Beauclerc Dental

Dentist

9309 San Jose Blvd.

Jacksonville, FL 32257

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beauclercdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great people, wonderful service. Thanks
M
2 weeks ago
OMG Hands of an Angel!!! Dr Molina. I am so terrified of Dentist. He made my visit so relaxed . Dr Annette (I think her name is .) The Satff WOW!! Great customer service and care. Highly recommend.
J
2 weeks ago
I have not bren to a dentist in many many many years and i was nervous about going. But as soon as i walked in the door i felt weclomed. The front staff was very friendly. Then in the back the staff was very calming and i felt relaxed. The Dentist was a very nice man who i found to be very patient and understanding. He is trying to help me get something covered by my insurance. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and anyone whos asks me about a dentist.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Molina was nice and very accommodating. The staff were helpful and friendly.
W
1 month ago
Absolutely awesome
Very professional. Excellent services
A
1 month ago
I'm very happy with my experience and I would definitely recommend them 🖒
N
4 months ago
Muy atentos con los pacientes, el servicio es excelente, los recomiendo 100%👍👍👍
V
4 months ago
Excellent and professional customer service
I have been a client at Beauclerc Dental for two years, receiving excellent services from both Drs. Lorenzo and Molina, and their entire staff. I am always greeted by name and love the family oriented atmosphere. Thank you!
M
4 months ago
Love their caring service
Dr. Lorenzo and Molina have a patient-centered practice that provides professional and caring services. I have braces and all my dental needs are met in a pain free environment. Highly recommend!
A
4 months ago
Great service Jennifer had the time to explain me in detail every step of the procedure and their affordable method of payment. Dr Molina is the best