Bearable Dentistry PLLC

Dentist

1410 S Main St

Moscow, ID 83843-8930

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Great service. Knowledgeable folks
Loved the treatment and care. Great expectations and quality
J
5 days ago
Timely, friendly and professional service
On my visits I don't have to wait and then people are friendly and so be their jobs very well. I have no reservations in recommending to others.
K
6 days ago
Highly recommended
Very thorough examination and great care. Wonderful staff. There’s no escaping some nervousness when going to the dentist, but Bearable comes as close as possible. You won’t regret trying Bearable
J
1 week ago
Gentle yet thorough dental cleaning
Bearable Dentistry has a warm and welcoming staff. The dental hygienist was thorough yet very gentle. I highly recommend bearable Dentistry.
W
1 week ago
Highly Recommended!
I have lived in Coeur d'Alene for the last 2 years but continue to see Dr. Sept and his staff every 6 months for my regular check ups. They are all extremely professional, thorough and compassionate. I look forward to my visits even if it is for a filling or crown!! If you are looking for a new dentist this group is a must!
K
2 weeks ago
Anji was patient, kind and informative - my kids adored her. Was a great experience
D
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very pleasant and professional.
M
2 weeks ago
Always have a good experience.
C
2 weeks ago
Really friendly and professional
I just moved to Moscow and everything was so quick and easy to become a new patient. They were great and friendly. I'm glad finding a new dentist was so effortless!
T
3 weeks ago
Mike and Schiavoni are the shit!
As odd as I is I enjoy to go to the dentist because mike and Dr. Schiavoni make it a great experience every time!