Beauclerc Dental

Dentist

9309 San Jose Blvd.

Jacksonville, FL 32257

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beauclercdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Kind, professional, friendly service
Everyone in the office was wonderful. Friendly, welcoming, professional, prompt. Couldn’t ask for more. Absolutely recommend.
J
1 week ago
Did a wonderful job
Was super cool with my son ( he’s a hand full ) very clean very friendly Good job 👏🏽 - A mom with a child who has Autism 🧩
Response from Beauclerc Dental
Dear Mrs. Dukes we are so glad and happy to have the opportunity of meeting your son yesterday! We feel very blessed to have your family coming to our office, it is really nice to hear those kind words from you. Thank you for sharing your experience!
V
3 weeks ago
Dr Molina is gentle, kind. and does excellent work. Everyone is very professional. Arelys is always so sweet and such a pleasure to work with in scheduling and billing. Highly recommend Beauclerc Dental.
Response from Beauclerc Dental
Dear Vicky it is our pleasure to serve you and your amazing family, we are so blessed to have you as part of our family here at Beauclerc Dental. Thank you for trusting us!
M
3 weeks ago
Kind - friendly- gentle group
I hate going to the dentist but these folks took good care of me and made it as comfortable as possible
Response from Beauclerc Dental
Dear Mrs. Bond, thank you for your kind words and for sharing your experience, we are so happy to hear that, it was a pleasure to meet you today and we are looking forward to see you soon! Thank you for choosing Beauclerc Dental and give us the opportunity to serve you.
V
4 weeks ago
Professional, curtesy care with real concern for their patients’ well being.
I have been a patient with Beauclerc Dental for about 3 years and have received excellent care and services, including routine exams, deep cleanings, orthodontics, bridge repair, extraction and implant. I have been referred to a specialist (endontics) when my issue warranted. The office is immaculate, bright and modern. Dr. Lorenzo and Dr. Molina’s kind, professional care have made me feel special and the rest of their staff treat me like family! I am ALWAYS greeted when I enter with such friendliness that I almost forget sometimes I’m at a dentist office. Thank you Beaucler Dental for caring like you do. I am truly blessed.
B
1 month ago
I am a new patient and I absolutely love the staff. Everyone is very professional and they take time to explain things and listen to all questions and concerns. I am so happy I have found a dental office that I can trust and feel comfortable going to.
V
2 months ago
Outstanding
Love Dr Molina and his staff!!! 5 star experience. Kind, professional and outstanding dental experience.
Response from Beauclerc Dental
Dear Vicky, we are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us at Beauclerc Dental. We are continuously working on improvements and it is much appreciated to hear the positive feedback. We are excited to see you back again very soon!
J
2 months ago
Crowning Event
If you can say you enjoyed getting an unexpected crown, I would definitely recommend Beauclerc Dental. All of the employees that I encountered were so nice.
Response from Beauclerc Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words Mrs. Jennie we are blessed to have such nice patients like you in our practice! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us!
J
3 months ago
Professional with Brookdale community
I was totally terrified of dentists until I visited Beauclerc Dental. I’m now very great full and happy I chose them as my dentist. I recommend any one who’s afraid of the dentist to please put your trust in this dental practice you won’t regret it, I don’t.!!!!
Response from Beauclerc Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words, Janice. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We are proud to have an amazing team, we truly care and love our patients!
S
3 months ago
Absolutely the best!
Without a doubt this is the best dental team and doctors that I have ever had the experience of going to. The treatment from the moment you walk in the door is exceptional including the wonderful blankets that smells so terrific that they put on you before they start your dental work. They are sincerely kind people. They are patient and let you know everything that’s happening every step of the way. I have found my permanent dentist.
Response from Beauclerc Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words, Shauna . We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We are proud to have an amazing team, we truly care and love our patients! See you next time!