Bear Valley Dental Care

Dentist

137 Montgomery Ave.

Suite 202

Boyertown, PA 19512

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bearvalleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
GREAT CLEANING and exam. FRIENDLY & CLEAN
D
5 days ago
Great dentist office!
I've been through many dentist. I recently moved to the area and I had to find a new place to go. I had been to two other dentist offices in the area and was not happy with how I was treat or what they charged for work. However bear valley has exceeded expectations. They have great customer service and are always very informative about what needs to be done and preventative measures so you don't have to keep coming back! Highly recommend them if you are looking for a new dentist
L
6 days ago
Very Professional and Friendly Staff
After being at my previous dentist for 20 years I had to switch for insurance purposes and let me just say I am so glad I chose them. Wonderful experience!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly facility
Everyone was very helpful and polite. I really enjoy the updates they’ve made to the facility it makes it feel very warm and inviting.
B
3 weeks ago
High quality dental practice
Great professional and friendly staff front desk staff ! Clinical staff very thorough with cleaning teeth ! Dentist explained everything in detail !
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first time there & it went great! All the staff are super nice & friendly! I’m so glad I finally found a good dentist to go to. I will be bringing my daughter in also! I would reccomend Bear Valley Dental to anyone who wants a good professional dentist.
M
2 months ago
Scaling Appt
Stacey was very professional & concerned to make sure I wasn't in any discomfort. Cori was also professional & helpful.
K
2 months ago
BEAR VALLEY DENTAL
fantastic! great staff-amazing dentist! tell them karen c. from barto pa.sent u:)
K
2 months ago
BEAR VALLEY DENTAL
fantastic! great staff-amazing dentist! tell them karen c. from barto pa.sent u:)
K
2 months ago
BEAR VALLEY DENTAL
fantastic! great staff-amazing dentist! tell them karen c. from barto pa.sent u:)