Bearden Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

12402 Technology Blvd.

Austin, TX 78727

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

automotiveserviceaustin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Quality
Beardens did everything I asked for quickly, fairly($.), and trustworthy. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
B
2 weeks ago
Service was good and timely. Josh answered all my questions.
I have been a customer for a long time and trust the staff on their opinions. My transfer case had a seal that was leaking and they fixed it.
M
3 weeks ago
Great customer service !
S
1 month ago
Trustworthy, Quality Service
I have used Jeff Bearden exclusively since 2006 and I would rate his shop 5-star every visit. Trust and mechanic rarely go together but they do with Bearden. My Lexus has 246,000 city miles on it and it runs very well. I trust them to tell me what it needs, when it needs it. The list is usually short and minor. The car has never left me stranded and it's usually more than a year between service.
R
2 months ago
Always great service
Been going here for years. The guys at Bearden always come through. Very knowledgeable and friendly. No one likes spending money on auto repair, but they certainly make it less painful, and trust is something that you really can't put too high a value on. Good job!
C
3 months ago
Quick. Honest.
I brought my wife’s Lexus in for an oil change and to check out a possible oil leak. I received timely feedback that was straight forward. I was told that there was no leak and the service suggested at the dealer wasn’t not needed. This is why I bring both of my vehicles here. I trust what they tell me. That is rare in this day and age.
F
3 months ago
friendly, professional and reasonable cost
I had taken my Lexus to another repair service for headlamp replacement. Their cost was more than twice and they needed a day to fix it compare to Bearden and I waited for 30 minutes to get it done. This is not that my first repair shop was dishonest, it is just that Bearden knew how to get it done properly as they specialize in repairing Lexus and Toyotas. Thanks
M
4 months ago
All tuned up at 200k miles
I have been taking my 4Runner to Bearden Automotive for 15 years. They just keep this thing running great. They go above and beyond at a price that is more than fair. I was due for a timing belt, water pump, new spark plugs, etc. They did it all in one day and she runs great. They will always tell me what needs to be done, what doesn't and what can wait. They are very honest and I know that my vehicle is going to be well taken care of.
G
4 months ago
Great Experience as Always
Josh and the rest of the crew there did an exemplary job as usual - y’all rock!
M
4 months ago
Bearden Gets it Done.
These guys have serviced my Lexus for 5 years and they just keep doing a great job. Fair price and quality work!