Beauclerc Dental

Dentist

9309 San Jose Blvd.

Jacksonville, FL 32257

Open Today By Appointment

beauclercdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Service is exceptional
The staff is friendly and Dr Molina is very patient with me because I am afraid of dentist it’s the shooting with with the needle that I don’t like. I would recommend him to anyone he is very good. Would not trade him for another dentist
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Practice with an amazing Staff!!
This practice is awesome!!! The doctors and staff know exactly how to treat their patients. Thank you for being there for me and my many neighbors and friends.
T
1 month ago
They were polite professional and friendly they cared about the pain i was in and assisted me even though i wasnt even officially a patient yet
T
1 month ago
I FINALLY got braces!
I've waited 40 years to get some braces and I'm glad Dr. Lorenzo was my doctor of choice!! Can't wait for my next appointment!
R
2 months ago
Had a very pleasant experience recently with my Dentist filling two cavities He has very uptodate equipment, employs a very competent nurse and staff, and I had a completely pain free time in the dental chair.
S
2 months ago
Great people, wonderful service. Thanks
M
2 months ago
OMG Hands of an Angel!!! Dr Molina. I am so terrified of Dentist. He made my visit so relaxed . Dr Annette (I think her name is .) The Satff WOW!! Great customer service and care. Highly recommend.
J
2 months ago
I have not bren to a dentist in many many many years and i was nervous about going. But as soon as i walked in the door i felt weclomed. The front staff was very friendly. Then in the back the staff was very calming and i felt relaxed. The Dentist was a very nice man who i found to be very patient and understanding. He is trying to help me get something covered by my insurance. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and anyone whos asks me about a dentist.
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Molina was nice and very accommodating. The staff were helpful and friendly.
W
3 months ago
Absolutely awesome
Very professional. Excellent services