Bear Creek Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

4303 Highway 6 N

Ste. A-1

Houston, TX 77084

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
First visit
Dr Le was amazing. Very professional along with his staff. They made my visit comfortable, quick, and very cost effective. I will definelty be a continued customer.
M
4 months ago
My First Visit
I chose this location because it was convenient to where I live. Everyone in the office very polite, very helpful and courteous.
C
5 months ago
Dr. Bryan Le, was very professional and kind, I appreciate his knowledge and his advice to find a solution to my teeth problem. I appreciate Dr. Le and his staff. I will recommend his office. Regards
E
5 months ago
My dentist is knowledgable, patient, and kind. The office staff is tremendous,
I went it to my teeth cleaned and my partial adjusted. Everything went well. I will happily return for more services as needed.
S
5 months ago
Very helpful and very good experience doctor
S
5 months ago
Very helpful and very good experience doctor
P
6 months ago
Best service!
I have taken our son here twice and this is where I would recommend anyone to go. They are very efficient, courteous staff and explained everything to my son his first visit so he wasn’t afraid at all.
G
6 months ago
Very professional service
Very professional service and every one is very nice.everything about the treatmrnt and billing was explained in detail.
F
7 months ago
great attitude 👌
I love the staff, they work together in order to get the job done, fast and professional, they informed very clearly step by step what I need to know in my daughter braces process, I really recommend this place . Very happy 😊
T
7 months ago
Great service!
I have good experiences at Bear Creek. Dr. Bryan Le and his staff provide great services. I highly recommend this business to others.