Bear Creek Family Dentistry - Town North

Dentist

523 W Randol Mill Rd.

Arlington, TX 76011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and super friendly
Everytime I bring my kids here we leave with smiles on our faces. It feels like home. Everyone is extremely nice and friendly the doctors are kid friendly and makes them feel very specual.
I
3 weeks ago
High quality service and so professional my kid love this place.
For 8 months I can’t find a place for my kid, but this place feels good to be
B
1 month ago
I am satisfied with all the workers there but I am expecially satisfied with dr. Chan my granddaughter was extremely scared before because she had dental work done before but by the time we left dr. Chan had her so comfortable that she does not have a fear to go back
Dr. Chan was amazing all three of the kids had some major work done and they were all very happy and if they're happy with him doing it my grandson Kevin thought it was wonderful he will have no fear of the dentist things to dr. Chan they make it very child-friendly Alyssa was already scared of the dentist cuz she had prior work done but they made her feel at ease and things to dr. Chan when we left she no longer had any fears of the dentist so I'd really like to say thank you for all the patience and time that you made be able to take care of them and make them feel comfortable
G
1 month ago
Professional super kid friendly
My son loves To go to the dentist , the staff are super friendly and kid friendly, everytime my son goes for his appointment they give him balloons and stickers and he gets to see his friend the “Bear” the staff are really patient with my kiddos . I really love this place .
S
1 month ago
Very friendly staff and has great knowledge of what they are doing.
F
2 months ago
Professional & Courteous
Dr Brady & the staff at this location are very friendly and professional. They are very welcoming and the environment is very decent.
M
2 months ago
It was a fast and everyone was nice and caring. This Crew is awesome!!!
L
2 months ago
great customer service.
J
2 months ago
Very professional , friendly staff , awesome to the children
When me and my grandson walked into the office he couldn't believe it he totally lost it because they had all kinds of games and computers, movie.... Guys this is awesome place so if you want your kids to be happy and treats with kindness and respect this is the place in the prices are very reasonable
R
2 months ago
The young, energetic staff were prompt and professional. Pricing is fair, especially for cash-only customers. The decor is definitely kid-friendly with its cartoon murals, theatre room, & video game room. Yay!