Beall Dental Center PC: Beall John Bowen DDS

Dentist

106 Corporate Plaza Dr

Lagrange, GA 30241-2883

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Always a Pleasant Experience
I needed a filling replaced and had courteous and professional service from the entire staff. I was seen right on time and the procedure was quick and painless.
S
1 week ago
Simply the best
We have been going to Beall Dental Center for over 10 years. They have always provided my family with excellent and professional service.
B
3 weeks ago
thankful
I was thankful for the phone call regarding a cancellation so I could get the fitting today. Thank you, Andrea for calling me Thankful for a caring staff at Beall Dental Clinic.
L
2 months ago
I was extremely nervous about having a root canal but everyone made me feel at ease and Dr Beall took great care of me and made me feel comfortable! I would highly recommend him to family and friends!
R
3 months ago
Fast, Friendly and Professional
My appointment was at 2pm. I didn't even get seated in the waiting room and was called back. The Assistant was very friendly, and helpful. I walked out the door 30 minutes later. Very pleased with my experience - as always.
D
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning & semi-anual check-up
As always, the dental hygienist was very professional, did a very outstanding job and was very helpful with tips for taking better care of my teeth. Dr. Beall, a chip off the ole block, was great, as always. The front desk ladies have always been very helpful and taking care of our needs.
G
4 months ago
As a lady who is 84 years old, and having lived in several cities other than LaGrange, I must say that my dental care by Dr. Beall and his staff at the present time are the very, very best! The ladies in the front office are very friendly and efficient and make you feel welcome when you walk in the door. All of the other staff members are friendly and evidently very efficient. It looks like I am just before having Dr. Beall pull two teeth! At this age!! This hasn't happened to me in many, many years. This tells you that I am putting my full trust in his ability to take care of ALL of my dental needs. None of this sounds like fun, and I admit it is not. However, I place my full trust in his knowledge and ability! Thank you!
D
4 months ago
Finally help with dental anxiety
I feel so blessed to have found an environment of kindness and a caring doctor and staff. They do all they can to help me with my dental anxiety and have given me supportive information to help me no longer fear my dental appointments. Briann is my hygienist and she is so professional yet personally warm and caring. The office staff are friendly and helpful in every way. I am so thankful and feel God has answered my prayers.
P
5 months ago
Best in town
I have received excellent care and service over the last 25 years from both Dr. Avery Beall and Dr. Bowen Beall. Cathy is also the best dental hygienist ever!
A
5 months ago
Great service and caring environment
I can't recall a time that I have had an unpleasant visit here. Dr. Beall and staff are awesome and very personable! They are very professional and thorough as well. I love my hygienist, but I forget her name. She has a picture with her husband and girls with Mickey Mouse on her desk.