Bear Valley Dental Care

Dentist

137 Montgomery Ave.

Suite 202

Boyertown, PA 19512

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bearvalleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great service
I had an emergency and they got me in right away. Treated me very well and was in and out in a timely manner. Highly recommend!
A
1 week ago
Tooth extraction and filling
Very gentle and caring Dr and staff. I had very bad anxiety prior to my appt, but there's no need to be anxious next time. There's no surprises because they let you know what to expect every step at of the way.
V
3 weeks ago
Very professional
We have been patients for about a year now. Everyone is professional and kind. Great experience
C
4 weeks ago
Love this place !!!!! Staff is awesome and the dentist is top notch. Couldn’t be happier with my decision to switch!!
K
1 month ago
The staff at Bear Valley Dental Care is very courteous and friendly. The dental hygienist did a good job cleaning my teeth.,
C
1 month ago
Caring & Active listening to concerns
I am so impressed with hygienist and doctor active listening to my concerns and setting up plan I will be here for life or until I move out of area I will likely drive up to 90mins too come if move it’s so hard to find a good dentist today...Family dentist .. I’ve had dental insurance my whole life thank you for exceeding my expectations from the billing office staff 100% Awesome no one is perfect but they care and treat you with respect TY again
A
1 month ago
Amazing practice
This dental office is amazing!!! Their customer service is SUPERB!! I’ve never encountered a staff and dentist that is so thorough and accommodating. Their services are heartfelt and they aren’t just all about money. I love and highly recommended to all!!
M
2 months ago
Great service
They provide great service and have very friendly staff
G
2 months ago
They is a really high quality service here
Best Dentist I have ever been. Just go and look for yourself.
C
2 months ago
The staff go over and above to make you feel welcome. I got 2 fillings and it was painless and quick. Definitely recommend to anyone with dentistphobia!! I am so relaxed after switching to Bear Dental