Bear Valley Dental Care

Dentist

137 Montgomery Ave.

Suite 202

Boyertown, PA 19512

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bearvalleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
I had a horrible experience. Before I had my teeth cleaned the dentist came in to do her check on my teeth. She looked at my xrays from 2 years ago and said we have to take care of that. I said why Dr. HYATT did not mention that and she properly because I was not having a issue but we have to take care of that. No compassion just business and did not explain why I had 3 cavities . I only have 6 total and I am 59 years old. Also the person who cleaned my teeth was in such a rush to get it done. I tried to take a break and she could not wait. Finally I said please give me a second. Terrible experience.
R
1 year ago
Service
Best quality service in a far reaching area Highly recommend. Would recommend this practice to everyone.
S
1 year ago
Stacy is amazing! I have issues with X-rays and she made it a breeze! Very gentle and positive experience.
K
1 year ago
Nice Office
As positive as any experience when you have a filling. :) Very professional, friendly staff.
K
2 years ago
High Quality Service...Very Professional and Courteous
Linda did an amazing job with cleaning and x-rays...Great experience overall!
R
2 years ago
Staff very friendly and professional, made me feel comfortable.
If going to the Dentist was ever a pleasant experience, this fit the bill. Both staff and Dentist were great! Was impressed with the little tricks Dentist employed to minimize pain.
B
2 years ago
Excellent Care
Just moved into area from Florida and saw their sign and stopped in to make an appointment. The staff was very nice and professional. Did a great job cleaning my teeth and the dentist was great. Excellent treatment. I have definitely found my dental practice. Highly recommend.
M
2 years ago
Clean and professional office
C
2 years ago
High quality service
What a surprisingly pain free exsperience I received today! There was no waiting, the staff is both friendly and professional!