Beams Dental Care

Dentist

10943 Olson Drive

Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Dr. Jill Does It Again!!
Dr. Jill took the time to research and collaborate with outside colleagues to remedy a recurring, albeit elusive gum issue of mine. I can't tell you how much I appreciate the care and effort she put in to take care of me! I am finally free from pain. THANK YOU 😊
E
7 days ago
everyone efficient and effective, as always - great office
Response from Beams Dental Care
Thank you so much for the positive feedback, Eleanor! -- Dr. Jill Beams
V
2 weeks ago
Best customer service and dentistry practice ever! The women at the front desk are absolutely the greatest. The entire staff are very warm and welcoming. I moved away from Rancho Cordova to Antioch, CA over 4yrs ago, and Beams Dental is still my #1 choice. Driving 60miles is totally worth it!!!
Response from Beams Dental Care
Thank you for the kind words! We have a blast every time you come to visit. Thanks for sticking with us! -- Kimi Wong, DDS
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
Friendly staff nice back ground music. No pain dam good work.
Response from Beams Dental Care
Thanks, Kevin! It was great seeing you; glad you enjoy our satellite radio. See you soon! -- Kimi Wong, DDS
C
2 weeks ago
Perfect cleaning everytime!
I have been coming to Beams Dental Care since I was 12 years of age; it's been over 50 years and they still take care of all my dental needs. After my cleaning, my teeth feel wonderful. I appreciate the gentleness and throughrul cleaning Kathleen always provides. She has excellent job skills! You can't ask for a better dental office! You guys rock!
Response from Beams Dental Care
You are like family! Thanks so much for the great review. We always enjoy chatting with you. -- Kimi Wong, DDS
G
3 weeks ago
Professional, but like family. You receive firstrate care and treatments with staff that actually know you and care about you not just your oral needs.
Response from Beams Dental Care
Thank you, Gigg! We always look forward to seeing you and your family. It is truly our pleasure! -- Dr. Jill Beams
K
4 weeks ago
This is the place to go for all your dental needs.
My family and I have been going to Beams Dental for 38 years and have never been disappointed in any care we have received from them. From the office staff to the hygienists to Dr. Jill and Dr. Wong everything is very professional and friendly. Thank you so much.
Response from Beams Dental Care
You are fabulous, Kay! I'm so thankful to be able to get to know you as well. See you soon! -- Kimi Wong, DDS
C
1 month ago
5 star visit
A customer since 1963, we can't say it any better --- Beams Dental Care can't be beat. Dr. Jim would be proud! Jill and her staff provide quality care and treat you like a member of the family. We have complete confidence in the recommendations for the treatment options available. Can't say it any better.
Response from Beams Dental Care
Connie, thank you so much for your kind words! It's always a pleasure to see you and your family. We look forward to seeing you again really soon! -Dr. Jill Beams
B
1 month ago
Excellent professional friendly service.
My family has been going to Beams Dental care for over 30 years. I remember their old location. They are like family to me, we share the best stories and laugh a lot. Even in the chair, Jill has me cracking up. Kudos to Brooke who has been cleaning my teeth. And Ms Lori she is the best. Thank you
Response from Beams Dental Care
Barbara, it's so fun to have you here, and it's never a dull moment! I appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us. Thank you! -Dr. Jill Beams
G
1 month ago
5 star visit
As usual, the service was professional and friendly. We wouldn't go anywhere else. We began with the Beams family shortly after moving to Cordova in 1963 and after 50+ years service, you still get 5 stars! (Hope I clicked on the correct star)