Bear Creek Family Dentistry

Dentist

1250 E Pioneer Pkwy.

Ste. 200

Arlington, TX 76010

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Q
11 hours ago
Be polite -
S
1 week ago
High quality service
Love them. been going there for years.
R
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Experience
I’ve never liked going to the dentist for fear of pain. My experience with you has convinced me that it’s not so bad. What great service I have received from Dr. P and his amazing staff. Pain free !!! 😊 Would recommend you and your outstanding staff to anyone. Thank-you
J
1 month ago
Great service and staff
I've had nothing but great experiences so far . staff and services are top notch. They listen to concerns, and ensure you have minimal discomfort, I've already recommended folks to come here..
O
2 months ago
High quality service.
The dentist were amazing.I didnt hurt at all no pain.really nice dentist.They are not rude like other dentists.And this message is comeing from me and I am 13 years old.
C
2 months ago
Extremely friendly and compassionate!
First, let me say that if you are hesitant to get dental work done because of fear....then fear no more! This office has multiple people that are eager to help you through every process. They even offer a hand to hold if you are anxious. This is the first place that truly made me feel comfortable. They listened to me when I said I needed a break and did not rush me through the process. To top it all off.. the manager, Chaz, worked with me so that I could afford to get the dental work done. I am actually looking forward to getting more much needed dental work done.
N
2 months ago
Wonderful staff, made me feel comfortable.
I felt VERY good,especially since I don't like Dentist. Walking in they welcomed me, helped with forms I needed to fill out, walked me around the office. Explained everything that they were going to
M
3 months ago
Friendly
The visit was fast, professional, and friendly. I liked that they have a small play area with slide for my son. Thank u so much.
S
3 months ago
High quality service
They are great.
S
3 months ago
High quality service
There are great.