Bear Tooth Dental

Dentist

2922 67th Ave Ste 102

Greeley, CO 80634

Open Today By Appointment

beartoothdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Eased my mind
Thanks for getting me in so quickly! After some unusual pain, Michelle and Dr Pope were able to give me an exam today and put my mind at ease!
P
3 weeks ago
Best dental experience
This was by far the best dental experience I’ve ever had. I felt cared for and listened to. I honestly don’t like going to the dentist but Bear Tooth has changed my mind. Very professional and friendly!
T
4 weeks ago
Bear Tooth Dental is a great option
Office is clean, up-to-date (I sell medical equipment so I know old from new technology), front staff is friendly and very competent. Check in/check out is quick and efficient. My hygienist is awesome, no pain, no discomfort. Dr. Pope is personable and friendly and likes to engage in conversation (keeping in mind the time factor for him and his staff of course). Happy that we come here for our dental care.
R
1 month ago
Very accommodating to schedule and needs. Let me double up my procedure to make one visit work double time.
Very attune to pain management. I could relax through the whole procedure. Michelle and Dr. Pope were a great team, attentive but not over taxing.
K
1 month ago
So patient with my little one!
Thank you to everyone for being so patient with my little girl for her first cleaning! You all were awesome and I so appreciate it! She talked about her appointment all afternoon! It was a success 😊
D
2 months ago
Great Experience
First time coming here and they made me feel very welcome and comfortable. They were helpful and very honest. I’m glad to have found Bear Tooth Dental.
M
2 months ago
Love the staff!!
The staff is always friendly, was worried when the practice changed hands that the staff would change as well, so happy to see familiar faces when I went in.
J
2 months ago
Always exceeds my expectations!!
From the moment I walk in the door and am greeted like an old friend, to sitting in the chair engaged in great conversation with the team, until I leave knowing that I received the best dental care around, everybody at Bear Tooth always goes above and beyond!! They make me feel as though I am their most important patient! Thank you for continuing to provide exceedingly outstanding care to me and my family for over 10 years!!- Jerry Park
R
2 months ago
Great Service
Reagan does a great job. She's thorough, but efficient, and very friendly. You even forget for brief moments that you're at a dentist's office. Very brief though.
J
3 months ago
Top notch care
Reagan and Dr. Pope are awesome! They are friendly, engaged and treat you with respect. That's why Bear Tooth Dental remains my dental care choice.