Bearden Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

12402 Technology Blvd.

Austin, TX 78727

Closed Today Closed

automotiveserviceaustin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Honest Experts
I love that I've found a place where Toyota is their expertise. It's very comforting to know my cars are being fixed the right way with the right parts. Josh and the guys shot me straight, were very honest with me, and their price was very reasonable. This is the only place I'll take my Toyota and Lexus!!!
L
3 days ago
Love that we have Bearden's to work on our Lexus when needed.
R
4 weeks ago
I've used Beardens for 5 yrs now..I have had excellent service and been informed of everything being done too my car with cost .. My family also uses Beardens and will continue too do so.. I plan too continue too tell friends of the great service !! Thanks !!
S
4 weeks ago
fabulous as always! in & out in 45 minutes for the standard service.
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Great people doing great work. Every time.
M
2 months ago
Quality service, friendly and fair
Bearden has always been fair. They do not try to talk you into services that are not needed. They are honest and provide great service at reasonable prices. Thank you.
D
2 months ago
Lexus Service at Bearden Auto.
Service managers Josh and Ken were professional and attentive to my needs. Work completed as expected and on time. Phone call to advise me it was done. Very courteous and I recommend these folks for any Lexus or Toyota services. I have been using Bearden for at least 10 years.
C
2 months ago
Quality. Timely. Fair Price.
Bearsen’s reputation for quality service was met without question. My communication with Josh was always timely, friendly, and to the point. They were more than accommodating with my busy schedule as to offer to allow me to get inside the gate after hours, even though I found enough time and was not needed. My vehicle was dropped off, repaired and back to me within 24 hours. Outstanding. The price quoted was more than fair for what was needed to fix my truck. As a family with three Toyota/Lexus vehicles, it makes me feel good knowing that there is a quality shop with quality people avalible to me at a reasonable distance from home. I would not hesitate to recommend Bearden Automotive to anyone. I will without a doubt be a loyal and returning customer.
T
3 months ago
I love this shop!
Folks are friendly, prices are fair and they absolutely know their stuff. Thanks Bearden!
A
4 months ago
I have never been dissatisfied with the service and professionalism displayed by the folks at Bearden Automotive. They have taken care of my vehicles for about 20 years now and they have never failed to do their job very well. They do it all. Everything from engine overhauls to changing out windshield wipers. Take your Toyota/Lexus vehicles to them and you won't ever regret it. Highly recommended.