Bearable Dentistry PLLC

Dentist

1410 S Main St

Moscow, ID 83843-8930

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Top tier dentist with confident and relaxed chair side manner
Before I take a seat in the treatment chair, I'm at ease knowing that Dr Schiavoni and his team will get the job done. He has been the only dentist I have had during over five years in Moscow.
L
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Sep did a large filling for me this morning. He was very gentle with the numbing process, I barely felt the numbing needle. After a lifetime of many fillings, he is definitely the best!!!
I
4 days ago
Excellent service
This was my sons first visit to the dentist and they made the experience a breeze.
R
2 weeks ago
Caring
Was flossing (normally) and one of my lower incisors broke. Bad luck/just happened. Called Bearable, where I am a patient, and from the genuine concern of the lady who answered my call and got me in the same day, to the assistants who took X-rays, to the dentist (I see any in the office: they’re all awesome and all “my dentist”), to the person who explained what repair would cost, all the way to the folks who wished me well and told me to call if any issues, I had an excellent experience. Really. Yes, it stinks to have a broken tooth, but it’s nice to be home with a temporary crown (no pain, no big deal) and to know I will have a permanent one in a few weeks. And if I have any problems, Bearable will be there for me.
S
2 weeks ago
Great service! Best dentristry appointment ever.
Really professional service, very nice professionals. Would explain every procedure. Very thorough exam.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service and very professional
I love bearable. The hygienist always does an amazing job (specially with having braces) and they always fully explain any questions I have. I won’t go anywhere else for my teeth.
W
2 weeks ago
The staff was very nice and professional.
J
3 weeks ago
Not sure why I always have Dentist visit trauma, it is always fine when it is over. Good Job as always Dr. Schiavon and assistant.
B
3 weeks ago
Simply the best
Can't imagine a better experience (for a dentist's office, that is). Right on time, pleasant and certainly "bearable'.
D
1 month ago
Top notch dental care
All the staff are friendly and professional - I am totally satisfied with the care!