Bearden Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

12402 Technology Blvd.

Austin, TX 78727

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

automotiveserviceaustin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Quick. Honest.
I brought my wife’s Lexus in for an oil change and to check out a possible oil leak. I received timely feedback that was straight forward. I was told that there was no leak and the service suggested at the dealer wasn’t not needed. This is why I bring both of my vehicles here. I trust what they tell me. That is rare in this day and age.
F
1 month ago
friendly, professional and reasonable cost
I had taken my Lexus to another repair service for headlamp replacement. Their cost was more than twice and they needed a day to fix it compare to Bearden and I waited for 30 minutes to get it done. This is not that my first repair shop was dishonest, it is just that Bearden knew how to get it done properly as they specialize in repairing Lexus and Toyotas. Thanks
M
2 months ago
All tuned up at 200k miles
I have been taking my 4Runner to Bearden Automotive for 15 years. They just keep this thing running great. They go above and beyond at a price that is more than fair. I was due for a timing belt, water pump, new spark plugs, etc. They did it all in one day and she runs great. They will always tell me what needs to be done, what doesn't and what can wait. They are very honest and I know that my vehicle is going to be well taken care of.
G
2 months ago
Great Experience as Always
Josh and the rest of the crew there did an exemplary job as usual - y’all rock!
M
2 months ago
Bearden Gets it Done.
These guys have serviced my Lexus for 5 years and they just keep doing a great job. Fair price and quality work!
J
2 months ago
High quality and reliable service
Have been a customer of Bearden since they opened for business. Always friendly service. Honest recommendations at a reasonable price. Josh is always reliable and honest. Have 2004 Tacoma and 2008 Lexus that have only been serviced by Bearden and they run great.
S
2 months ago
Great quick service
Excellent service as usual!
M
2 months ago
ABOVE AND BEYOND SERVICE
Great group of men. Always honest and forthright with me about my vehicle. I've taken 2 different Toyota vehicles to them over the years and they've never let me down, even going so far as to replace a missing brake caliper bolt that a previous 'brake professional' left out. You get your money's worth from these guys.
T
3 months ago
Been a customer for 5 years - trustworthy
I have been a customer for both routine matienance and major repairs of Toyota and Lexus vehicles over the last 7 years. Vehicles serviced Tacoma, Highlander, RX350, RX300. They have been very honest and trustworthy in all of my interactions. They know the vehicles and will do what they say.
S
3 months ago
Bearden Automotive is the best!
I was given a quote for the cost and the time it would take and they delivered on both. It was also quite nice that I did not have to wait there while they serviced my car. Their shuttle took me home and I was able to knock out a few to-do items while they worked on my car. A real treat!!