Bear Creek Family Dentistry - Town North

Dentist

523 W Randol Mill Rd.

Arlington, TX 76011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
It was a fast and everyone was nice and caring. This Crew is awesome!!!
L
4 days ago
great customer service.
J
4 days ago
Very professional , friendly staff , awesome to the children
When me and my grandson walked into the office he couldn't believe it he totally lost it because they had all kinds of games and computers, movie.... Guys this is awesome place so if you want your kids to be happy and treats with kindness and respect this is the place in the prices are very reasonable
R
1 week ago
The young, energetic staff were prompt and professional. Pricing is fair, especially for cash-only customers. The decor is definitely kid-friendly with its cartoon murals, theatre room, & video game room. Yay!
S
4 weeks ago
Emergency tooth pull
They have treated my son for a long time. I cracked a tooth to the roots and was in a lot of pain. I am not the biggest fan of the dentist but, Dr. P (who also treats my son) did a very good job. He keep me clam and now I know why my son likes them so much and told me to go get my tooth fix by them. Thank you Dr.P and the hole Team
A
1 month ago
A mi niña le gusto el trato, no la lastimaron y hasta ahora es los mejores dentista que a tenido mi niña.
J
1 month ago
Professional friendly
The staff was very polite and make sure I understand the procedure and answered any questions I had. Very clean organized environment and had areas for the kids in the waiting room.
S
1 month ago
they was nice
S
2 months ago
Very rude and doctor very disrespectful
I would not recommend this place to anyone you pay them to be disrespectful to you never again will I back their
E
2 months ago
Very professional the quality service is awesome
Staff is great!... MY kids an I felt really comfortable..like home..all smile great place glad i switched my kid from smile magic to bear creek very please!.... thanks you so much..