Bear Creek Family Dentistry - Town North

Dentist

523 W Randol Mill Rd.

Arlington, TX 76011

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
The young, energetic staff were prompt and professional. Pricing is fair, especially for cash-only customers. The decor is definitely kid-friendly with its cartoon murals, theatre room, & video game room. Yay!
S
1 year ago
Emergency tooth pull
They have treated my son for a long time. I cracked a tooth to the roots and was in a lot of pain. I am not the biggest fan of the dentist but, Dr. P (who also treats my son) did a very good job. He keep me clam and now I know why my son likes them so much and told me to go get my tooth fix by them. Thank you Dr.P and the hole Team
A
1 year ago
A mi niña le gusto el trato, no la lastimaron y hasta ahora es los mejores dentista que a tenido mi niña.
J
1 year ago
Professional friendly
The staff was very polite and make sure I understand the procedure and answered any questions I had. Very clean organized environment and had areas for the kids in the waiting room.
S
1 year ago
they was nice
S
1 year ago
Very rude and doctor very disrespectful
I would not recommend this place to anyone you pay them to be disrespectful to you never again will I back their
E
1 year ago
Very professional the quality service is awesome
Staff is great!... MY kids an I felt really comfortable..like home..all smile great place glad i switched my kid from smile magic to bear creek very please!.... thanks you so much..
K
1 year ago
Mixed feelings
We had a great experience while there. My grandson had crowns put in. They gave me the number to call if we had problems. Unfortunately we did, we called the number and there was no answer, no answering service, and no ability to leave a message. This is unacceptable. I think I need to find another dentist that can be reached when needed. Especially when they have told us to contact them if certain symptoms arose.
M
1 year ago
Everyone is nice
Everyone is friendly and nice but the waiting took forever that was my only complaint. My apt was at 2:30 did not leave till about 5.
L
1 year ago
Great service!!
Everyone was friendly and great. My son loved it there