Bear River Dental & Wyoming Dental Specialties

Dentist

50 Park Rd

Evanston, WY 82930

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Always Great
Teresa is always great. Each time I come in she is pleasant. The most gentle but thorough hygienist. .
B
2 weeks ago
It went well and I'm very happy with the kindness
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Everyone was really great, they made sure I was comfortable the whole time and they were all friendly. Will be going back again. Would reccomend!
M
4 weeks ago
Very proffesional and friendly!
I really like the staff. Polite and friendly. Always willing to help.
L
1 month ago
The staff are always friendly and helpful. 😁
B
1 month ago
Not good with kids
I’m very disappointed in the service that Dr Owens has gave to my 10 year old girl. He did a partial root canal and told my wife that we had to go to a specialist to finish, which would be fine but she is in so much pain and they won’t give her anything for it. That’s what upsets me the most what kind of dr lets a kid be in that much pain!! I get not wanting to get kids hooked on opioids but sometimes they need something. I recommend if you need work on your kids go somewhere else!!
B
1 month ago
Not good with kids
I’m very disappointed in the service that Dr Owens has gave to my 10 year old girl. He did a partial root canal and told my wife that we had to go to a specialist to finish, which would be fine but she is in so much pain and they won’t give her anything for it. That’s what upsets me the most what kind of dr lets a kid be in that much pain!! I get not wanting to get kids hooked on opioids but sometimes they need something. I recommend if you need work on your kids go somewhere else!!
Response from Bear River Dental & Wyoming Dental Specialties
I am sorry that your daughter continued to have pain after treatment. I wasn't informed that she was hurting as bad as she was. I have never prescribed anything beside over the counter medications for children, we should have given you better instructions how to take them to maximize the benefit from them. As far as seeing a specialist with your daughter's age and the condition the tooth was in before we treated her I felt that it was in her best interest to see a specialist. This was the last tooth that we worked on for your daughter after extensive treatment , and the rest of her treatment went smoothly. Again I am sorry that your daughter continued to have pain even after we did what treatment we could.
T
1 month ago
Thank you Sloan ! You was so caring with Brinlee !
From walking in to our service and the outstanding care ! We are so happy to have a wonderful place to get our dental care !
B
2 months ago
I have been with them for years and had many services done and I am always very pleased. The staff is wonderful.
E
2 months ago
Love my professional "family"
I absolutely enjoy my visits at my dentist office! I always feel welcome, valued and respected! Truly a patient-first facility!