Bear River Dental & Wyoming Dental Specialties

Dentist

50 Park Rd

Evanston, WY 82930

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
It was awesome. Everyone was so nice and professional. They were very willing to double check our insurance to see what was covered and what wasn't. Even when they said we had 4 cleanings a year.
H
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
I always have such a great experience every time I have to go, even with a fear of the dentist I’m always put at ease with the friendly staff who take their time with me and my kids to make the appointment fun and easy!
M
3 weeks ago
Great quality service, super kid friendly, professional
This was our first time using bear river Dental/dr Lester and I’m very happy with the experience. He did amazing with my four year old who was very scared, didn’t lecture me about my sons teeth but instead gave me gentle advice and information. They were amazing with my son and cooperated with what his comfort levels were. 10/10 would recommend and will be life long patients.
D
3 weeks ago
Great friendly and professional staff, love you guys!
J
1 month ago
Awesome service
Lost a crown and called. The office was shut down for a staff holiday. Dr Lester and a couple of office help were there just doing paper work. They said to come right down and see them. Crazy good service and I avoided going a whole weekend with a broken tooth. Thanks for the awesome service.
N
1 month ago
Really friendly
Everyone was very polite and friendly. Will definitely be going back. :)
S
1 month ago
The best. The staff is great.
C
2 months ago
Did you hangout with your dentist on Black Friday?
Well I guess I can't "officially" say I did either, since I hadn't been to Bear River Dental or Dr. Lester before. I had an emergency: my front bridge broke and fell out on Thanksgiving Evening. I called the emergency number for Bear River Dental the following morning, on Black Friday, and Dr. Lester and his dental assistant agreed to see me in 20 minutes. WOW. Dr. Lester checked out my issue and he explained several options and clearly stated the benefits and concerns with each option. He fixed my bridge like I asked. It was refreshing to work with a dentist who provided options and not a "one solution only" point of view. Sorry it took an emergency to discover the excellent services provided by Dr. Lester at Bear River Dental!
K
2 months ago
Efficient and Professional
I recently lost a filling and called to see if Bear River Dental could get me in quickly. I called at 9:30 a.m. and had an appointment for 10:40 that same day. I left my workplace at 10:30 and returned at 10:55 with a new filling!! I call that efficient and professional! Thank you Bear River Dental!
M
2 months ago
My December 2018 visit for cleaning and x-rays.
Very organized, professional, efficient and effective. And everyone was most friendly. "Visiting the Dentist" at Bear River was pleasant and made me feel I was in caring and capable hands.