Bear Creek Family Dentistry

Dentist

1250 E Pioneer Pkwy.

Ste. 200

Arlington, TX 76010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great with kids❤️
Love the doctors!assisants are always helpful with keeping tabs on your kids safety!!
J
5 days ago
Love it
Professional Dentist and staff very nice, high tech facility. Would highly recommend.
G
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
It was awesome I couldn't wait for my next appointment, I know, like who wants to go to the dentist, right? Well, getting my teeth cleaned while just talking about random things (life in general) It's like being with a family member or friend catching up with each other while getting work done. "Teeth so clean you can see for miles on end." 😂
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Kyle gave my teeth the best cleaning ever!! He is very professional and goes the extra mile to be sure all plague is removed. He even took an X-ray after the cleaning. I highly recommend this dental office.
B
3 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly
I would highly recommend to my all family and friends to visit there.
R
3 weeks ago
Dr .P is amazing !!
His team made it possible for my son to get his teeth cleaned . He has sensory issues and he was so kind and took his time with him !!! I will never go anywhere else !
G
1 month ago
Very impressed with my anxinity and White Coat syndrome I never felt in better hands. DR Kyle Poupart his assistant Paola Vega and Manager Chaz Allen REALLY CARE in all aspects of business and FAMILY. Really cannot say enough of my experience with this GROUP MORE than 5 STAR'S
S
1 month ago
Everyone is so nice.
M
2 months ago
Excellent stuff and Doctor
C
2 months ago
6mo visit
Love the friendliness of the staff and dentist. But the waiting is a bit longer than I’d like to wait.