Beall Dental Center PC: Beall John Bowen DDS

Dentist

106 Corporate Plaza Dr

Lagrange, GA 30241-2883

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Thank you, Dr. Bowen for the birthday card! Thank you, Kathy, for the suggestion of the water pik flosser. I purchased it today. We will see a difference in May, hopefully. Nikki, thanks for keeping me on time and on schedule! Barbara
J
4 weeks ago
Awesome staff
Drs. Beall and Linton are tremendous as well as the staff. Appointments are always on time with no wait. Cleaning and exam are always professional and any issues are addressed immediately. Hygienist, Brianna is very thorough. Would I highly recommend!
D
1 month ago
Dr Beall and staff as always are well trained and does a first class job.
J
1 month ago
High Quality--Going to the dentist is fun!
I've been a patient here since 1988 and would not go anywhere else. I'm always confident that I will get the best care available with up-to-date procedures and care. I feel as if I'm a member of a family as soon as I walk in the door. I actually enjoy going to the dentist!
R
1 month ago
Would definitely recommend to others
Excellent service. Above and beyond to make me comfortable during the process
R
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Staff seems more like family than a business. They really do care about making the entire experience personal and relaxing as well as clinically professional. If you or anyone you know suffers from anxiety related to dental visits, or even if you don't, I highly recommend Dr. Beall and his staff.
K
3 months ago
What we first noticed was a lighthearted atmosphere. Always a pleasure - even if I’m having work done. Friendly atmosphere, professional, timely, always willing to answer and explain any questions so there’s a complete understanding of what and why. Highly recommended!
D
4 months ago
Excellent as always
I've been coming to a "Beall" (Avery and then John) for over 20 years. Their service has been consistently good. Very nice people.
J
5 months ago
Excellent Care
I always get excellent care and any concerns are addressed. Any concerns are addressed and I know that there is a plan in place for my continued care. I'm treated like a family member. Everyone is friendly and professional. Going to the dentist here is a very pleasant experience! I'm comfortable enough to take a nap during a procedure! I recommend this clinic to all!