Bear River Dental & Wyoming Dental Specialties

Dentist

50 Park Rd

Evanston, WY 82930

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 months ago
Highly recommended!
Efficient, effective, friendly service. What more could you ask for?
K
1 year ago
Very friendly, timely, and thorough.
C
1 year ago
Thorough
I found the building clean and attractive and the staff friendly. The dental hygienist was thorough and friendly. I was slightly annoyed at having to print my name and the date at the top of every new patient form and then having to sign every page at the bottom. There was a strong sales pitch to buy additional services which I found disconcerting. Once is enough by the front office.
A
1 year ago
Excellent service, would recommend tofriends
I had a few cavities and Dr Irene did an amazing job listening to my concerns and fixing my cavities. He was very kind and caring! I was very nervous to get them fixed, but Dr Irene along with all the staff at Bear River Dental helped make the procedure a great experience! Best dental experience by far!
M
1 year ago
Dr. Lester is fast and efficient and is always great to talk hunting with! His staff are all caring and friendly. Highly recommend this practice!!
A
1 year ago
Great experience
Had to make a last minute appointment for my 5 year old son complaining of major mouth pain. Turns out he had a horrible cavity in one tooth that needed to be pulled, one that needed a crown, and a spacer. They were great with him and he did not have any issues. In and out quickly and fair prices. So glad my family decided to switch you Bear River Dental.
J
1 year ago
Wisdom Teeth extracted in the 50's
I was recommended to go to Bear River Dental from my Green River Dentist to have my wisdom teeth extracted. Not much of a dentist guy since childhood. Have good teeth just needed my wisdom teeth out do to issues with them! From my first phone call they were extremely nice! I can truly say this place was amazing, the help was helpful and friendly. Made me feel welcome and comfortable, they treated me wonderful and I would highly recommend going back and telling my friends about this place. My son two years ago had his out and we were very pleased then. Don't be afraid they will make you comfortable! Thank you!
T
1 year ago
Quality service and Friendly
I am not one who likes the dentist due to bad experiences with a dentist when I was a child, however Bear River Dental & Wyoming Dental Specialties provided friendly and quality services. They never rushed through the procedure and always checked on me to see how I was doing through the root canal that I had to have redone due to another dentist from some where else doing it incorrectly a few years back. I would definitely recommend them to others. Thank you very much for high quality service and friendly staff.
B
1 year ago
Crown
The staff is very friendly. They do a good job and are gentle with your teeth.
D
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Friendly people, Great experience.