Bear Creek Family Dentistry - Town North

Dentist

523 W Randol Mill Rd.

Arlington, TX 76011

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Very professional the quality service is awesome
Staff is great!... MY kids an I felt really comfortable..like home..all smile great place glad i switched my kid from smile magic to bear creek very please!.... thanks you so much..
M
1 month ago
Everyone is nice
Everyone is friendly and nice but the waiting took forever that was my only complaint. My apt was at 2:30 did not leave till about 5.
L
1 month ago
Great service!!
Everyone was friendly and great. My son loved it there
N
1 month ago
Very professional and hard workers
They did a very good job. I wasn’t scheduled for an appointment and I was having pain. They got me in right away and fixed my problem.
C
2 months ago
Great staff
I took my son here and the staff was veey friendly. He is special needs and they provided excellent service. The only thing I had a problem with was the waut time, but thats pretty typical with most dentist/doctors offices.
K
2 months ago
Love this Dentistry!!!
Everyone here is so attentive and pleasant. My daughter is three years old (highly advanced) she brags about her experience for months. I love the staff, from the moment we park they are extremely kind and welcoming with balloons, photos and best of all smiling faces.
L
2 months ago
Highly recommended Excellent service first class dentis
This is the best dentist ever all my children love dead just kidding this is the best dentist ever all my children love It excellent dentist Dr. Matthew Pedroza is the most informative dentist ever you he will tell you step The procedures that will be done and talk about the waiting room & theatre and iPad room for the kids to play & staff are excellent Yours truly Lilian’s
L
2 months ago
Amazing service
Amazing service best dentist ever look at this waiting room wow kid friendly with theatre for the kids and like that wasn’t enough they also have a iPad room for the kids to play wow definitely recommend hands down ...!
L
2 months ago
Wow hands-down excellent care
Wow where do I start kid friendly, excellent staff, most of all the dentist informative knowledge first class service in the waiting room awesome even has a theatre for kids and extra room with iPads for the kids to play what more can you ask for absolutely amazing sincerely Liliana Espinoza mom, children Michael W.Jessica E. Vanessa C.
Z
3 months ago
Quality service
Valentine’s Day and I got a flower and strawberry with chocolate!! From manager! My daughter was treated like a princess Thank you !!