Bear Creek Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

4303 Highway 6 N

Ste. A-1

Houston, TX 77084

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was extremely nice in the dentist was very professional I will recommend Doctor Lee to anyone.
V
7 days ago
Children Friendly
Everyone were super nice. I like how they showed me my X-rays on the t.v. That was pretty cool.
S
7 days ago
Awesomeness
The facility was very clean and everyone were professional and super nice.
L
1 week ago
Just what you want your dentist to be
Clean, comfortable, and friendly.
D
2 weeks ago
Great high quality service
They all were very professional, caring and thorough.
R
2 weeks ago
Efficient and personal caring visit
I had multiple procedures on the same day which most would recommend to spread in 2 weeks. The staff and the doctor made me feel at ease during the whole visit and the time it took did not feel as long. Highly recommend Bear Creek Dentistry.
L
2 months ago
Came in feeling helpless and in pain left out feeling reassured that everything was going to be alright . Great staff Stephanie and Tammie were superb. There was another young lady to..
Great service great doctor and great staff . Went in feeling alone and in pain and left out feeling like family. Tammie and Stephanie were so kind...
P
2 months ago
Was very happy with our experience here.
I took my son for his first dental appointment and they were all very nice and thorough. They explained everything to my son about doing x-rays and cleaning his teeth, he felt comfortable and relaxed. I have already recommended them to a friend and my husband and I will be making ourselves appointments here as well. I highly recommend them.
H
2 months ago
Highly recomended
Professional, clean, simple, straight forward and effective. I highly recomend Dr Bryan Le and his staff
S
2 months ago
Quick and efficient.
Out in <45 minutes for a cleaning. Best experience I've had at a dentist.