Bear Creek Family Dentistry

Dentist

1250 E Pioneer Pkwy.

Ste. 200

Arlington, TX 76010

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Friendly
The visit was fast, professional, and friendly. I liked that they have a small play area with slide for my son. Thank u so much.
S
1 week ago
High quality service
They are great.
S
1 week ago
High quality service
There are great.
A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, was a really good experience
I could tell they cared about helping me figure out the right path to take in regards to my teeth.
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience. I was needing to get my daughter in Asap. I contacted the office this morning at 10:13am. She set my appointment for 10:30am. They got us in and out quickly. We never been to this dentist office before. They were very nice and sweet. Thank you again to all the staff for your help. I will refer all my friends and family members to you.
V
1 month ago
Every was friendly it was great
T
2 months ago
This place is really awesome in both prices and service.
I am really glad I picked this place because as a truck driver I am only at home on weekends and I thought I have to take off work to get my teeth fix and since I will be losing money, this place was the perfect place for me. But I was also shocked by how low their prices was and the service was excellent compared to other places I had been to before. Great job
J
2 months ago
The Best
Was in and out very quickly my baby was very comfortable with the staff members the ladies they are all so nice and welcoming the place is very clean and organized if you haven’t picked out the place look no further this is the place you want to be at
J
2 months ago
Great place. Not just for children
I'm getting my dentures done here and have nothing but great experiences so far. They are kind and explain everything. I recommend this place all the time.
W
3 months ago
Great service, little wait time
Professional staff, almost zero wait time, and great service.