Beauclerc Dental

Dentist

9309 San Jose Blvd.

Jacksonville, FL 32257

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beauclercdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Friendly and skilled
Dr. Lorenzo, as always, was professional and friendly. Wire replacement for braces was easy and painless. Hygentist for cleaning was polite. It was a very pleasant experience.
L
2 weeks ago
high quality service, nice staff.
I went for a cleaning today and I left very satisfied.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Beauclerc Dental has a caring and professional staff. Dr. Molina always takes his time with me and answers any questions I may have. I recommend this office for anyone looking for a highly qualified dentist and staff.
B
1 month ago
This office has the nicest staff! I believe they truly care. It’s always a pleasure to visit Dr. Molina and Dr. Lorenzo. I recommend them to all my friends.
K
2 months ago
High quality services, specifically care for your needs
Genuinely care about you and your needs as their patient. Unbelievably intelligent and talented staff and dentist. I am looking forward to a life long relationship with a dentist I can trust to be in good hands with. I would strongly recommend to all of my friends and family.
J
2 months ago
Expectacular. The atention very good
Response from Beauclerc Dental
Dear Jenny, We are so grateful for your review, it is our pleasure to provide our patients with the best service, thank you for sharing!
J
2 months ago
Triage Specialist
This is the best dental place in Jacksonville . I recommend Beauclerc Dental to everyone who have a phobia about a dentist.! They make you feel welcome special and you Will leave with a beautiful smile 😀!!! O and they also make the best espresso !!!. thanks a lot you all are the Best in town, five stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ For sure ! Janice Brown
Response from Beauclerc Dental
Dear Janice, You are so kind , thank you so much for your nice review we are blessed to have the best patients! Thank you for your trust in our team here at Beauclerc Dental.
D
2 months ago
Love it here!
I'm very happy with Dr. Molina and his team. I've had 2 teeth pulled and never experience any pain. Same with all of my follow ups. I definitely recommend this dentist to anyone.
Response from Beauclerc Dental
Dear Donald, Thank you so much for your review, we are so grateful to you and your wife for been part of this big family here at Beauclerc Dental!
R
2 months ago
Very Professional Service
Office very clean and staff very caring and thoughtful.
Response from Beauclerc Dental
Dear Ramon, it is our pleasure to have you in our practice, we feel so blessed for having great patients like you, thank you for sharing your experience!
L
2 months ago
Simply the Best
I am a patient at Beauclerc Dental. I had a tooth just break a piece off. I called and was able to be seen , get a diagnosis,and receive temporary assistance until a crown can be done. There is nothing like a dentist and a dental office who know you and truly care. You are not just a name and a number like at the “chain “dental places. I appreciate my dentist and staff.
Response from Beauclerc Dental
Dear Loraine we are so grateful to have patients like you that put their trust in our team. Thank you for sharing your kind words with us!