Bear Creek Family Dentistry - Town North

Dentist

523 W Randol Mill Rd.

Arlington, TX 76011

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 year ago
Very professional and hard workers
They did a very good job. I wasn’t scheduled for an appointment and I was having pain. They got me in right away and fixed my problem.
C
1 year ago
Great staff
I took my son here and the staff was veey friendly. He is special needs and they provided excellent service. The only thing I had a problem with was the waut time, but thats pretty typical with most dentist/doctors offices.
K
1 year ago
Love this Dentistry!!!
Everyone here is so attentive and pleasant. My daughter is three years old (highly advanced) she brags about her experience for months. I love the staff, from the moment we park they are extremely kind and welcoming with balloons, photos and best of all smiling faces.
L
1 year ago
Highly recommended Excellent service first class dentis
This is the best dentist ever all my children love dead just kidding this is the best dentist ever all my children love It excellent dentist Dr. Matthew Pedroza is the most informative dentist ever you he will tell you step The procedures that will be done and talk about the waiting room & theatre and iPad room for the kids to play & staff are excellent Yours truly Lilian’s
L
1 year ago
Amazing service
Amazing service best dentist ever look at this waiting room wow kid friendly with theatre for the kids and like that wasn’t enough they also have a iPad room for the kids to play wow definitely recommend hands down ...!
L
1 year ago
Wow hands-down excellent care
Wow where do I start kid friendly, excellent staff, most of all the dentist informative knowledge first class service in the waiting room awesome even has a theatre for kids and extra room with iPads for the kids to play what more can you ask for absolutely amazing sincerely Liliana Espinoza mom, children Michael W.Jessica E. Vanessa C.
Z
1 year ago
Quality service
Valentine’s Day and I got a flower and strawberry with chocolate!! From manager! My daughter was treated like a princess Thank you !!
A
1 year ago
great staff
My son has been going here for the last 3 years and the staff have been wonderful with him. Every time he goes to the dentist he gets excited because they show him how to properly take care of his teeth and they make it a fun, educational experience.That's why I love Bear Creek Dentistry and I will continue to take my son there and referral other people.
K
1 year ago
Unorganized
The receptionist are rude, don’t know anything. The waiting lounge is overcrowded and smells terrible. I don’t understand how this location is still open, it should be shut down. There is to many young girls working behind the desk, for one. You’ll be in there for over 5 hours, you never get seen at the right time. You’ll have a scheduled appointment for one time; then they’ll call you and change the time; to something else. Like we as patients don’t have other priorities going on, nobody should have to sit a dentist office from 8am all the way till 2pm. This should not be the only dentist that people are referred to, just to get teeth pulled or braces. You shouldn’t have to go pick up your medicine from another pharmacy you know nothing about. Whoever is running this location is doing a BAD JOB. I wouldnt even recommend a stray dog to this facility. Experience was pass terrible, I will be changing my kids dentist ASAP.
B
1 year ago
Always a great experience...