Beall Dental Center PC: Beall John Bowen DDS

Dentist

106 Corporate Plaza Dr

Lagrange, GA 30241-2883

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Great Dentist and staff.
Best practice ever! The skill and friendless are outstanding! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
P
6 months ago
Best Dentist in LaGrange
I had to go to a few dentists for a few years before I landed here. I had been jerked around, over-charged and pushed to have unneeded procedures just to try and line their pockets. Beall is completely the opposite. I’ve had nothing but great experiences there and I actually have confidence in their recommendations. Big surprise they haven’t recommended expensive procedures for my relatively healthy teeth.
S
6 months ago
I have been a patient for a long time - 35 plus years going back to Bowen's dad. Always great and skilled people and courteous and friendly service. I would recommend without reservation.
J
6 months ago
Always the best!
Dr Beall and his staff always provide the best dental ever. I always leave with a smile.
M
7 months ago
Great service
I've never cared about going to the dentist but I've enjoyed my visits. Everyone is super nice and helpful.
B
8 months ago
They are very nice and loves there patients
M
9 months ago
Professional
Very professional, the best in LaGrange!
J
9 months ago
Excellent doctor and staff!
Best practice ever! The skill and friendless of Bowen and the staff are outstanding! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
J
10 months ago
Excellent doctor and staff!
Dr. Beall is an excellent dentist! Cathy is my hygienist and she is excellent. I never mind going to the dentist because everyone knows me and I feel right at home. I would not go anywhere else.
J
11 months ago
I was in and out so fast that I had time to spare before my next appointment. Folks are always so friendly, the ladies up front are the best, always so helpful.