Beall Dental Center PC: Beall John Bowen DDS

Dentist

106 Corporate Plaza Dr

Lagrange, GA 30241-2883

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Wonderful staff, friendly, and efficient
B
2 weeks ago
Quick
I called on a Thursday for an appointment and given one for the next day! Not an emergency, but so very nice to be accommodated so quickly!
B
3 weeks ago
Great service today. Quality work in a comfortable friendly atmosphere. Got a lot of work done in one visit at the price that was quoted. Thank you
B
4 weeks ago
Professional, accommodating and very friendly.
While out of town for 4 days I broke a tooth. As soon as I returned I called for an appointment and was scheduled for 8:30am the next morning. I was seen, treated and on my way in less than hour! No wait, no pain! Great team. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Bowen Beall for years and today I saw his new partner. I I highly recommend these wonderful professionals! . .
D
1 month ago
As usual first class in cleaning and followup with Dr. Beall.
E
2 months ago
Excellent service! very friendly
M
4 months ago
There is a reason I have been a patient/client/customer for almost 20 years.
B
7 months ago
Thank you, Dr. Bowen for the birthday card! Thank you, Kathy, for the suggestion of the water pik flosser. I purchased it today. We will see a difference in May, hopefully. Nikki, thanks for keeping me on time and on schedule! Barbara
J
7 months ago
Awesome staff
Drs. Beall and Linton are tremendous as well as the staff. Appointments are always on time with no wait. Cleaning and exam are always professional and any issues are addressed immediately. Hygienist, Brianna is very thorough. Would I highly recommend!
D
7 months ago
Dr Beall and staff as always are well trained and does a first class job.