Bear Valley Dental Care

Dentist

137 Montgomery Ave.

Suite 202

Boyertown, PA 19512

Open Today By Appointment

bearvalleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great visit with dentist
It was a six month checkup/cleaning and everything went great. Everybody is polite and friendly. All my concerns were answered.
R
1 month ago
Excellent service
As pleasant as a trip to the dentist can be.
A
1 month ago
Great work! Great experience. I have no complaints.
D
1 month ago
Just all around amazing ❤
I don't even know where to begin. This place is amazing. For 25 years I have had SEVERE dental anxiety to the point where I only went when absolutely necessary and had to be sedated.....until I went to Bear Valley Dental. The entire staff and Dr. Patel did not judge me or condemn me. They made me feel totally at ease and now after all those years of embarassment I can finally smile confidently. Thank you will never be enough for what they have done for me.
K
1 month ago
Bear Valley Dental
Very nice! Gentle staff, kind and professional. They work with your schedule to the best of their ability & They do have a cancellation list in which they will call/ text you to offer you an appt. if one becomes available. I highly recommend Bear Valley Dental. Lovely staff!
K
2 months ago
My teen and pre-teen kids love the staff. Cori is the face of the place as is very welcoming. I recommend this shop to anyone in the area looking for quality dental care.
H
3 months ago
Super friendly, knowledgeable staff
First time visiting this office. Everyone was super friendly and all the staff were very kind in explaining my work to be done at future appointments. I felt very comfortable. Having not been to the dentist for quite sometime my anxiety levels were high and they made me feel very comfortable.
D
3 months ago
Very helpful informative and nice
I needed new dentures as mine were 20 yrs old. They took me in quickly and took the time to talk with me and make sure I was satisfied. I was afraid I couldn’t afford both and they worked out everything before I left the office the same night I’m confident I will be very happy with the final result and was reassured that I would not leave without being happy
J
3 months ago
Great service
D
3 months ago
Restored my faith in Dentists
I have had severe dental phobia from some traumatic experiences as a kid and in the last 25 years I have not been able to even walk into a dentist office without having an anxiety attack and needing sedation for even the simplest of procedures. Not here. They were understanding of my issues, were incredibly patient and I was so comfortable I even totally forgot about getting nitrous. THANK YOU doesn't seem like enough for what they did for me.