Bear Creek Family Dentistry - Town North

Dentist

523 W Randol Mill Rd.

Arlington, TX 76011

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
No insurance? Don’t go to Bear Creek Dentistry
This place just wants your money. The staff doesn’t know enough to work alongside the dentist, are told not to quote prices because they are so ridiculous. When I went to get my teeth cleaned, I was only charged $57 without insurance, however my son was charged almost $200 for a cleaning. He paid $37 for an exam and X-rays he didn’t need, the staff were no help whatsoever, and the whole experience took almost 3 hours because he wasn’t scheduled for a cleaning when that was the reason I made the appointment in the first place! The staff are trained to play “dumb”, and they do it well. If you are thinking about going to Bear Creek Dentistry, I do NOT recommend it.
R
1 year ago
Great practice
From cage running the front to Dr. Pedroza in the back, everything was being run extremely efficiently. The staff was excellent and very professional, Bear creek will be my primary dentist.
L
1 year ago
Always a Great Day at Bear Creek Family Dentistry!
I am a terrible appointment setter and can never remember when I made an appointment. Bear Creek's staff not only calls once but continues to keep lines of communication open to give the best service they can. I can count in them to remind me days before, call me again to remind me a day before, and send a text the day of to help keep my mommy brain organized. My daughters love the friendly staff and always enjoys her stickers and balloons! The dentists are great and they make a point to keep you informed! We love Bear Creek Family Dentistry! Sincerely, The Church Girls
B
1 year ago
We love it there it nice and the staff is friendly and helpful,there all so sweet,and caring and it is super clean.
V
2 years ago
No smiling faces at the front desk, besides the Dr’s.
J
2 years ago
High quality service professional and friendly staff.
From the moment I walked in they offered stellar service. The front staff greeted me friendly and got me checked in promptly. When I went to x-rays Karla walked me through the process step by step Dr. Min and her assistant Jackie were curtious and attentive. They answered all questions in exam and then it was off to the treatment. During treatment Dr. Min and Jackie were first class. I had to get fillings, extraction and cleaning and I didn't feel a thing. Overall the experience was great and I would highly recommend Bear Creek to anyone looking for top notch dental service.
R
2 years ago
Professional, friendly.
The staff is very friendly and professional. Always willing to make sure that you are comfortable I would recommend them to anyone looking for a good dental clinic.
A
2 years ago
My family loves going here
We have been going to this dentist for a few years now. My kids love it! They have both had lots of work done and they are still eager to come back! The staff here is also so great with the kids.
D
2 years ago
Very friendly. Respectful. And kind
P
2 years ago
Professional
I've been coming to this location for a couple of years and the entire staff is always friendly and professional. The doctors are outstanding!