Bear River Dental & Wyoming Dental Specialties

Dentist

50 Park Rd

Evanston, WY 82930

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
I have been with them for years and had many services done and I am always very pleased. The staff is wonderful.
E
6 months ago
Love my professional "family"
I absolutely enjoy my visits at my dentist office! I always feel welcome, valued and respected! Truly a patient-first facility!
J
6 months ago
Caring
The patient's comfort seems to be important for them. They make a good effort to make the horrible dentist experience not horrible.
D
6 months ago
Definitely professional and friendly
My experience at Bear River Dental is by far the best I've experienced at any dental appointment...ever. Dr. Lester and his team truly care about their patients. I highly recommend them.
J
7 months ago
very good
J
8 months ago
Cheerful, helpful, and professional!
S
8 months ago
It was awesome. Everyone was so nice and professional. They were very willing to double check our insurance to see what was covered and what wasn't. Even when they said we had 4 cleanings a year.
H
8 months ago
Friendly Staff
I always have such a great experience every time I have to go, even with a fear of the dentist I’m always put at ease with the friendly staff who take their time with me and my kids to make the appointment fun and easy!
M
9 months ago
Great quality service, super kid friendly, professional
This was our first time using bear river Dental/dr Lester and I’m very happy with the experience. He did amazing with my four year old who was very scared, didn’t lecture me about my sons teeth but instead gave me gentle advice and information. They were amazing with my son and cooperated with what his comfort levels were. 10/10 would recommend and will be life long patients.
D
9 months ago
Great friendly and professional staff, love you guys!