Bear Creek Family Dentistry - Town North

Dentist

523 W Randol Mill Rd.

Arlington, TX 76011

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
They are very nice. The onlt thing that monneeds to be changed is they need to ask parents do want to go to the back with their child.
R
2 weeks ago
Caring professionals
Bear Creek is not only a competent caring place for kids but adults as well. The staff, dental assistants, & Dr. Min took the time to calm any fears and every question thoroughly. Thank you!
A
3 weeks ago
Very good with small children
Came in for an oral procedure for my 1yr old I was extremely nervous they really did an excellent job with my daughter
S
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Today was my first visit here with my son. I must admit that I was nervous at first due to some negative reviews online. I decided to go anyway and check them out for myself and glade I did. Staff were very professional, the place was clean and decorated for the season for the kids, and there was even acute bear to great us.
K
4 weeks ago
Everyone is very polite I was very satisfied with the customer service I love this office better than the other bear creek that we go to
Y
1 month ago
Great staff. Nice office Love the haunted forest theme
M
1 month ago
I definitely recommend this dentistry office they always give such a great service and everyone is super friendly!! My 6 yr old daughter loves it!!
M
2 months ago
Me gusto mucho
C
2 months ago
Llevamos más de 5 años viniendo a este dentista y siempre nos han tratado muy bien. excelente servicio
E
2 months ago
Excellent service, satisfied with the dental work and a friendly team.