Bearden Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

12402 Technology Blvd.

Austin, TX 78727

Closed Today Closed

automotiveserviceaustin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Been a customer for 5 years - trustworthy
I have been a customer for both routine matienance and major repairs of Toyota and Lexus vehicles over the last 7 years. Vehicles serviced Tacoma, Highlander, RX350, RX300. They have been very honest and trustworthy in all of my interactions. They know the vehicles and will do what they say.
S
1 year ago
Bearden Automotive is the best!
I was given a quote for the cost and the time it would take and they delivered on both. It was also quite nice that I did not have to wait there while they serviced my car. Their shuttle took me home and I was able to knock out a few to-do items while they worked on my car. A real treat!!
R
1 year ago
Great job on my car.
You guy's are awesome.
S
1 year ago
Servicing our Camry and Sienna at Bearden means peace of mind, just like owning Toyota's do
With all the regular maintenance and any service issues, we keep servicing our two Toyota's at Bearden Automotive, with great satisfaction. Owning two Toyota cars give peace of mind to us. Servicing them at Bearden adds even more to that. I trust them for their professionalism, experiences and honest and helpful customer service. They really know these cars! They even proactively fix and clean parts, after they got my green light, and our cars run better. Whatever they (luckily very rarely) find and suggest to resolve it, I can 100% trust them and let them proceed.
B
1 year ago
Honest Experts
I love that I've found a place where Toyota is their expertise. It's very comforting to know my cars are being fixed the right way with the right parts. Josh and the guys shot me straight, were very honest with me, and their price was very reasonable. This is the only place I'll take my Toyota and Lexus!!!
L
1 year ago
Love that we have Bearden's to work on our Lexus when needed.
R
1 year ago
I've used Beardens for 5 yrs now..I have had excellent service and been informed of everything being done too my car with cost .. My family also uses Beardens and will continue too do so.. I plan too continue too tell friends of the great service !! Thanks !!
S
1 year ago
fabulous as always! in & out in 45 minutes for the standard service.
D
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Great people doing great work. Every time.
M
1 year ago
Quality service, friendly and fair
Bearden has always been fair. They do not try to talk you into services that are not needed. They are honest and provide great service at reasonable prices. Thank you.