Bearable Dentistry PLLC

Dentist

1410 S Main St

Moscow, ID 83843-8930

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Kind, informative, professional
The dentist and assistant who worked on me were gentle and kind, but very professional. They were informative at each step. I was not an easy patient to work on, I'm sure, but they were patient and thorough. The front office staff were informative and made clear what options were available. I would absolutely recommend Bearable Dentistry.
D
2 weeks ago
Outstanding
I've had Mike and Dusty taking care of my teeth and I wouldn't use anyone else. I'd recommend Bearable to anyone.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, Clean, and Honest
I've always driven 9+ hours home to visit the dentist for cleanings and dental work since moving to Moscow 4 years ago. I did have the chance to visit another dentist in town and was quoted an outrageous amount for unnecessary dental work, which was confirmed by my hometown dentist as unnecessary. I've heard nothing but great reviews from co-workers and friends who use Bearable Dentistry. The hygienists and doctors were extremely professional and kind. I felt the work, opinions, and prices were extremely fair and accurate (nothing extreme). I walked away feeling great about my choice!
K
2 weeks ago
Great service and attention to a thorough exam
My husband has been a patient at Bearable Dentistry for a few years but I went for my first appointment today. I am very impressed by their professional actions as well as a very complete examination and treatment. Everyone was so friendly I was put at ease immediately. I highly recommend Bearable Dentistry!
G
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Experience
I am extremely pleased with the care and service I received by the hygienist ( do not know her name) who seemed very experienced and knowledgeable and then the assistant during my cleaning and pre and post dental work. Anji Kiblin was very helpful and reassuring and knowledgeable . Dr. Dusty is always gentle and caring during his evaluation and dental service. I couldn't ask for a better provider. I would highly recommend this dentist and his assistants.
M
3 weeks ago
Great service!
Love my hygienist! Does a great job!
J
3 weeks ago
Punctual, friendly, professional, transparent
The hygenist was right on time, clear in her descriptions, friendly, and open in her explanations of options.
B
3 weeks ago
The staff was friendly and professional.
M
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
My son Ben had to have 4 teeth extracted before he could have his braces put on. He was super nervous but Dr. Dusty and his hygienist Donna were really patient and kind to him. They took the time to explain what they were doing to help ease his mind. Thank you so much!!! I highly recommend Bearable Dentistry.
M
4 weeks ago
Great people, super nice and patient. Very helpful.