Beaumont Family Dentistry at Hamburg

Dentist

Lexington, KY

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Friendly and caring
Haley was very attentive and during my procedure I was very cold. She offered me a blanket which made all the difference!
J
1 week ago
High quality and professional services.
As always very good service. I always recommend the Beaumont Dentistry Clinic.
F
1 week ago
Prompt and professional
My experience was great. All the staff was professional and considerate. Would highly recommend to his practice.
A
1 week ago
Dealing amazing with pandemic
They always treat me and my husband so well there. They have adapted so well to the Covid-19 pandemic. They keep everything clean and safe, you wait in your car for the appointment. Very efficient.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent professional staff, caring and friendly.
Beaumont Family Dentistry is the first dentist that I have been totally satisfied with. Not only satisfied, but impressed by their professionalism, friendliness, and attention to the needs of the patient. I highly recommend them.
S
1 month ago
Compassionate
I have a high level of anxiety when it comes to the dentist. The staff was very accommodating and compassionate.
S
1 month ago
They good at what they do
T
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly
I used to hate going to the dentist until I found Beaumont Family Dentistry. I always have a great experience here. They are very professional and always extremely friendly.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Went for consult and did xrays for dental implants and crown. Been to over a dozen and these are some of the best I've had so far.
V
1 month ago
Great Experience All Around
I recently had a crown, a cleaning and some cavities filled over the last month. All the procedures went well. They have a wonderful and personable staff who take the time to cater to your experience while also being experts. Dr. G has been a great dentist so far and I will continue to use their services in the future. As someone with serious anxiety surrounding the dentist I 10/10 recommend Beaumont Family Dentistry at Hamburg