Bearden Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

12402 Technology Blvd.

Austin, TX 78727

Closed Today Closed

automotiveserviceaustin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
I can’t begin to express how very pleased I am with Bearden’s. My car had a number of issues to be addressed and they were very helpful in guiding me to take care of the most critical issues. In all my 72 years, I can honestly say that I’ve never experienced such quality service! I would highly recommend them! Alice Parker
L
2 days ago
As always...Exceptional Service
I have used Bearden Automotive for over 15 years and the level of service provided this last visit was consistent with the high standard that I’ve received from day one. They take very good care of my vehicle and are quick to diagnose issues then get them resolved. I never feel taken advantage of or feel that their diagnosis or estimate is unnecessary or unreasonable. I hope to remain a loyal customer of Bearden Automotive for life! Love these guys!
J
1 month ago
Precision maintenance check
I'm leaving for Ca soon. Had Bearden check over my car for long distance drive. They found the radiator had not been replaced for years! And the battery should signs of deterioration ... So with rest of car in good shape I'm off with confidence! No better car maintenance service anywhere in Austin area!
L
1 month ago
Thorough evaluation of what needs to be repaired
Brought a 2002 Lexus in for a 100k checkup. I was pleased with all of the items that were found as I knew there were leaks. The biggest and more dire repar needed was a serpentine timing belt that if it breaks while driving the engine would probably be to at. It was 10k miles overdue and o had no clue🙄 So very pleased with their Lexus certified mechanic. He was first rate and my car is humming like it was brand new.They even gave me a ride to enterprise. Oh and the smiling fella behind the desk is a pleasure to work with!
C
1 month ago
Good service and friendly
I need a repair immediately and they got it done for me.
J
1 month ago
bearings, steering repair, & maintenance
Fast, fair, and repaired! Thanks to Josh!
J
2 months ago
Great quick service
Josh worked with me very well, seemed well informed and kept me informed on repairs. Car runs great again and will be my "go to" place for future repairs.
D
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Assumed To Be High Quality
2005 LS 430 oil change/ 12/26/17. As far as I can tell, the service was just fine and didn't have to wait long -- did have an appointment.
C
2 months ago
Loyal and Happy Customers for Over 15 Years!
Bearden has maintained all of our Lexus and Toyota vehicles. Consistent quality service for more than 15 years. Highly recommend them!
J
3 months ago
If they can keep a Previa going for 480,000 miles...
I first found out about Bearden when I saw their Previa van driving around Austin. Toyota Previas seem pretty rare around Austin, and it was good to find a mechanic who had experience working on one. I had a mechanic try and fix my van, and tried fixing about 3 different things and nothing worked. After a month of calls back and forth to try to figure out if they had fixed my van or had any idea what was wrong, I took it to Bearden. They were able to immediately identify the problems: the computer was burned out(fortunately there are a lot of good used ones on Ebay) and there was oil leaking from the gasket into the distributor. I agreed to the estimate which seemed fair for the work. They were able to install the new computer and a new gasket and distributor. The van is running great now! I'll be bringing it back to Bearden next time I need a repair.