Bearden Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

12402 Technology Blvd.

Austin, TX 78727

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

automotiveserviceaustin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 hours ago
2000 Tundra
I found Bearden 2 years ago. I told them to adopt it and keep it running like it was their own. They are doing a great job.
M
1 week ago
High Quality service and amazing customer support
Josh is always amazing and ready to help us. We service all of our car with him and don’t mind driving from downtown as their work quality separates them from other competitors. Thank you Josh and Bearden Automotive for always giving us A+ service
L
1 month ago
Oil Change - Synthetic - Lexus LS460
I have been coming here for 3-4 years based on a friends recommendation. Having a 2008 Lexus, this place is a hidden gem versus Lexus dealer prices. Most importantly, you don't have to endure the constant "up-selling" and "wallet mining" like at a dealer. Made an appt. to "wait for vehicle", was in and out in 50 minutes for synthetic oil change and inspection. If something NEEDS repaired/replaced, they will suggest lower cost alternatives if the Lexus/Toyota parts are cost prohibitive. They have tons of Lexus experience as many are former Lexus/Toyota dealer employees and supervisors. Josh and Jeff are always great, service is top notch. Highly recommend you give them a shot at your business!
B
1 month ago
We're back!
We had used Bearden many years ago for our Lexus automobiles, but at some point began using the Lexus dealer because when we bought new cars, a great deal of service was included. Recently, our Lexus RX350 had a headlight out and this repair was not going to be covered by any warranty or service agreement. Soo...we returned to Bearden and were not disappointed. The repair was made promptly at a reasonable price (much less than the dealer would have been). Very friendly employees, great service. We will be back.
R
1 month ago
They were able to schedule appt and resolve problem promptly, very reasonable pricing, courteous staff. First time using, but will return.
C
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
I’ve been a long time fan of “dealership only” service for my vehicles. After a recommendation to give Bearden a try, my only regret is I wish I had found them much, much sooner. Top notch in every aspect. As other reviewers have indicated, they diagnose the problem, fix it correctly, all at a fair price. No up selling, no misleading diagnosis. I run my 4 Runner hard. I also take great care to ensure it lasts. I am confident Bearden will be with me on the road and trail for many more miles. Thanks again Josh. You run a solid, honest business sir. Clint - 2010 4Runner 230k.
B
2 months ago
Well done
Seemed like an unusually light Monday. I had an appt. for a maintenance special and asked them to check carefully for potential road trip issues. I was very glad they did because there were a couple of serious problems which they fixed that day. I gave them a deadline, which they worked hard to honor, though their parts place sent them the wrong part, and they had to get that replaced at the last minute. Deadline missed by 10 minutes, but I was able to make it work. Because it was so rushed at the end, they told me to bring it back for a final check and sticker when I could.
J
2 months ago
Always a positive experience
Bearden is the best. Josh goes beyond to help and never lets you down.
A
2 months ago
Professional and Trustworthy
Josh is great. He provided a thorough explanation for all recommendations and let me know what was necessary vs. nice to have. Priceless to have a trustworthy mechanic.
P
3 months ago
No Upselling - Just Good Service
Here's a nice story about the friendly service at Bearden: I have an older Lexus SUV, many miles on it. I was planning to drive an elderly friend some distance and I decided to take my car to Bearden for a look, just in case something needed attention before the trip. They gave the car a good look, including up on a lift, and pronounced is in good shape - NO CHARGE.