Beall Dental Center PC: Beall John Bowen DDS

Dentist

106 Corporate Plaza Dr

Lagrange, GA 30241-2883

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Excellent Dentist!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Staff seems more like family than a business. They really do care about making the entire experience personal and relaxing as well as clinically professional. If you or anyone you know suffers from anxiety related to dental visits, or even if you don't, I highly recommend Dr. Beall and his staff.
K
1 month ago
What we first noticed was a lighthearted atmosphere. Always a pleasure - even if I’m having work done. Friendly atmosphere, professional, timely, always willing to answer and explain any questions so there’s a complete understanding of what and why. Highly recommended!
D
2 months ago
Excellent as always
I've been coming to a "Beall" (Avery and then John) for over 20 years. Their service has been consistently good. Very nice people.
J
3 months ago
Excellent Care
I always get excellent care and any concerns are addressed. Any concerns are addressed and I know that there is a plan in place for my continued care. I'm treated like a family member. Everyone is friendly and professional. Going to the dentist here is a very pleasant experience! I'm comfortable enough to take a nap during a procedure! I recommend this clinic to all!
M
4 months ago
Enjoy my visit every time!
Dr. Beall’s office provides a enjoyable visit to the dentist every time I have an appointment. They are polite, professional, and I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks so much for all you do!
J
4 months ago
The only Dentist I go to.
Always considerate and professional. I hate going but I'm glad they are the ones that I go to.
B
4 months ago
Always a Pleasant Experience
I needed a filling replaced and had courteous and professional service from the entire staff. I was seen right on time and the procedure was quick and painless.
S
4 months ago
Simply the best
We have been going to Beall Dental Center for over 10 years. They have always provided my family with excellent and professional service.
B
5 months ago
thankful
I was thankful for the phone call regarding a cancellation so I could get the fitting today. Thank you, Andrea for calling me Thankful for a caring staff at Beall Dental Clinic.