Bear Valley Dental Care

Dentist

137 Montgomery Ave.

Suite 202

Boyertown, PA 19512

Open Today By Appointment

bearvalleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Love this place !!!!! Staff is awesome and the dentist is top notch. Couldn’t be happier with my decision to switch!!
K
5 months ago
The staff at Bear Valley Dental Care is very courteous and friendly. The dental hygienist did a good job cleaning my teeth.,
C
5 months ago
Caring & Active listening to concerns
I am so impressed with hygienist and doctor active listening to my concerns and setting up plan I will be here for life or until I move out of area I will likely drive up to 90mins too come if move it’s so hard to find a good dentist today...Family dentist .. I’ve had dental insurance my whole life thank you for exceeding my expectations from the billing office staff 100% Awesome no one is perfect but they care and treat you with respect TY again
A
5 months ago
Amazing practice
This dental office is amazing!!! Their customer service is SUPERB!! I’ve never encountered a staff and dentist that is so thorough and accommodating. Their services are heartfelt and they aren’t just all about money. I love and highly recommended to all!!
M
6 months ago
Great service
They provide great service and have very friendly staff
G
6 months ago
They is a really high quality service here
Best Dentist I have ever been. Just go and look for yourself.
C
6 months ago
The staff go over and above to make you feel welcome. I got 2 fillings and it was painless and quick. Definitely recommend to anyone with dentistphobia!! I am so relaxed after switching to Bear Dental
K
6 months ago
Very friendly, professional, and caring
Super nice staff!
L
6 months ago
Great visit with exceptional friendly staff
Staff and doctor were friendly and professional making my visit a great experience
D
6 months ago
Nice atmosphere, friendly professional staff. I highly recommend.