his new partner. I I highly recommend these wonderful professionals! . .
D
5 months ago
As usual first class in cleaning and followup with Dr. Beall.