Beatriz Galofre DDS

Dentist

720 Sunrise Ave

Suite 120A

Roseville, CA 95661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgalofre.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 years ago
Best Dentist ever!
I have always been terrified of going to any and all dentists. After a close friend referred me to dr. Galofe I thought I would make an appointment. My expierence from the first minute was absolute amazing. Mark helped me feel comfortable over the phone and I explained to him my fear and he reassured me I would be taken care of. Boy was he right! The entirestaff were all professional courteous and so gentle. dr galofre was able to explain to me what work I needed and with such a gentle heart. I recommend this office to everyone. I struggle with anxiety and fear from past dental expeirence and was so nervous about going back in a week later to see dr galofre for my crown. Today I went in so anxious and right away mark and Emily's smile put me at ease. I can honestly say the care and patience they gave me was something I have never recieved. Then dr galofre started the procedure and no pain what so ever she was so amazing checking on me rubbing my jaw so it wouldn't get sore and was so incredible. She gave me 100% care and o was out pain free and stress free. Such an outstanding office and I am so blessed to have found them. I highly recommend this office
I
2 years ago
I am very pleased with how professional employees are in the office and the great work of Dr. Galofre.
B
2 years ago
I enjoyed the visit as usual. Everyone is so friendly. You make it feel like family. And I like your new employee Emily. Wish I could have said goodbye to Joan. She was a lovely lady also.
C
2 years ago
I was greeted immediately upon entering the office and made to feel valued as a client. The services rendered were professional and competent.
D
2 years ago
Dr. Galofre and her staff made my dental experience as pleasant as it could be.
M
2 years ago
Efficiency with a Personal Touch
I was in and out and I felt very well cared for.
F
2 years ago
High quaility and friendly service.
I was 36 years with my previous Dentist and I didn't have any reason to change other than he retired. I can now say they have made me feel like no change was made.
H
2 years ago
Great dentist and hygienist!
They are very knowledgeable, friendly, and gentle. I have been very happy as a patient and would recommend them to friends and family.
F
2 years ago
The same as all my other appointments; Friendly,professional and emcouraging
C
2 years ago
GO HERE FIRST 10 STARS HONEST-RESONABLE PRICE-EXCELLENT STAFF
I was seeing Doctor Galofre to have her evaluate a previous dentists work. It was a first time all exam-cleaning and x-rays for $75.00. The staff was amazing and supportive.( I DO NOT like dentists having had a very bad prior experience.). The Dr. had to give me some very bad news.about what another dentist had done to my teeth.Dr Galofre could have taken me to the cleaners. However she sat me down for the bad news explaining anything she could do would only be a short term fix; and would be costly. She asked to do some investigating other options and speak with other Dr.'s and surgeons on my behalf. At no charge to me!!!. Who does that anymore.Dr. Galofre was more concerned with me and my long term health rather then making money.. I really wish I had had her for my dentist all along because my teeth wouldn't be in such bad shape now.. I don't normally write reviews since I think they are baloney or made up.However the Dr and her staff really were amazing; so good I'm writing this review. so I'm signing my name. The Dr. and her staff were kind helpful informative try her first. Check out the cool x-ray 2 way cabinet. Chuck Cleveland Orangevale Calif.