Bear Tooth Dental

Dentist

2922 67th Ave Ste 102

Greeley, CO 80634

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
AMAZING with children
My kiddos don't like change they have had the same dentist since the day they started going unfortunately due to change in insurance I had to find a new dentist and they made my kids feel so comfortable that they cant wait to go back....SCORE for mommy that they are excited
R
1 month ago
High quality service and friendly
My daughter had two teeth pulled and Dr. Pope and Michelle did a fantastic job talking her through the process, asking her how she felt, even singing songs with her. They were great making my daughter feel comfortable during this process.
R
1 month ago
Great dental team!
The staff at Beartooth are all very welcoming and attentive to my needs. They really help put me at ease when I come in for a visit. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Awesome
Reagan was awesome! Dr. Pope was very detailed and nice!
B
1 month ago
Friendly Professional
Great friendly knowledgable staff.
L
2 months ago
The staff are very friendly and do an excellent job.
D
2 months ago
Super experience
I had a gold crown come off a tooth over the weekend, I stopped into the office Monday about noon and explained my situation, not only were they able to arrange an appointment for Tuesday but also took care of two other fillings. Dr. Pope and Michelle were awesome as usual, the entire staff are extremely friendly and helpful every time I visit.
D
2 months ago
Great visit
I had a filling done and they made me feel very comfortable.
L
2 months ago
Fix a filling
I love this place!! They are Great!
J
2 months ago
Fast, immediate appt to fix a lose crowun
I lost a crown in the evening and called the next morning and had an appt that afternoon. They even worked around an appt that I already had.