Bear Tooth Dental

Dentist

2922 67th Ave Ste 102

Greeley, CO 80634

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beartoothdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Great Service
Reagan does a great job. She's thorough, but efficient, and very friendly. You even forget for brief moments that you're at a dentist's office. Very brief though.
J
3 weeks ago
Top notch care
Reagan and Dr. Pope are awesome! They are friendly, engaged and treat you with respect. That's why Bear Tooth Dental remains my dental care choice.
C
4 weeks ago
High qulaity service, friendly, professional
Everyone you deal with here is caring, professional, courtesy and helpful. They always take good care of you!
K
1 month ago
Cleaning with Kristy/meet new dentist
My cleaning with Kristy was, (as usual) wonderful, and Dr. Pope seems very nice. Thanks!
L
1 month ago
They took very care of me. Thank so very much..
J
2 months ago
High quality, friendly very professional
It was a very good experience! The staff was wonderful, very comfortable office. The Dr. was very informative and explained everything. He was very personable and easy to talk with.
K
2 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent dental office. Very professional, friendly and competent.
C
2 months ago
Refered to another dentist that doesn’t participate with my insurance .Didnt get anything done with my teeth condition. My time is valuable.
R
3 months ago
Great
All good
D
3 months ago
Kristy is the best!
Kristy is very good at get job. She's attentive and professional.