Bear Tooth Dental

Dentist

2922 67th Ave Ste 102

Greeley, CO 80634

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beartoothdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Great service
It was nice to meet Dr. Pope as well
D
7 days ago
Very professional and friendly
The staff are very friendly, personable and very thorough making sure you are getting the utmost care. Kristy was amazing! I'm definitely referring Bear Tooth Dental to all my friends and family.
H
7 days ago
Great Experience
Great experience, in and out quickly! Comfortable and caring!
B
1 week ago
Always a good experience
Been going for a few years now and they always do an excellent job!
W
2 weeks ago
Emergency crown fix!!
I lost a crown during a workout in the morning. Went in and they got me in to put my tooth back in on no notice. Awesome!!
C
2 weeks ago
Every one is awesome
R
3 weeks ago
Thank you to all the staff at McGuffey Bear Tooth Dental. Everyone is so nice and professional. Reagan does a great job each time! She is thorough and gentle. I appreciate how she asks how I'm doing during the cleaning. Dr. McGuffey is wonderful. I appreciate his care and wish him and his family well in the new opportunities ahead.
R
3 weeks ago
TRUE BUT SAD
I appreciate our office and the opportunity to work with him. I wish him nothing but the best in his new opportunity, and I look forward to working with Dr Pope and especially "his" staff going forward. Thanks for your support to my lab! Roger PS: the office visit was professional and painless as well LOL!
M
1 month ago
Excellant service
Reagan was very professional and thorough as usual. I had x-rays and cleaning and felt very well taken care of.
L
2 months ago
I appreciate Dr. McGuffey and his staff so much! They've been great every time I've been in their office. I'm very thankful for such a good Dr. and staff.