Bear Valley Dental Care

Dentist

137 Montgomery Ave.

Suite 202

Boyertown, PA 19512

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bearvalleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Happy
P
1 year ago
Awesome!!
Very awesome experience.. staff is very friendly and very helpful... highly recomended
T
1 year ago
Great place
Fast, efficient and everyone is pleasant to deal with, can’t ask for more.
T
1 year ago
Always a great service
Efficient, no pain, everyone is pleasant, minimal waiting. Not much more I can ask for
G
2 years ago
Thorough and Informitive Visit
Had my teeth cleaned, X-rays taken and had an examination. All good, Megan is the best! Any issues I had with my teeth were clearly explained.
P
2 years ago
I Found My Dentist!
I had to go today for a toothache and they quickly diagnosed the issue and then did a rather intensive repair. The doctor made sure that I was comfortable and felt no pain during the procedure. She explained everything so I knew exactly what was happening. The staff were friendly and professional and made sure I was was well taken care of. I was very impressed and thankful for the attention to detail and careful work on my teeth. From the front desk to the chair, this is a winning team. If you are looking for a dentist in the area, look no further.
B
2 years ago
I had a horrible experience. Before I had my teeth cleaned the dentist came in to do her check on my teeth. She looked at my xrays from 2 years ago and said we have to take care of that. I said why Dr. HYATT did not mention that and she properly because I was not having a issue but we have to take care of that. No compassion just business and did not explain why I had 3 cavities . I only have 6 total and I am 59 years old. Also the person who cleaned my teeth was in such a rush to get it done. I tried to take a break and she could not wait. Finally I said please give me a second. Terrible experience.
R
2 years ago
Service
Best quality service in a far reaching area Highly recommend. Would recommend this practice to everyone.
S
2 years ago
Stacy is amazing! I have issues with X-rays and she made it a breeze! Very gentle and positive experience.
K
2 years ago
Nice Office
As positive as any experience when you have a filling. :) Very professional, friendly staff.