Beaudry Oral Surgery

Dentist

3600 Gettysburg Rd.

Camp Hill, PA 17011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beaudryoms.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Excellent service!!!
Tristan was scared and the assistants kept him calm and then was happy and not afraid! Everyone was friendly and it was a great experience for him
E
3 weeks ago
I had a tooth extraction yesterday and it was a very positive experience. The staff was very professional and I was home in record time. I had very little discomfort on the day of surgery. I have not had any bleeding or pain whatsoever on the day after surgery. I would highly recommend your practice to anyone needing oral surgery. Eileen Noss
N
3 weeks ago
It was smooth, quick and to the point. No surprises, although I felt I should have had one more follow up appointment.
P
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional staff. I fo not the easiest schedule to deal with, but they always work it out for me. Dr beaudry is both professional and humorous both traits I like.
J
1 month ago
Better than any other in the area. Very thorough diagnosis before action.
M
1 month ago
Very pleased with the staff and doctor. Would definitely recommend!
E
2 months ago
Aside from the pain, it could not have been any better! Everyone was so nice to me and made me feel very special! All my questions were answered professionally and very courteously.
I
2 months ago
Very friendly staff and doctors. The treatment was explained to me very thoroughly.
N
2 months ago
People there are chilled and laid-back. I recently got my wisdom teeth removed and everything went great, but there is only way one for them to give you anesthesia. For someone who was scared of masks this was kind of frightening to me at first but after he told me to relax and calmed me down, it was alright. I was asleep and woke up in a jiffy.
F
2 months ago
Everyone on the staff provides great health care.