Bearable Dentistry PLLC

Dentist

1410 S Main St

Moscow, ID 83843-8930

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
High Quality Service
Great service, friendly, professional, and supportive
E
2 weeks ago
Thanks much for seeing me in a relative emergency situation and doing a great job!
N
2 weeks ago
Fantastic
Bearable has been a life saver with my children. They both have very sensitive mouths and are sensitive to sound. The dental hygienists have been very patient with them and are willing to work with them on everything. They make sure to explain everything and take things step by step. Everyone is very kind and all the Dentists are great as well. I would highly recommend this place to anyone and everyone.
M
1 month ago
My girls really like their hygenists and the dentist. All three are great with kids and make the atmosphere as welcoming, calm and fun as possible.
Z
1 month ago
Mike, my hygienist I had, was very personable and easy to carry a conversation with. We made great time going through my cleaning and then one dentist came in checked my teeth also was very personable and no pain. Very pleasant experience.
W
1 month ago
Thank You for Taking Care of Me!
I have had some bad past dental experiences. Yesterday I had to have my first extraction and I was really scared. It went pretty smoothly and I was cared for very well by Dr. Sept and (unfortunately I cannot recall her name but she is a ROCK STAR!!) his assistant. I love the care, the environment, the music and the fact that the staff are so kind and genuine, with a great sense of humor! Not that I look forward to any dental work, but you all have made it a good experience and calmed my fears! Thank you!
R
1 month ago
Continues to be a personable and professional practice
I've been a patient for forty years. The current dentists and hygienists are personable, meticulous and communicative. Their quality of care and professional explanations and advice are hallmarks of the operation, and the courtesy of the office staff is another plus.
T
1 month ago
Teeth cleaned ----- Nice work ----- see You in 6 months
M
1 month ago
Very thorough, professional, and friendly. It's always a pleasant visit!
G
1 month ago
Friendly and informative
I appreciate how friendly the staff is. The hygienists and dentists provide as much information as I need to understand what they are doing and why.