Beall Dental Center PC: Beall John Bowen DDS

Dentist

106 Corporate Plaza Dr

Lagrange, GA 30241-2883

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Beall and his entire staff were very professional, courteous and friendly, as always, from the minute I walked in the office this morning until I left.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Beall and his entire staff were very professional, courteous and friendly, as always, from the minute I walked in the office this morning until I left.
T
2 months ago
Very professional
Quick service and no pain
T
2 months ago
Wonderful staff, friendly, and efficient
B
2 months ago
Quick
I called on a Thursday for an appointment and given one for the next day! Not an emergency, but so very nice to be accommodated so quickly!
B
2 months ago
Great service today. Quality work in a comfortable friendly atmosphere. Got a lot of work done in one visit at the price that was quoted. Thank you
B
3 months ago
Professional, accommodating and very friendly.
While out of town for 4 days I broke a tooth. As soon as I returned I called for an appointment and was scheduled for 8:30am the next morning. I was seen, treated and on my way in less than hour! No wait, no pain! Great team. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Bowen Beall for years and today I saw his new partner. I I highly recommend these wonderful professionals! . .
D
3 months ago
As usual first class in cleaning and followup with Dr. Beall.
E
4 months ago
Excellent service! very friendly
M
6 months ago
There is a reason I have been a patient/client/customer for almost 20 years.