Bear Valley Dental Care

Dentist

137 Montgomery Ave.

Suite 202

Boyertown, PA 19512

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bearvalleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
The staff go over and above to make you feel welcome. I got 2 fillings and it was painless and quick. Definitely recommend to anyone with dentistphobia!! I am so relaxed after switching to Bear Dental
K
3 months ago
Very friendly, professional, and caring
Super nice staff!
L
3 months ago
Great visit with exceptional friendly staff
Staff and doctor were friendly and professional making my visit a great experience
D
3 months ago
Nice atmosphere, friendly professional staff. I highly recommend.
M
3 months ago
Bear Valley
Everyone is so nice. They explain everything up front and in detail. I’m happy I started coming here.
C
4 months ago
Toothache
Went in to get my teeth looked at because I was having pain on one side - took x-rays ended up getting 3 old cavities filled - everyone was nice - pleasant experience!
M
4 months ago
Root Canal doesn't have to be Awful!
The shot really didn't hurt and the root canal didn't hurt. It was an amazingly simple experience! since with any other dentist they've been awful!
C
4 months ago
Professional and friendly service
L
4 months ago
Wonderful Experience
Very impressed after my first visit. Timely, professional, very friendly, knowledgeable. Great all around experience.
T
4 months ago
They were thorough on my checkup but I went with the understanding that I was going to have my teeth cleaned and all they did was a checkup and x-rays. I was disappointed.