Bear Valley Dental Care

Dentist

137 Montgomery Ave.

Suite 202

Boyertown, PA 19512

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bearvalleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Very Friendly Staff
I went in for a first visit to have a filling fixed and a cleaning. The staff was very friendly, they explained everything thoroughly and checked with my insurance company before doing anything so I would know how much my bill would be. Everything was very clean and nicely put together. I thought the TV's on the ceiling above each chair was very clever, my kids will definitely enjoy that.
A
5 months ago
Patient and Friendly Service
The Dentist was incredibly patient w/ my Daughter .
T
5 months ago
Best dental care
I had my root canal was very nerves but Dr Patel and the other ladies made me feel so at ease. They are all so caring and want to make sure ur so comfortable. I will never go anywhere else for my dental care. Keep up the great job.
T
6 months ago
Very bad!
Went in for a cleaning. Then told I need x-rays because they can bill for them because they have not been done in 5years$$$$for themselves afterward. Taken out side said they need me to see what it would cost for my cleaning? Then they started to give me price's for more work that I would have to have .I had to ask again for the cleaning they said not today .I would have to reschedule it . What? I have to give them 1 star because it will not enter with no star's
F
6 months ago
Very helpful staff
I really like this place even though I get nervous seeing the dentist. This place has a group of wonderful kind staff and very helpful!
D
6 months ago
Very Friendly and at same time, profeasional
Trisha was very gentle taking X-rays n cleaning teeth. She explained every procedure prior to doing it. Dr was pleasant and covered all of my options. They also drew up a payment amount for projected work, itemizing each. I am very stressed by dentist visits but they made me feel comfortable. I would recommend them.
C
6 months ago
Very professional and high quality provider
Team was friendly and informative. Service was timely, professional and high tech. I was made comfortable throughout the procedures. Very thorough!
C
6 months ago
Crown
I absolutely hate going to the dentist but they were so sweet and I felt zero pain. It was a really good experience for having to have a lot of work all in one visit.
G
6 months ago
Great service from great people!
I have been to Bear Valley Dental a couple times now for teeth cleanings. Each time the employees are always really nice and polite. They do a thorough job but also keep things moving along quickly. I honestly forget the one hygienist's name, but she was awesome. She was really easy to talk to and let me watch tv while my teeth were getting cleaned, which made the time fly. Overall, I would highly recommend becoming a patient here if you are in need of a dentist.
K
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Just had a cleaning but the staff was friendly. Hygienist was gentle and made the cleaning comfortable. She explained when she saw something wrong with a tooth. Even showed me the picture so i understood.