Bear Valley Dental Care

Dentist

137 Montgomery Ave.

Suite 202

Boyertown, PA 19512

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bearvalleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Office visit
I was about to leave for vacation and woke up with a tooth ache. When I called the office they saw me within a hour and completed a thorough evaluation. I was pleased to know I had no immediate issues but was given a script for an antibiotic to take with me in case the discomfort became worst. Very caring and efficient staff
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Today I had a cleaning and fluoride treatment. Stacy did a excellent job! She was sure to pay attention to detail and I really felt like I had a great cleaning!!
D
4 weeks ago
Disappointed
Our family has not had a good experience with this practice so far. Two of my teenage children, in all of their years going to the dentist, have complained that their gums have hurt during and after a procedure. One of my children was developing inflammation afterward, but we were told it was probably due to something she ate. On more than one occasion I have been charged more than the contacted amount (that this practice has with my insurance company). My questioning of a few estimates and double-checking with my insurance company has resulted in avoiding getting overcharged by a few hundred dollars. I was told that the practice did not have an updated fee schedule from my insurance company. This was hard to believe and also did not explain why I was only reimbursed for a past bill after I questioned it. I feel I should not have to oversee these issues. Everyone, in general, is polite. Meggin, my hygienist, is thorough, professional and has a calming, friendly demeanor. Corey, who schedules is great. I am not a fan of TV's everywhere playing Netflix. Just my opinion, but I think it is too distracting. I would rather see the clinicians focused on drilling my children, than discussing a movie.
S
1 month ago
Happy
P
1 month ago
Awesome!!
Very awesome experience.. staff is very friendly and very helpful... highly recomended
T
2 months ago
Great place
Fast, efficient and everyone is pleasant to deal with, can’t ask for more.
T
2 months ago
Always a great service
Efficient, no pain, everyone is pleasant, minimal waiting. Not much more I can ask for
G
2 months ago
Thorough and Informitive Visit
Had my teeth cleaned, X-rays taken and had an examination. All good, Megan is the best! Any issues I had with my teeth were clearly explained.
P
2 months ago
I Found My Dentist!
I had to go today for a toothache and they quickly diagnosed the issue and then did a rather intensive repair. The doctor made sure that I was comfortable and felt no pain during the procedure. She explained everything so I knew exactly what was happening. The staff were friendly and professional and made sure I was was well taken care of. I was very impressed and thankful for the attention to detail and careful work on my teeth. From the front desk to the chair, this is a winning team. If you are looking for a dentist in the area, look no further.
B
3 months ago
I had a horrible experience. Before I had my teeth cleaned the dentist came in to do her check on my teeth. She looked at my xrays from 2 years ago and said we have to take care of that. I said why Dr. HYATT did not mention that and she properly because I was not having a issue but we have to take care of that. No compassion just business and did not explain why I had 3 cavities . I only have 6 total and I am 59 years old. Also the person who cleaned my teeth was in such a rush to get it done. I tried to take a break and she could not wait. Finally I said please give me a second. Terrible experience.