Bear Creek Family Dentistry

Dentist

1250 E Pioneer Pkwy.

Ste. 200

Arlington, TX 76010

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Excellent service
Always fun to visit the office and talk with the staff. Everyone is so friendly and personable. They are very gentle with the work they perform as well. Dr Poupart did a great Job!
N
1 week ago
Recomendable
Todos son muy amables y profesionales pero en especial Dr Poupart es muy bueno en su travajo el mejor que e tenido el tratamiento es sin dolor y muy eficiente Gracias por eso
B
2 weeks ago
Bear Dental has Excellent service the staff is wonderful.The doctor Answered my questions and concerns they help me get the best help I could get it.I would recommend them to anybody.Thank you bear dinner for putting my smile back.
D
2 weeks ago
It was a good experience. I was handled with care. Each staff member that I encountered was kind. They all work as a team to give the patient the best experience, in a way that is professional and courteous. The DDS explains exactly what is going on with your dental health and the office manager goes farand beyond to suggest ways to pay if you do not have dental insurance.
B
4 weeks ago
Dr.Poupart and Sally - Thank you:)
Dr. Poupart was so good. I thought the pain from having multiple teeth removed was going to be unbearable, but I was actually feeling okay the same day. I look forward to this being my dentist office from now on. Hopefully, my insurance will be in network one day. Thanks Bear Creek Dental
S
1 month ago
High quality service
Love them. They make things so easy.
Q
2 months ago
Be polite -
S
2 months ago
High quality service
Love them. been going there for years.
R
2 months ago
Outstanding Experience
I’ve never liked going to the dentist for fear of pain. My experience with you has convinced me that it’s not so bad. What great service I have received from Dr. P and his amazing staff. Pain free !!! 😊 Would recommend you and your outstanding staff to anyone. Thank-you
J
3 months ago
Great service and staff
I've had nothing but great experiences so far . staff and services are top notch. They listen to concerns, and ensure you have minimal discomfort, I've already recommended folks to come here..