Bear River Dental & Wyoming Dental Specialties

Dentist

50 Park Rd

Evanston, WY 82930

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Quality service and Friendly
I am not one who likes the dentist due to bad experiences with a dentist when I was a child, however Bear River Dental & Wyoming Dental Specialties provided friendly and quality services. They never rushed through the procedure and always checked on me to see how I was doing through the root canal that I had to have redone due to another dentist from some where else doing it incorrectly a few years back. I would definitely recommend them to others. Thank you very much for high quality service and friendly staff.
B
2 days ago
Crown
The staff is very friendly. They do a good job and are gentle with your teeth.
D
5 days ago
High Quality Service
Friendly people, Great experience.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I had a great experience with Bear River Dental They are very nice, professional and informative.
C
1 month ago
High quality people and excellent service.
I've disliked the dentist since I was a small child. Bear River Dental has helped with that. I truly believe that I'm receiving the best care possible.
M
2 months ago
Great experience
Our family always has a great experience with Bear River Dental! We love Teressa, Luke, and Nate! We even drive two hours to see them!
S
2 months ago
Very professional. Made my child feel at ease. Highly recommend!!!
We sent out a text and facebook request for recommendations for a good Pediatric dentist and Dr. Lester came very highly recommended. My daughter was in a bike accident and chipped a tooth and we needed to get into a dentist to make sure there wasn't severe damage that needed immediate attention. Dr. Lester and his office staff got us in the morning that we called. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Lester helped my daughter feel at ease after a very traumatic bike crash that ended up needing stitches in her lip. My daughter was very hesitant and scared going into the dentist especially because we hadn't ever seen him before and he really made her relax and let him do what he needed to make sure if any more care was needed. Dr. Lester was willing to do whatever we needed to help us out even though we weren't regular patients and his kindness and professionalism were what we look for in healthcare providers. Knowing and working with many healthcare providers I recommend him as one of the best I have seen in the profession. I highly recommend Dr. Lester for Pediatric dental needs.
P
2 months ago
Love them. The staff is awesome as well as the docs.
C
3 months ago
Wisdom teeth extraction
My experience was great even though I had to travel 1 1/2 to Evanston for the procedure. tone was friendly and helpful.
K
3 months ago
Great service, friendly people, my kids love them too!
I enjoy the people there. Kind and courteous, nothing bad to say about them.