Beauclerc Dental

Dentist

9309 San Jose Blvd.

Jacksonville, FL 32257

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beauclercdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
High quality
My daughter is three; it was her first time at the dentist! Best experience ever!!!!
Response from Beauclerc Dental
We really appreciate your kind words Mrs.Hoskie , and we also have to say that she was an amazing patient! Thank you so much for trusting us! We are looking forward to meet the rest of the family!
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Great service.
Response from Beauclerc Dental
Thank you so much for your review Jason , we are blessed to have patients like you!
I
3 weeks ago
Great service, very accomodating
Excellent office
Response from Beauclerc Dental
Thank you for sharing your experience Ivette! We are so happy to have you !
C
1 month ago
Satisfied Customer
I have been going to this office for several years and have experienced several different owners/dentists. When Dr. Molina first took over the practice, I was taken aback at the large increase in cost. He does offer an annual insurance plan; however, that helps keep that cost more reasonable. I stayed because they have an outstanding hygienist (Bonnie) who is amazing at her job. My last visit really confirmed my commitment to this office. I was having a large filling replaced and they offered a pillow & blanket to make me more comfortable. I thought that went above & beyond for the customer.
Response from Beauclerc Dental
Dear Mrs. Justice, thank you so much for this amazing testimonial!! We are so glad to have great patients like you in our practice. Your kind words are greatly appreciated. Many blessings!
Y
1 month ago
Excelent
E
2 months ago
Good service
Response from Beauclerc Dental
Dear Edgard it is our pleasure to serve you, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!
B
2 months ago
Pleasant visit
Dr Molina was nice and worked with me on options for treatment. Very down to earth and kind. His staff is also very nice. Dr Molina did my son’s extraction without general anesthesia which is what I wanted. He did it under local anesthesia and my son did well.
Response from Beauclerc Dental
Dear Betty, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, we are very grateful for the opportunity and the trust you put in Dr. Molina and our team to treat your son, many blessings!
K
2 months ago
Friendly and skilled
Dr. Lorenzo, as always, was professional and friendly. Wire replacement for braces was easy and painless. Hygentist for cleaning was polite. It was a very pleasant experience.
L
2 months ago
high quality service, nice staff.
I went for a cleaning today and I left very satisfied.
Response from Beauclerc Dental
Dear Luis, We feel very blessed for having the best patients in Jacksonville! Thank you for being part of our family and for sharing your thoughts!
S
2 months ago
High quality service
Beauclerc Dental has a caring and professional staff. Dr. Molina always takes his time with me and answers any questions I may have. I recommend this office for anyone looking for a highly qualified dentist and staff.
Response from Beauclerc Dental
Dear Susan, Thank you for your kind words, we are so grateful for your trust in all this years and we look forward to serve you for many more !!