Bear River Dental & Wyoming Dental Specialties

Dentist

50 Park Rd

Evanston, WY 82930

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Very professional. Friendly and pleasant. Very helpful. Thanks
B
2 months ago
Very professional. Friendly and pleasant. Very helpful. Thanks
M
2 months ago
Always Great
Teresa is always great. Each time I come in she is pleasant. The most gentle but thorough hygienist. .
B
3 months ago
It went well and I'm very happy with the kindness
T
3 months ago
Excellent service
Everyone was really great, they made sure I was comfortable the whole time and they were all friendly. Will be going back again. Would reccomend!
M
3 months ago
Very proffesional and friendly!
I really like the staff. Polite and friendly. Always willing to help.
L
3 months ago
The staff are always friendly and helpful. 😁
B
3 months ago
Not good with kids
I’m very disappointed in the service that Dr Owens has gave to my 10 year old girl. He did a partial root canal and told my wife that we had to go to a specialist to finish, which would be fine but she is in so much pain and they won’t give her anything for it. That’s what upsets me the most what kind of dr lets a kid be in that much pain!! I get not wanting to get kids hooked on opioids but sometimes they need something. I recommend if you need work on your kids go somewhere else!!
B
3 months ago
Not good with kids
I’m very disappointed in the service that Dr Owens has gave to my 10 year old girl. He did a partial root canal and told my wife that we had to go to a specialist to finish, which would be fine but she is in so much pain and they won’t give her anything for it. That’s what upsets me the most what kind of dr lets a kid be in that much pain!! I get not wanting to get kids hooked on opioids but sometimes they need something. I recommend if you need work on your kids go somewhere else!!
Response from Bear River Dental & Wyoming Dental Specialties
I am sorry that your daughter continued to have pain after treatment. I wasn't informed that she was hurting as bad as she was. I have never prescribed anything beside over the counter medications for children, we should have given you better instructions how to take them to maximize the benefit from them. As far as seeing a specialist with your daughter's age and the condition the tooth was in before we treated her I felt that it was in her best interest to see a specialist. This was the last tooth that we worked on for your daughter after extensive treatment , and the rest of her treatment went smoothly. Again I am sorry that your daughter continued to have pain even after we did what treatment we could.
T
3 months ago
Thank you Sloan ! You was so caring with Brinlee !
From walking in to our service and the outstanding care ! We are so happy to have a wonderful place to get our dental care !