Beau Porter, DDS

Dentist

1616 S Boulevard

Ste A

Edmond, OK 73013

Closed Today Closed

edmondsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Dr. Porter is great, as is everyone in the office. I wouldn’t have them change a thing!
J
1 month ago
High quality, great workers, helpful and just good people
We have been going to Beau Porter for 3 years and have had a wonderful experience. I would recommend him 10 times over to anyone and do often.
R
1 month ago
I like him.
D
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
From the time you enter the door, you realize this is not your ordinary dentist visit. The receptionist (Nicole) is very friendly and super nice. Additionally,the hygienist (Gretchen) is very personable and professional. Finally, Dr. Porter came in and I always feel welcomed and appreciated. He is funny but super professional. I totally love this business and encourage others to schedule and serve their future dental needs. 👍
S
2 months ago
Friendly, quality service!
Good experience having my teeth cleaned and fluoride treatment at Dr Porter’s office. Added bonus- oral cancer check, very important! I love the Dr and staff. Very friendly receptionist!
J
2 months ago
Very professional and kind. Was quick to determine how to help me. I’d highly recommend him.
J
2 months ago
Ask about the snoezelen room!
I love Dr. Porter and his staff. They are all friendly and happy to explain what’s going on. I also appreciate having the option for relaxing music, dim lights and a star machine plus a blanket while I’m getting my fillings done. I find it very calming!
J
2 months ago
Thoroughly explained what would be done and what was being done while they were doing it. Attentive to my special needs, e.g., providing extra head cushioning to accomodate my stenosis. Followed reassuring anti-covid19 protocals. Outgoing personalities.
D
2 months ago
Dr Porter and his staff are wonderful. They make you feel comfortable and at ease before your procedure.
C
2 months ago
Best Dental Office
Gretchen, Nicole and Dr Porter are awesome! Great service with a very kind and professional attitude.