Bear Creek Family Dentistry

Dentist

1250 E Pioneer Pkwy.

Ste. 200

Arlington, TX 76010

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
This place is really awesome in both prices and service.
I am really glad I picked this place because as a truck driver I am only at home on weekends and I thought I have to take off work to get my teeth fix and since I will be losing money, this place was the perfect place for me. But I was also shocked by how low their prices was and the service was excellent compared to other places I had been to before. Great job
J
2 weeks ago
The Best
Was in and out very quickly my baby was very comfortable with the staff members the ladies they are all so nice and welcoming the place is very clean and organized if you haven’t picked out the place look no further this is the place you want to be at
J
3 weeks ago
Great place. Not just for children
I'm getting my dentures done here and have nothing but great experiences so far. They are kind and explain everything. I recommend this place all the time.
W
1 month ago
Great service, little wait time
Professional staff, almost zero wait time, and great service.
S
1 month ago
High quality and very friendly professional people.
I've come in and I fill out all the forms and they call in for me and under 5 minutes they are really fast and professional and very friendly.
A
1 month ago
It was awesome, there's a playground, you have games and if you're nervous they will walk you through what happens
V
2 months ago
Professional, polite
I've taking my kids to several other dentist this is the best that I have taken thm.the staff is friendly and patient and they made us feel very welcome. the doctor is amazing and he is there to answer any questions that I had. My kids didn't complain of any pain. Hands off best dental clinic Thanks you all
T
2 months ago
High quality
I had a wonderful experience and zero pain had two root canals n was nervous from prior experiences dr p was amazing ! Thankful to have received his help n will be back . Thanks again d eryone was so sweet to me n my two boys !
C
2 months ago
All staff's friendly professional high quality excellent services with a smile clean bright colorful areas Dr. Kyle gave my teeth the best cleaning and very professional and staff took out the X-Ray. Before cleaning. Manager expkain me my next treament for my fill in. A cost by the insurance. I highly recommend this dental place Thank for taking care for me.
C
2 months ago
Excellent services
So much warm welcome...pleasant place to be..professional services...thanks to you all.