Bear Valley Dental Care

Dentist

137 Montgomery Ave.

Suite 202

Boyertown, PA 19512

Open Today By Appointment

bearvalleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Thorough and Informitive Visit
Had my teeth cleaned, X-rays taken and had an examination. All good, Megan is the best! Any issues I had with my teeth were clearly explained.
P
2 weeks ago
I Found My Dentist!
I had to go today for a toothache and they quickly diagnosed the issue and then did a rather intensive repair. The doctor made sure that I was comfortable and felt no pain during the procedure. She explained everything so I knew exactly what was happening. The staff were friendly and professional and made sure I was was well taken care of. I was very impressed and thankful for the attention to detail and careful work on my teeth. From the front desk to the chair, this is a winning team. If you are looking for a dentist in the area, look no further.
B
3 weeks ago
I had a horrible experience. Before I had my teeth cleaned the dentist came in to do her check on my teeth. She looked at my xrays from 2 years ago and said we have to take care of that. I said why Dr. HYATT did not mention that and she properly because I was not having a issue but we have to take care of that. No compassion just business and did not explain why I had 3 cavities . I only have 6 total and I am 59 years old. Also the person who cleaned my teeth was in such a rush to get it done. I tried to take a break and she could not wait. Finally I said please give me a second. Terrible experience.
R
1 month ago
Service
Best quality service in a far reaching area Highly recommend. Would recommend this practice to everyone.
S
1 month ago
Stacy is amazing! I have issues with X-rays and she made it a breeze! Very gentle and positive experience.
K
1 month ago
Nice Office
As positive as any experience when you have a filling. :) Very professional, friendly staff.
K
4 months ago
High Quality Service...Very Professional and Courteous
Linda did an amazing job with cleaning and x-rays...Great experience overall!
R
4 months ago
Staff very friendly and professional, made me feel comfortable.
If going to the Dentist was ever a pleasant experience, this fit the bill. Both staff and Dentist were great! Was impressed with the little tricks Dentist employed to minimize pain.
B
5 months ago
Excellent Care
Just moved into area from Florida and saw their sign and stopped in to make an appointment. The staff was very nice and professional. Did a great job cleaning my teeth and the dentist was great. Excellent treatment. I have definitely found my dental practice. Highly recommend.
M
5 months ago
Clean and professional office