Bear Creek Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

4303 Highway 6 N

Ste. A-1

Houston, TX 77084

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Very helpful and very good experience doctor
S
1 week ago
Very helpful and very good experience doctor
P
2 months ago
Best service!
I have taken our son here twice and this is where I would recommend anyone to go. They are very efficient, courteous staff and explained everything to my son his first visit so he wasn’t afraid at all.
G
2 months ago
Very professional service
Very professional service and every one is very nice.everything about the treatmrnt and billing was explained in detail.
F
2 months ago
great attitude 👌
I love the staff, they work together in order to get the job done, fast and professional, they informed very clearly step by step what I need to know in my daughter braces process, I really recommend this place . Very happy 😊
T
2 months ago
Great service!
I have good experiences at Bear Creek. Dr. Bryan Le and his staff provide great services. I highly recommend this business to others.
H
2 months ago
Wonderful services!
Dr. Bryan Le and the staff provide high quality services. The environment is clean and friendly. I highly recommend this business to others.
T
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr Bryan Lee and the staff are awesome! I went in for my filling and I was really nervous. It was painless. I highly recommend them. Thank you for the providing great dental care.
M
3 months ago
Loved I Think I’ll Stay.
All do I was in pain, from the Radiology Tech, My Doctor to the complete Team,there Professionalism is Excellent, they try to assist you and help in many way’s, really committed to satisfy the Patient. I think I felt little like a Baby with so much Attentions!!!!!!.
C
3 months ago
Comforting and Caring
Dentist Assistants are absolutely the kindest, knowledgeable and caring when speaking to you and performing their jobs. I’ve been to a few dentist offices and this is definitely the one I’m sticking to.