Bearden Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

12402 Technology Blvd.

Austin, TX 78727

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

automotiveserviceaustin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Lexus Service at Bearden Auto.
Service managers Josh and Ken were professional and attentive to my needs. Work completed as expected and on time. Phone call to advise me it was done. Very courteous and I recommend these folks for any Lexus or Toyota services. I have been using Bearden for at least 10 years.
C
2 weeks ago
Quality. Timely. Fair Price.
Bearsen’s reputation for quality service was met without question. My communication with Josh was always timely, friendly, and to the point. They were more than accommodating with my busy schedule as to offer to allow me to get inside the gate after hours, even though I found enough time and was not needed. My vehicle was dropped off, repaired and back to me within 24 hours. Outstanding. The price quoted was more than fair for what was needed to fix my truck. As a family with three Toyota/Lexus vehicles, it makes me feel good knowing that there is a quality shop with quality people avalible to me at a reasonable distance from home. I would not hesitate to recommend Bearden Automotive to anyone. I will without a doubt be a loyal and returning customer.
T
3 weeks ago
I love this shop!
Folks are friendly, prices are fair and they absolutely know their stuff. Thanks Bearden!
A
2 months ago
I have never been dissatisfied with the service and professionalism displayed by the folks at Bearden Automotive. They have taken care of my vehicles for about 20 years now and they have never failed to do their job very well. They do it all. Everything from engine overhauls to changing out windshield wipers. Take your Toyota/Lexus vehicles to them and you won't ever regret it. Highly recommended.
M
2 months ago
High quality and customer service
Josh and everyone provided a wonderful experience as always. My vehicle was serviced promptly. I appreciate the ride to and from so I did not have to stress about finding a ride. Thanks guys!!
J
2 months ago
Nationwide research
Bearden found us a replacement part at approximately one seventeenth the price of the factory new one. It arrived in a day and was in our car by that afternoon.
L
3 months ago
Excellent SVC, and I love the people here !
N
3 months ago
Good people, quality work, reasonable prices!
I've been coming to this place for over a decade and am driving my second Lexus vehicle. They are always very friendly and I feel like I can trust these guys. Josh is super sweet and happy to explain things in a manner I can understand. Jeff Bearden has been doing this a long time and knows his stuff! Bearden has internet, tv and some coffee too! So as long as you don't need a loaner car or carwash, this is the place to come save your hard earned money and get a quality repair or service well done! Thanks guys!
T
3 months ago
They have done a great job for me - Again!
Called mid morning, they were able to get me in for a look right away. They then drove me to work right away as well. The car had to stay overnight so they picked me up at my home and took me back to work the next day. The job was finished on time that afternoon and the car is running great! Not only that, but I have complete confidence that the job was done right! I completely trust this shop - great service at a great price! Thanks! Three out of four of my vehicles are Toyotas - I will not take them anywhere else.
J
3 months ago
Wish I would have dumped the Lexus dealer service decades ago!
I can trust Bearden for what’s really necessary and have it repaired at a fair price. Everyone there is a pleasure to deal with. You know I’ll be back. When our newer Lexus falls out of certification I will definitely be bringing it here too! Thanks guys!