Bear Creek Family Dentistry - Town North


523 W Randol Mill Rd.

Arlington, TX 76011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 month ago
Quality service
Valentine’s Day and I got a flower and strawberry with chocolate!! From manager! My daughter was treated like a princess Thank you !!
1 month ago
great staff
My son has been going here for the last 3 years and the staff have been wonderful with him. Every time he goes to the dentist he gets excited because they show him how to properly take care of his teeth and they make it a fun, educational experience.That's why I love Bear Creek Dentistry and I will continue to take my son there and referral other people.
1 month ago
The receptionist are rude, don’t know anything. The waiting lounge is overcrowded and smells terrible. I don’t understand how this location is still open, it should be shut down. There is to many young girls working behind the desk, for one. You’ll be in there for over 5 hours, you never get seen at the right time. You’ll have a scheduled appointment for one time; then they’ll call you and change the time; to something else. Like we as patients don’t have other priorities going on, nobody should have to sit a dentist office from 8am all the way till 2pm. This should not be the only dentist that people are referred to, just to get teeth pulled or braces. You shouldn’t have to go pick up your medicine from another pharmacy you know nothing about. Whoever is running this location is doing a BAD JOB. I wouldnt even recommend a stray dog to this facility. Experience was pass terrible, I will be changing my kids dentist ASAP.
2 months ago
Always a great experience...
2 months ago
No insurance? Don’t go to Bear Creek Dentistry
This place just wants your money. The staff doesn’t know enough to work alongside the dentist, are told not to quote prices because they are so ridiculous. When I went to get my teeth cleaned, I was only charged $57 without insurance, however my son was charged almost $200 for a cleaning. He paid $37 for an exam and X-rays he didn’t need, the staff were no help whatsoever, and the whole experience took almost 3 hours because he wasn’t scheduled for a cleaning when that was the reason I made the appointment in the first place! The staff are trained to play “dumb”, and they do it well. If you are thinking about going to Bear Creek Dentistry, I do NOT recommend it.
2 months ago
Great practice
From cage running the front to Dr. Pedroza in the back, everything was being run extremely efficiently. The staff was excellent and very professional, Bear creek will be my primary dentist.
2 months ago
Always a Great Day at Bear Creek Family Dentistry!
I am a terrible appointment setter and can never remember when I made an appointment. Bear Creek's staff not only calls once but continues to keep lines of communication open to give the best service they can. I can count in them to remind me days before, call me again to remind me a day before, and send a text the day of to help keep my mommy brain organized. My daughters love the friendly staff and always enjoys her stickers and balloons! The dentists are great and they make a point to keep you informed! We love Bear Creek Family Dentistry! Sincerely, The Church Girls
2 months ago
We love it there it nice and the staff is friendly and helpful,there all so sweet,and caring and it is super clean.
2 months ago
No smiling faces at the front desk, besides the Dr’s.
3 months ago
High quality service professional and friendly staff.
From the moment I walked in they offered stellar service. The front staff greeted me friendly and got me checked in promptly. When I went to x-rays Karla walked me through the process step by step Dr. Min and her assistant Jackie were curtious and attentive. They answered all questions in exam and then it was off to the treatment. During treatment Dr. Min and Jackie were first class. I had to get fillings, extraction and cleaning and I didn't feel a thing. Overall the experience was great and I would highly recommend Bear Creek to anyone looking for top notch dental service.