Beauclerc Dental

Dentist

9309 San Jose Blvd.

Jacksonville, FL 32257

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beauclercdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Outstanding
Love Dr Molina and his staff!!! 5 star experience. Kind, professional and outstanding dental experience.
Response from Beauclerc Dental
Dear Vicky, we are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us at Beauclerc Dental. We are continuously working on improvements and it is much appreciated to hear the positive feedback. We are excited to see you back again very soon!
J
7 days ago
Crowning Event
If you can say you enjoyed getting an unexpected crown, I would definitely recommend Beauclerc Dental. All of the employees that I encountered were so nice.
Response from Beauclerc Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words Mrs. Jennie we are blessed to have such nice patients like you in our practice! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us!
J
1 month ago
Professional with Brookdale community
I was totally terrified of dentists until I visited Beauclerc Dental. I’m now very great full and happy I chose them as my dentist. I recommend any one who’s afraid of the dentist to please put your trust in this dental practice you won’t regret it, I don’t.!!!!
Response from Beauclerc Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words, Janice. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We are proud to have an amazing team, we truly care and love our patients!
S
1 month ago
Absolutely the best!
Without a doubt this is the best dental team and doctors that I have ever had the experience of going to. The treatment from the moment you walk in the door is exceptional including the wonderful blankets that smells so terrific that they put on you before they start your dental work. They are sincerely kind people. They are patient and let you know everything that’s happening every step of the way. I have found my permanent dentist.
Response from Beauclerc Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words, Shauna . We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We are proud to have an amazing team, we truly care and love our patients! See you next time!
V
2 months ago
Best dental services in Jax
Very professional and the way they educate me was beyond expected. I can't be more grateful with the Doctors and their great team!
D
2 months ago
They’re very nice and professional people great spirits very comfortable rate 10
S
2 months ago
Amazing personal service!
I was scheduled today for my initial cleaning and as I walked in I never even had to take a seat and was escorted directly back with the hygienist to have my teeth done. She was professional, gentle and kind and explained everything to me in detail. Afterwords the Dr stepped in just to check things out. I have never been in a dentist office where are you were treated more like family than this one!
C
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Best doctors and staff. Since you open the door you feel like home. Very recomended
Response from Beauclerc Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words, Cristina. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We are proud to have an amazing team, we truly care and love our patients!
D
2 months ago
Great and prompt service
Response from Beauclerc Dental
Thank you Danny, your kindly words mean a lot to all our staff members. We are lucky to have amazing patients like you in our practice!
R
2 months ago
Friendly staff, great treatment, and very little wait time. I was there for non painful emergency treatment and was admitted without much delay.
Response from Beauclerc Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words Mr. Ronald. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We are proud to have an amazing team, we truly care and love our patients!