Bear Tooth Dental

Dentist

2922 67th Ave Ste 102

Greeley, CO 80634

Open Today By Appointment

beartoothdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
Can’t be happier about my appointment for getting my teeth cleaned. Love Kristy!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
Can’t be happier about my appointment for getting my teeth cleaned. Love Kristy!
L
2 weeks ago
You feel a part of the family
From the time you walk in until you leave your appointment you feel like part of the family. Regan does an excellent job cleaning while taking a true interest in your life. I felt like I’d known Dr. Pope for years on first meeting him! I was very impressed that he connected me with my husband, who had been there the week before, without previously knowing us! If we had to loose Dr. McGuffey, then Dr. Pope is the one to replace him. Great job guys!
W
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
All staff members were friendly and professional. Service was prompt and the visit was quick and painless.
O
3 weeks ago
Great service
I had Reagan for my teeth cleaning and she was awesome. The new dentist there was also great
R
4 weeks ago
Wonderful office, new owner is great
Met Dr. Micah Pope today and he is very nice, sincere and similar to Corte. The staff is great, as usual, and I look forward to continuing to receive services from them.
R
1 month ago
My check up went great. It was nice to meet Dr. Pope. And Reagan did an excellent job, as always. Thank you.
D
1 month ago
Always professional
Always a pleasant experience at Beartooth
D
1 month ago
Always professional
Always a pleasant experience at Beartooth
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Our family has been with Bear Tooth Dental for 10 years now. The welcoming staff, comfortable and positive environment, and excellent care will keep us coming back for years to come!