Bear Valley Dental Care

Dentist

137 Montgomery Ave.

Suite 202

Boyertown, PA 19512

Open Today By Appointment

bearvalleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
9 months ago
Very helpful staff
I really like this place even though I get nervous seeing the dentist. This place has a group of wonderful kind staff and very helpful!
D
9 months ago
Very Friendly and at same time, profeasional
Trisha was very gentle taking X-rays n cleaning teeth. She explained every procedure prior to doing it. Dr was pleasant and covered all of my options. They also drew up a payment amount for projected work, itemizing each. I am very stressed by dentist visits but they made me feel comfortable. I would recommend them.
C
9 months ago
Very professional and high quality provider
Team was friendly and informative. Service was timely, professional and high tech. I was made comfortable throughout the procedures. Very thorough!
C
9 months ago
Crown
I absolutely hate going to the dentist but they were so sweet and I felt zero pain. It was a really good experience for having to have a lot of work all in one visit.
G
9 months ago
Great service from great people!
I have been to Bear Valley Dental a couple times now for teeth cleanings. Each time the employees are always really nice and polite. They do a thorough job but also keep things moving along quickly. I honestly forget the one hygienist's name, but she was awesome. She was really easy to talk to and let me watch tv while my teeth were getting cleaned, which made the time fly. Overall, I would highly recommend becoming a patient here if you are in need of a dentist.
K
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
Just had a cleaning but the staff was friendly. Hygienist was gentle and made the cleaning comfortable. She explained when she saw something wrong with a tooth. Even showed me the picture so i understood.
M
9 months ago
Great office
First time at this office and staff is very friendly and accommodating. Best dentist office I think I have ever been too. Great plans for uninsured individuals or family also. Definitely check this place out!
A
9 months ago
Right when I walked into the door everyone was so welcoming and happy. My hygienist I had made me feel so comfortable and they have TV you can watch with the show of your choosing to help you relax. Will continue to go back here! Great first visit!
A
9 months ago
Very professional and friendly ladies
I had a tooth problem and they helped me fix the situation right away. I will be coming back for more work. They were very friendly people who are their to help others out especially with a situation like mine. Thank you again!!
C
9 months ago
Professional staff and top quality care.