Beattie Family Orthodontics

Orthodontist

960 Lake Baldwin Lane

Orlando, FL 32814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beattieortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Very satisfied!
I got my braces taken off last week after 2 years of having them on. The entire experience was outstanding. Dr. Beattie and the Staff were extremely helpful with any questions. When doing maintenance they were very careful, gentle and professional. We are so happy and satisfied with the outcome. Thank you all from the Kissimmee location.
J
2 months ago
Great experience for the entire family!
The team at this office is outstanding! From a great consultation, to helpful billing options and payment arrangements, to educating my daughter on how to handle life with her new braces....everything was great! Highly recommend!
N
3 months ago
Braces
So far our experience has been really good. The staff is attentive and friendly. They make sure we are comfortable with all the directions for home care before we leave each appointment. We have been three times now and we highly recommend them!
T
5 months ago
Very Pleased 😀
Hello my name is Crystal and I am 11 years old. I want to share my experience about getting my braces. So they were really nice and gentle. Didn't hurt me or anything they were very careful. And I am excited to go back. I am Crystal's mom and I am very pleased with Dr. Beattie and his awesome staff. When I made the first phone call Alex was so amazing and helpful. When I arrived at the Kissimmee office their appearance are nice, beautiful and it smell so very very clean. I meet with Dr. Beattie and his assistance Kristine they are so professional and very excited to help us. Really all the staff are very nice and polite.
Response from Beattie Family Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the great review! We really appreciate patients like you! -BFO
S
5 months ago
Great Staff and great service
Response from Beattie Family Orthodontics
Thank you Shelly for the great review! We really appreciate it. Have a great day! -BFO
E
6 months ago
High quality awesome staff friendly
Dr. Beattie's office and staff are exceptional with care and service.
Response from Beattie Family Orthodontics
Thank you for the great review! We are so grateful for the Battisti family! -BFO
L
6 months ago
Great teams.!!
Response from Beattie Family Orthodontics
Thank you for the good review! -BFO
E
9 months ago
High quality service and great staff
We have been coming to Beattie Ortho for over two years and absolutely love Dr. Beattie and his knowledgeable, courteous and awesome staff. They all know how to treat their clients. Love them.
Response from Beattie Family Orthodontics
Thank you Ms Battisti for being great patients and for a great review! -BFO
R
9 months ago
Great service
No pressure in getting my daughter braces. Friendly place, they even have cookies and offered coffee while waiting. Great service.
Response from Beattie Family Orthodontics
Thank you, Ray! We appreciate the kind words and are delighted you had a wonderful experience with us! -BFO
K
10 months ago
Friendly staff,
The Beattie family staff, are friendly and helpful to understand what's going on and what's going to happen next. I have two children with braces, eveyone is nice from the phone to the office till the time you leave. I love the fact that they have schedule to fit my needs.
Response from Beattie Family Orthodontics
Thank you, Katie! We love having you as our patients! -BFO