Bearable Dentistry PLLC

Dentist

1410 S Main St

Moscow, ID 83843-8930

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
18 hours ago
Awesome!
K
1 day ago
Amazing!! Can’t say enough good things!!
K
6 days ago
Excellent service, positive personnel.
Bearable Dentistry gives excellent service and the people who work there are so very positive.
R
2 weeks ago
Continuing excellent care
I love these guys. I can’t decide which dentist is best. And Mike my hygienist is definitely the best of class. Highly recommended.
R
4 weeks ago
Thoughtful and great care
Dental work is never fun, but Bearable always is thoughtful and always takes great care of me. I'm a dedicated patient.
A
4 weeks ago
Best & Easiest Dental Visit EVER!!
I am terrified of the dentist. It's totally irrational. But my first visit today was totally pleasant and even - I can't believe it - relaxing! Donna, the dental assistant, and Dr Markuson were kind, calm, and straightforward. No shaming or guilt trips that I haven't been to the dentist in 5+ years. No criticisms. No pain! And when I go in for a cleaning next week, I can have laughing gas if I need it. This was the best dental visit I've ever had.
B
4 weeks ago
FAVORITE HYGIENIST / HAPPY RETIREMENT
OVER THE YEARS SUZANNE HAS KEPT ME COMMING BACK ALL THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND PROFFESSIONAL - THANKS
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental experience
As someone who has hated the dentist all her life- I can say without hesitation that the entire staff at Bearable Debtisry is amazing! Love how comfortable they make me feel. Mike is hilarious and all the docs are friendly and efficient! Highly recommend this office!
S
1 month ago
Very special Staff at Bearable!
Patti, Angi, Dr. Markuson—all of them exceptional. They put me at ease and explain everything. I am always so pleased that you are my dentist, thank you!Sherrie
K
1 month ago
Great, friendly and efficient
My experience was great. The staff was friendly and efficient.