Bear River Dental & Wyoming Dental Specialties

Dentist

50 Park Rd

Evanston, WY 82930

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Wisdom teeth extraction
My experience was great even though I had to travel 1 1/2 to Evanston for the procedure. tone was friendly and helpful.
K
4 weeks ago
Great service, friendly people, my kids love them too!
I enjoy the people there. Kind and courteous, nothing bad to say about them.
A
1 month ago
They were great
A
1 month ago
They are great
M
1 month ago
Love the staff at Bear River Dental
My kids can be very difficult, but staff handled them very well. Even my two year old enjoyed his appointment! It was a great dental experience.
H
2 months ago
Great for kids!
Destiny, Kimmie, and Dr. Lester were so incredible with my 3 year old son! They made his appointment fun and he felt very comfortable. He is still talking about going to the dentist today! Thank you so much for your awesome work!
J
2 months ago
Bear River Dental is the best.
Sierra and Dr. Owens were awesome. My dental appointment went perfect and I am thrilled to have Bear River Dental as my dental provider.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful service!
What an amazing team! They explained everything, step by step, to me and made sure I understood. This is the first dentist office I have been to that made me feel at ease. Would recommend Bear River Dental to everyone! Thank you for making my experience one to remember!
D
2 months ago
Impressed with everything
I felt very satisfied with the service I received; the friendly people; and the professional assistance in in my appointment. My specialist was great and explained everything well.
A
2 months ago
Cool
Very kind staff. Quick and easy. It's so wonderful that they do first visits free.