Bear River Dental & Wyoming Dental Specialties

Dentist

50 Park Rd

Evanston, WY 82930

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Great for kids!
Destiny, Kimmie, and Dr. Lester were so incredible with my 3 year old son! They made his appointment fun and he felt very comfortable. He is still talking about going to the dentist today! Thank you so much for your awesome work!
J
2 weeks ago
Bear River Dental is the best.
Sierra and Dr. Owens were awesome. My dental appointment went perfect and I am thrilled to have Bear River Dental as my dental provider.
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service!
What an amazing team! They explained everything, step by step, to me and made sure I understood. This is the first dentist office I have been to that made me feel at ease. Would recommend Bear River Dental to everyone! Thank you for making my experience one to remember!
D
3 weeks ago
Impressed with everything
I felt very satisfied with the service I received; the friendly people; and the professional assistance in in my appointment. My specialist was great and explained everything well.
A
3 weeks ago
Cool
Very kind staff. Quick and easy. It's so wonderful that they do first visits free.
N
3 weeks ago
So Friendly
This was one of the best experiences my 6 year old daughter has had with a dentist. Dr. Lester is awesome. He is kind and makes sure that he takes care of the little ones. His staff always answered all my questions. Even if they didn't know the answer they would always find it out. They we also very professional and always called you back within 24 hours. Thanks for taking such good care of my kiddo. Would recommend Bear River Dental to my friends and family.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly, great results from receiving 2 crowns! Would recommend Bear River Dental to others.
R
3 weeks ago
10 star
I'm a hard study...and an old one at that. Compared to my past experiences with the dentist office this is a JOY. Starting at the front door...smiles...then back with Teresa that starts cleaning my teeth and has way to good of observation skills and an eye that always spots a cavity without a xray. As I live in the country, which I enjoy, I'm hard to get into the office...get email...get mail...get call from Teresa which is just short of a polite scolding for being late(she is a great salesperson and makes MAKES my visit extremely enjoyable) and gets me lined out. On this last visit Dr. Lester then filled in the gaps of a pleasant visit which he expedites with skill and expertise. The atmosphere is great and not so blinding white and sterile with the smell of nothing but alcohol and nurse Ratched tending to the torture. I highly recommend, at least they are the only team for me! RaDaR
M
1 month ago
Excellent customer service
Very professional and engaging and great customer service from the moment you walk in the door to the moment you walk out. Everyone was very friendly and treated you as an equal. Also very informative and detailed with information and feedback about dental work. Overall a great experience.
S
1 month ago
Thersa is a great hygenist! Spotted a problem. Dr. Lester confirmed. Will be taken care or before magor problem can occur.