Bear Valley Dental Care

Dentist

137 Montgomery Ave.

Suite 202

Boyertown, PA 19512

Open Today By Appointment

bearvalleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Nice atmosphere, friendly professional staff. I highly recommend.
M
3 weeks ago
Bear Valley
Everyone is so nice. They explain everything up front and in detail. I’m happy I started coming here.
C
3 weeks ago
Toothache
Went in to get my teeth looked at because I was having pain on one side - took x-rays ended up getting 3 old cavities filled - everyone was nice - pleasant experience!
M
4 weeks ago
Root Canal doesn't have to be Awful!
The shot really didn't hurt and the root canal didn't hurt. It was an amazingly simple experience! since with any other dentist they've been awful!
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
L
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience
Very impressed after my first visit. Timely, professional, very friendly, knowledgeable. Great all around experience.
T
1 month ago
They were thorough on my checkup but I went with the understanding that I was going to have my teeth cleaned and all they did was a checkup and x-rays. I was disappointed.
S
1 month ago
Very Friendly Staff
I went in for a first visit to have a filling fixed and a cleaning. The staff was very friendly, they explained everything thoroughly and checked with my insurance company before doing anything so I would know how much my bill would be. Everything was very clean and nicely put together. I thought the TV's on the ceiling above each chair was very clever, my kids will definitely enjoy that.
A
2 months ago
Patient and Friendly Service
The Dentist was incredibly patient w/ my Daughter .
T
3 months ago
Best dental care
I had my root canal was very nerves but Dr Patel and the other ladies made me feel so at ease. They are all so caring and want to make sure ur so comfortable. I will never go anywhere else for my dental care. Keep up the great job.