Bear River Dental & Wyoming Dental Specialties

Dentist

50 Park Rd

Evanston, WY 82930

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Friendly and compassionate
Bear River Dental's employees have always been friendly and treated me with the greatest amount of consideration and respect. They treat me like I am a friend, not just a client. I appreciate everything they do for me and my family.
E
1 month ago
Great experience!
How often does someone say they were excited to see their dentist? Granted I was having an issue which necessitated the visit but my experience with the dental staff was superb! Friendly atmosphere and professional service - thank you very much!
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly, my first visit and even though I am not from here I will be back
Great staff helped me with my insurance and are really hospitable ,will make sure I am in area to get checkups.
J
2 months ago
Rose and the staff are awesome!!!
P
2 months ago
Informative and kind staff
P
2 months ago
Excellent
P
3 months ago
Great experience
They were all great. Very competent and they made going to the dentist a little bit easier. Will recommend them to my friends.
M
3 months ago
Friendly Professional Knowledgeable
I'm always welcomed and treated like family. The staff is professional, courteous, and friendly.
J
3 months ago
Very friendly & personable staff!
My family recently moved to Evanston and I took some time researching dental offices. So glad I chose this one! Good experience from booking appointments via phone to when I walked out after my exam. I really appreciated the pricing printout for future recommended care!
C
5 months ago
Great care and thorough treatment
My daughters loved going to the dentist here. Maybe a little to much as they have asked a few times when they get to go back. I felt like the care received here was very thorough and I loved how they kept you informed of what was going on and what the purpose of what they were doing was. I also liked that at the end of the cleaning they gave you a detailed breakdown of what treatment was needed and how much it was going to cost you. I will keep taking all of my family here. They make you feel very comfortable and take great care of you. They even painted my daughters nails.