Bear Valley Dental Care

Dentist

137 Montgomery Ave.

Suite 202

Boyertown, PA 19512

Open Today By Appointment

bearvalleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
My teen and pre-teen kids love the staff. Cori is the face of the place as is very welcoming. I recommend this shop to anyone in the area looking for quality dental care.
H
2 weeks ago
Super friendly, knowledgeable staff
First time visiting this office. Everyone was super friendly and all the staff were very kind in explaining my work to be done at future appointments. I felt very comfortable. Having not been to the dentist for quite sometime my anxiety levels were high and they made me feel very comfortable.
D
3 weeks ago
Very helpful informative and nice
I needed new dentures as mine were 20 yrs old. They took me in quickly and took the time to talk with me and make sure I was satisfied. I was afraid I couldn’t afford both and they worked out everything before I left the office the same night I’m confident I will be very happy with the final result and was reassured that I would not leave without being happy
J
3 weeks ago
Great service
D
4 weeks ago
Restored my faith in Dentists
I have had severe dental phobia from some traumatic experiences as a kid and in the last 25 years I have not been able to even walk into a dentist office without having an anxiety attack and needing sedation for even the simplest of procedures. Not here. They were understanding of my issues, were incredibly patient and I was so comfortable I even totally forgot about getting nitrous. THANK YOU doesn't seem like enough for what they did for me.
K
1 month ago
Good stuff
Smiles from the door. Clean place. Modern. Very kind and knowledgeable staff. Professional. Doc is super fun. Good place for fam and I.
L
1 month ago
Top Quality from beginning to end
Literally from "Hello" I was hooked. I am a firm believer that the most important person in an business is the person you first do business with, and that was Cori at Bear Dental, what a pleasant experience in scheduling my appointment and answering my questions, not only over the phone but even more so in person, she was patient, knowledgeable, kind, understanding and helpful. Mira, my Dental Guru ( as I am never sure if the correct title, forgive me) could not have been more pleasant to deal with, obviously extremely knowledgeable in her field and excellent in her care of my teeth, xrays and detailed information, a joy to deal with. Dr. Patel was warm and welcoming, very informative, patient and understanding, explained everything in detail and was willing to work with whatever your specific needs/goals were with your teeth. The office is impeccably kept, beautifully designed and obviously employed by people that truly enjoy their careers, yes careers (not job) there. I highly recommend this practice. Thank you for making what isn't always a pleasant experience, exactly that, pleasant. Lorraine Sargent
D
1 month ago
Recommend
Excellent service highly recommend
M
2 months ago
Professional and quality service
I am very pleased with this practice. I switched originally to see the dentist who retired. He was on his way out to retirement and I was very disappointed. I decided to give the new staff a try. My first visit was a wait but I came back. I figured it’s like a new restaurant you got to try them twice once the rush has settled. I am pleased to say they have worked out there kinks and have become a wonderful office. The cranky hygienist are gone and new friendly ones are in there places and the Female dentist is my favorite. I apologize I did not get her name. I love the staff at the front desk they are very friendly. Today the one came over because she thought the lady was upset about getting work done simple mistake she was blowing her nose, but it was nice to see. You can not teach empathy. And the waiting room got a laugh. I even moved my daughter to this office. Thank you everyone for doing an awesome job!
D
2 months ago
Painless
I had a big fear of dentists. I have no worries when I go here. Myra cleaned my teeth today. She was quick and very professional. She was constantly talking to me to let me know what she’s doing and how much longer it would be. At front desk Corey and Shawna always greet me with a smile n hardy greeting. And after, they give me any information necessary for what I need done in future.