Bear Valley Dental Care

Dentist

137 Montgomery Ave.

Suite 202

Boyertown, PA 19512

Open Today By Appointment

bearvalleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Friendly service
T
3 weeks ago
Joy did a great job and Dr Patel is very warm. The office staff made me feel like I was at home.
K
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Amazing customer service. Makes me feel at home when I am there.
J
2 months ago
very professional and polite
K
2 months ago
Pain free, relaxing experience
Dr. Patel put me at ease. Her pleasant professional demeanor and exceptional staff made it a great experience. Quick and painless. My kind of dental appointment. I also loved the distraction of Netflix on the TVs during my visit.
B
2 months ago
GREAT CLEANING and exam. FRIENDLY & CLEAN
D
2 months ago
Great dentist office!
I've been through many dentist. I recently moved to the area and I had to find a new place to go. I had been to two other dentist offices in the area and was not happy with how I was treat or what they charged for work. However bear valley has exceeded expectations. They have great customer service and are always very informative about what needs to be done and preventative measures so you don't have to keep coming back! Highly recommend them if you are looking for a new dentist
L
2 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly Staff
After being at my previous dentist for 20 years I had to switch for insurance purposes and let me just say I am so glad I chose them. Wonderful experience!
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly facility
Everyone was very helpful and polite. I really enjoy the updates they’ve made to the facility it makes it feel very warm and inviting.
B
2 months ago
High quality dental practice
Great professional and friendly staff front desk staff ! Clinical staff very thorough with cleaning teeth ! Dentist explained everything in detail !