Bearden Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

12402 Technology Blvd.

Austin, TX 78727

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

automotiveserviceaustin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
I have never been dissatisfied with the service and professionalism displayed by the folks at Bearden Automotive. They have taken care of my vehicles for about 20 years now and they have never failed to do their job very well. They do it all. Everything from engine overhauls to changing out windshield wipers. Take your Toyota/Lexus vehicles to them and you won't ever regret it. Highly recommended.
M
1 week ago
High quality and customer service
Josh and everyone provided a wonderful experience as always. My vehicle was serviced promptly. I appreciate the ride to and from so I did not have to stress about finding a ride. Thanks guys!!
J
2 weeks ago
Nationwide research
Bearden found us a replacement part at approximately one seventeenth the price of the factory new one. It arrived in a day and was in our car by that afternoon.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent SVC, and I love the people here !
N
2 weeks ago
Good people, quality work, reasonable prices!
I've been coming to this place for over a decade and am driving my second Lexus vehicle. They are always very friendly and I feel like I can trust these guys. Josh is super sweet and happy to explain things in a manner I can understand. Jeff Bearden has been doing this a long time and knows his stuff! Bearden has internet, tv and some coffee too! So as long as you don't need a loaner car or carwash, this is the place to come save your hard earned money and get a quality repair or service well done! Thanks guys!
T
3 weeks ago
They have done a great job for me - Again!
Called mid morning, they were able to get me in for a look right away. They then drove me to work right away as well. The car had to stay overnight so they picked me up at my home and took me back to work the next day. The job was finished on time that afternoon and the car is running great! Not only that, but I have complete confidence that the job was done right! I completely trust this shop - great service at a great price! Thanks! Three out of four of my vehicles are Toyotas - I will not take them anywhere else.
J
1 month ago
Wish I would have dumped the Lexus dealer service decades ago!
I can trust Bearden for what’s really necessary and have it repaired at a fair price. Everyone there is a pleasure to deal with. You know I’ll be back. When our newer Lexus falls out of certification I will definitely be bringing it here too! Thanks guys!
A
2 months ago
I can’t begin to express how very pleased I am with Bearden’s. My car had a number of issues to be addressed and they were very helpful in guiding me to take care of the most critical issues. In all my 72 years, I can honestly say that I’ve never experienced such quality service! I would highly recommend them! Alice Parker
L
2 months ago
As always...Exceptional Service
I have used Bearden Automotive for over 15 years and the level of service provided this last visit was consistent with the high standard that I’ve received from day one. They take very good care of my vehicle and are quick to diagnose issues then get them resolved. I never feel taken advantage of or feel that their diagnosis or estimate is unnecessary or unreasonable. I hope to remain a loyal customer of Bearden Automotive for life! Love these guys!
J
3 months ago
Precision maintenance check
I'm leaving for Ca soon. Had Bearden check over my car for long distance drive. They found the radiator had not been replaced for years! And the battery should signs of deterioration ... So with rest of car in good shape I'm off with confidence! No better car maintenance service anywhere in Austin area!