Bearable Dentistry PLLC

Dentist

1410 S Main St

Moscow, ID 83843-8930

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
AWESOME!
1. Last time I was here, Dr. Markasun told me to ask my doctor to check my thyroid -- he thought it felt big. Yep! I have a small goiter. Thanks to him, I got it ultrasounded early. :) 2. Mandy is wonderful. She did not hurt me while cleaning my teeth! And the laughing gas is totally worth $45 - I find even a cleaning pretty uncomfortable, usually, but this was really easy.
T
3 months ago
It was good. the staff is nice and helpful. nice place to go.
D
3 months ago
Always great people and professional. Just some of the best dentists and staff I've encountered!!!
Bearable dentists are on time, very professional and they always are happy to help.
T
3 months ago
Love these guys, love the Nitrous
Just got a temporary crown, latest of my many procedures at Bearable in the past 8 years. Great experience all the way. The staff is all people who know their stuff, and truly want to create the very best experience for each patient. I actually kind of enjoy going to the dentist. Says a LOT, right.
O
3 months ago
Professional
Bearable will always be my place! They’re very good at what they do, very open about what’s best for the patient. They also understand financial struggles and are always sure to run the plan and prices past you before they do anything. There’s never any surprises!
S
4 months ago
Procedure was the first step of my first crown. The procedure was explained very well before, during, and after care. Dr. Markuson was personable, helpful, and professional. My temporary crown is working well as I don't even notice it. I recommend Bearable Dentistry to others needing dental care.
L
4 months ago
Cleaning and examination
So friendly, thorough and painless. Very professional and accommodating.
J
4 months ago
Thank you.
I left feeling really good about my smile. Perfect work.
A
4 months ago
Always a pleasure.
D
4 months ago
Filling repair
Bearable Dentistry is great. Friendly and skilled doctors and staff. It sounds weird, but I look forward to going to my 6-month checkups.