Bear Creek Family Dentistry

Dentist

2501 N Main St.

Ste. 220

Euless, TX 76039

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 days ago
Excellent service
D
1 month ago
Loved the dentist my daughter saw today! She had treatment done and handled it well. Made for a great first experience! Everyone in the office from the guy working the front desk to the assistant to the Dr made this visit very easy.
R
1 month ago
It was good visit.
S
1 month ago
I like the bear creek family dentistry team.
D
1 month ago
Good quality service
It was really good.
S
2 months ago
Great place to go for your dental needs!
I called yesterday because a crown came off. They got me in today and I was a new patient! The dentist and all personnel were very nice and explained everything. It turned out the crown just needed to be glued back in. It was a blessing to find them.This is my new dental home.
S
2 months ago
Great place to go for your dental needs!
I called yesterday because a crown came off. They got me in today and I was a new patient! The dentist and all personnel were very nice and explained everything. It turned out the crown just needed to be glued back in. It was a blessing to find them.This is my new dental home.
S
2 months ago
Great place to go for your dental needs!
I called yesterday because a crown came off. They got me in today and I was a new patient! The dentist and all personnel were very nice and explained everything. It turned out the crown just needed to be glued back in. It was a blessing to find them.This is my new dental home.
S
2 months ago
Great place to go for your dental needs!
I called yesterday because a crown came off. They got me in today and I was a new patient! The dentist and all personnel were very nice and explained everything. It turned out the crown just needed to be glued back in. It was a blessing to find them.This is my new dental home.
H
2 months ago
Very professional, very welcoming
I took my 2 1/2 grandson to BearCreek Dental today. Our experience was really good. My grandson was not afraid and felt very comfortable with the staff. No tears, and talked about his fun time at the dentist all afternoon. Thanks so much!