Beauclerc Dental

Dentist

9309 San Jose Blvd.

Jacksonville, FL 32257

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beauclercdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
Muy atentos con los pacientes, el servicio es excelente, los recomiendo 100%👍👍👍
V
2 months ago
Excellent and professional customer service
I have been a client at Beauclerc Dental for two years, receiving excellent services from both Drs. Lorenzo and Molina, and their entire staff. I am always greeted by name and love the family oriented atmosphere. Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Love their caring service
Dr. Lorenzo and Molina have a patient-centered practice that provides professional and caring services. I have braces and all my dental needs are met in a pain free environment. Highly recommend!
A
3 months ago
Great service Jennifer had the time to explain me in detail every step of the procedure and their affordable method of payment. Dr Molina is the best
B
3 months ago
Dr Molina made me feel at ease even though I’m not the easiest patient to work with , his assistant was very kind and had a pleasant personality.. I’m very happy with my experience and would definitely recommend them 👍🏻
R
3 months ago
Professional Dental
Very happy with wait time, Dentist and Staff. Would recommend!
L
4 months ago
Excellent work on my teeth. Plus great service by all staff.
J
5 months ago
Personalized and professional care
The staff is always helpful and pleasant. They have accommodating hours of operation which is helpful for a busy professional and mom! They make going to the dentist a pleasure.
S
5 months ago
Excellent hygienist
My hygienist knows how much I loathe getting my teeth cleaned. She always puts on calming music and has numbing meds ready before we even start. I’ve gone to this dentist office for nearly 20 years and highly recommend it.
S
5 months ago
Dr. Molina is very professional as well as knowledgeable . His fees are reasonable and the staff is very friendly. I have been going to this office for four years and I highly recommend this dental office.