Bearden Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

12402 Technology Blvd.

Austin, TX 78727

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

automotiveserviceaustin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
19 hours ago
Great Experience as Always
Josh and the rest of the crew there did an exemplary job as usual - y’all rock!
M
3 days ago
Bearden Gets it Done.
These guys have serviced my Lexus for 5 years and they just keep doing a great job. Fair price and quality work!
J
1 week ago
High quality and reliable service
Have been a customer of Bearden since they opened for business. Always friendly service. Honest recommendations at a reasonable price. Josh is always reliable and honest. Have 2004 Tacoma and 2008 Lexus that have only been serviced by Bearden and they run great.
S
1 week ago
Great quick service
Excellent service as usual!
M
2 weeks ago
ABOVE AND BEYOND SERVICE
Great group of men. Always honest and forthright with me about my vehicle. I've taken 2 different Toyota vehicles to them over the years and they've never let me down, even going so far as to replace a missing brake caliper bolt that a previous 'brake professional' left out. You get your money's worth from these guys.
T
3 weeks ago
Been a customer for 5 years - trustworthy
I have been a customer for both routine matienance and major repairs of Toyota and Lexus vehicles over the last 7 years. Vehicles serviced Tacoma, Highlander, RX350, RX300. They have been very honest and trustworthy in all of my interactions. They know the vehicles and will do what they say.
S
1 month ago
Bearden Automotive is the best!
I was given a quote for the cost and the time it would take and they delivered on both. It was also quite nice that I did not have to wait there while they serviced my car. Their shuttle took me home and I was able to knock out a few to-do items while they worked on my car. A real treat!!
R
1 month ago
Great job on my car.
You guy's are awesome.
S
1 month ago
Servicing our Camry and Sienna at Bearden means peace of mind, just like owning Toyota's do
With all the regular maintenance and any service issues, we keep servicing our two Toyota's at Bearden Automotive, with great satisfaction. Owning two Toyota cars give peace of mind to us. Servicing them at Bearden adds even more to that. I trust them for their professionalism, experiences and honest and helpful customer service. They really know these cars! They even proactively fix and clean parts, after they got my green light, and our cars run better. Whatever they (luckily very rarely) find and suggest to resolve it, I can 100% trust them and let them proceed.
B
2 months ago
Honest Experts
I love that I've found a place where Toyota is their expertise. It's very comforting to know my cars are being fixed the right way with the right parts. Josh and the guys shot me straight, were very honest with me, and their price was very reasonable. This is the only place I'll take my Toyota and Lexus!!!