Beams Dental Care

Dentist

10943 Olson Drive

Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
My visit was as always on time, results of the procedures were performed in a professional and friendly manner. I am impressed and very satisfied with the results.
M
6 months ago
Awesome group! Love this office and love my dentist!
T
6 months ago
Great staff and dental care.
S
6 months ago
I went to the office worried, and distressed. I came out smiling! Thanks Beams Dental!
L
6 months ago
Friendly & Professional!
Kathleen is awesome! She is always friendly and professional and complimentary if my teeth and gums show improvement! Lori, Kellie and Dee are all very welcoming an friendly too. Such a nice office!
A
7 months ago
High quality dental care
As always, my recent experience at Beams Dental Care was very enjoyable. The staff and doctors were friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.
Response from Beams Dental Care
You're the best, Ann! Always great to see you and Jim. Thanks! -- Kimi Wong, DDS
S
7 months ago
Great family service!
I had a temporary crown and filling done today. Dr Jill and Ashley are so nice and caring. The entire process was painless. I wouldn't have been going to Beams Dental Care for about 50 years if I wasn't totally satisfied, and happy with their professionalism and talented dentists and staff. It feels like visiting family!
Response from Beams Dental Care
Susan, you are such a wonderful person! We love seeing you and Gary, and always look forward to your visits. Thank you so much for this sweet review! -- Dr. Jill Beams
S
7 months ago
High quality, compassionate service
I have nothing but ‘amazing’ to say about the people in this office. They are always pleasant and you feel very comfortable. There are never any surprises. Everything is explained in detail and you leave with a smile on your face.....maybe a little crooked smile if you had novacaine! 😉 Let’s face it, nobody wants to go to the dentist....but they make you feel a whole lot better about being there.
Response from Beams Dental Care
Hi, Sandy! It's always a pleasure to see you. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. Thank you so much! -- Dr. Jill Beams
B
8 months ago
They knew who I was when I entered and knew what I needed. AN extra procedure needed to be performed and it was explained to me what it was for. Dr. Wong went over all of my options, explaining the good and bad things about each one. I feel very comfortable in her care, and do not feel like I am being taken advantage of. By the time I got to the front desk, ALL needed info was ready for me. Everyone knew what was needed, what had to be done and there was NO confusion about my dental needs! What more could I ask for?
Response from Beams Dental Care
Thank you so much, Mr. Calhoun! Your wonderful review really made us smile. It is an honor to care for you and your teeth. See you soon! -- Kimi Wong, DDS
K
8 months ago
Great Customer Service
I have been to Beams a few times for different things and the service and customer service is always impeccable!
Response from Beams Dental Care
Thank you, Ken! Please let me know if you need anything. We would be happy to help. -- Kimi Wong, DDS