Beauclerc Dental

Dentist

9309 San Jose Blvd.

Jacksonville, FL 32257

Open Today By Appointment

beauclercdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Very good service. Very professional.
My husband and I both had appointments for cleanings. Saw the dentist and hygienists. Good experience except they do try to sell you lots of extras. That is my only complaint. Would definitely recommend this practice to others.
H
5 days ago
High quality service and professional.
Dr. Molina and Dr. Lorenzo are the best. Love them both. Best dentist and Orthodontist ever. They explain everything they are doing and are very professional and personable. Dr. Molina fixed all my deep cavities, extracted my wisdom teeth, an excellent crown that was done today, bone grafts for my implant, and he is taking care of my smile too with Dr. Lorenzo. So I have everything done in one office!! No pain. Actually makes going to the dentist a pleasurable experience. High quality service, professional, and kind, I am lucky to have them as my dentists.
Response from Beauclerc Dental
What kind words, Hesham thank you! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We are lucky to have patients like you. Beauclerc Dental
K
1 week ago
Very helpful, kind and professional
Response from Beauclerc Dental
Thank you very much for the review Klea! We can't wait to see you again! Beauclerc Dental
L
3 weeks ago
Great staff and great experience
Although my appt was for an emergency visit and no procedure was completed, the staff was welcoming and Dr. Molina was wonderful! Listened to my issue, was understanding and urged me to make the right decision with my issue and I did. I have found me a new dentist! Thank you
Response from Beauclerc Dental
Dear. Mrs Mull, It is our pleasure to have you! We are so grateful for the trust you have put in our staff and doctors, thank you for your kind review and we can't wait to see you back!
J
2 months ago
I like the personality and the service I received. I called this morning and they said yes and gave me a time, which I was happy with. They were very helpful and patient with me. Great service.
Response from Beauclerc Dental
Dear Josephine, Thank you so mich for your kind words, our mission is to work hard to offer the best dental care to our patients so we are happy to see that was reflected on your recent visit. We love our patients! Thanks again!
R
2 months ago
High-quality service and excellent experience
Have a bad experience for year in the Jax area. But in this office feel like a family. This for me not have price!!! Thank you!
Response from Beauclerc Dental
Dear Ruben, We are so grateful with you and your family, we can't express how blessed we are for having you! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. And welcome to our big family! Beauclerc Dental
M
2 months ago
Excelente servicio y equipo de trabajo ❤️
Response from Beauclerc Dental
Dear Marline, thank you so much for your kind words! We are blessed to have as part of our Beauclerc Dental Family!
L
2 months ago
WOW!
Got the most welcoming experience upon entering the reception area. Pulled back for appointment early and prepped. Dr. Lorenzo entered friendly and with a bubbly personality. Questions regarding what I was seeking and she set to work with Botox (miracle drug). I really love this office....perfect experience each time.
Response from Beauclerc Dental
Thank you Linda! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are lucky to have patients like you here at Beauclerc Dental.
A
2 months ago
Great service professional and friendly
My experience visiting Beaucler Dental is always so pleasantly all the staff is professional and friendly thank you so much for your great service!!!!
Response from Beauclerc Dental
Thanks Ana! Thank you very much for the great review! We really work hard to offer the best dental care to our patients so we are happy to see that was reflected on your recent visit. We hope to see you again soon! Beauclerc Dental
K
2 months ago
The staff was so friendly and very accommodating. Would recommend this place to anyone!
Response from Beauclerc Dental
We are so happy to see that you had a great experience Kayln! Thank you so much for sharing your kind words, we can't wait to see you back! Beauclerc Dental