Beall Dental Center PC: Beall John Bowen DDS

Dentist

106 Corporate Plaza Dr

Lagrange, GA 30241-2883

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Fast, Friendly and Professional
My appointment was at 2pm. I didn't even get seated in the waiting room and was called back. The Assistant was very friendly, and helpful. I walked out the door 30 minutes later. Very pleased with my experience - as always.
D
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning & semi-anual check-up
As always, the dental hygienist was very professional, did a very outstanding job and was very helpful with tips for taking better care of my teeth. Dr. Beall, a chip off the ole block, was great, as always. The front desk ladies have always been very helpful and taking care of our needs.
G
4 weeks ago
As a lady who is 84 years old, and having lived in several cities other than LaGrange, I must say that my dental care by Dr. Beall and his staff at the present time are the very, very best! The ladies in the front office are very friendly and efficient and make you feel welcome when you walk in the door. All of the other staff members are friendly and evidently very efficient. It looks like I am just before having Dr. Beall pull two teeth! At this age!! This hasn't happened to me in many, many years. This tells you that I am putting my full trust in his ability to take care of ALL of my dental needs. None of this sounds like fun, and I admit it is not. However, I place my full trust in his knowledge and ability! Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Finally help with dental anxiety
I feel so blessed to have found an environment of kindness and a caring doctor and staff. They do all they can to help me with my dental anxiety and have given me supportive information to help me no longer fear my dental appointments. Briann is my hygienist and she is so professional yet personally warm and caring. The office staff are friendly and helpful in every way. I am so thankful and feel God has answered my prayers.
P
2 months ago
Best in town
I have received excellent care and service over the last 25 years from both Dr. Avery Beall and Dr. Bowen Beall. Cathy is also the best dental hygienist ever!
A
2 months ago
Great service and caring environment
I can't recall a time that I have had an unpleasant visit here. Dr. Beall and staff are awesome and very personable! They are very professional and thorough as well. I love my hygienist, but I forget her name. She has a picture with her husband and girls with Mickey Mouse on her desk.
B
5 months ago
Always a Pleasant Experience
From entering the attractive office to leaving, it is always a pleasant, professional experience. I rarely have to wait and feel that my dental needs and concerns are always handled in the best way possible.
M
5 months ago
I have been going to Beall Dental Center since I was in high school and let's just say I have been out of high school for many years and I am still as pleased with the level of service today just as when I first started going. Dr. Beall and his staff are very professional and friendly and they care about each and every patient. I would recommend this facility to anyone in the LaGrange/Troup County area.
T
6 months ago
number one in your field . as well your entire staff . everyone is skilled , pleasant and willing to make the visit as comfortable as possible . and always succed !
R
6 months ago
Excellent service as always. But, this time was different.
Dr. Beall goes above and beyond to service his patients in my opinion. For example, I asked him about an X-Ray taken a few years ago and a potential issue totally disassociated with my teeth. He looked at the image and commented on what he saw and recommended potential next step solutions. He always makes sure that I'm comfortable in the chair when dental work is required.