Beaumont Family Dentistry at Hamburg

Dentist

Lexington, KY

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Service
They are the most professional and caring dental office I have ever been to; and, trust me, over the years I’ve been to a lot of dentists- even in different states. I feel extremely confident in their care.
C
1 week ago
Great Service
After years of having dental phobia Dr Bowen has put that to rest. If you need gentle service with a calm reassuring approach be sure to ask for her. The rest of the staff is great too, from explaining everything thoroughly to making sure to work with your schedule on appointments. If you need a great dentist don’t hesitate to ask for Dr Bowen.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and Caring Dentistry
Everything thoroughly explained. Best plan of approach discussed with patient's input. Most modern equipment in use. Painless. Highly recommend Dr. Ryan and staff.
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing service!
This was by far the best experience I’ve ever had at any dentist office! The staff was so friendly and caring. They were respectful and mindful of my anxiety!
R
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Time for another 6 month checkup. Normally I would be stressed, etc. The experience today was positive as usual. Thank you Beaumont Family Dentistry.
L
3 weeks ago
Dental work
Although going to the dentist is never “fun” I am so thankful for this office, their staff, and especially Dr. Bowen. Can’t recommend this practice strongly enough. They are kind, professional, knowledgeable and patient.
B
1 month ago
Dr Bowen and Candi are great!
Had some bad dentist phobia for years.. finally gave in and went to Beaumont @ Hamburg . Dr Bowen and Candi are great. I dont even think about going now.
A
1 month ago
Quality team and service
Candi has been cleaning my teeth for some time now and she has probably been the best dental hygienist I’ve ever had at a dental office. She is kind and genuinely cares about her patients. She also walks you through everything she’s doing, even if you’ve been many times before, you always know what will be done next and she is sure to ask if you need breaks during long periods of dental work. Administrative staff and Dr. G are also kind, efficient, and good communicators. Great team!
P
1 month ago
Emergency crown cementing
Always easy to get an emergency appt, staff is wonderful, a good experience
L
1 month ago
Great service!
My 5 year old was in great hands the entire appointment. The dental assistant was so kind with her, patient, and listened intently as she (my daughter) talked the ENTIRE time! 😂 The dentist was thorough, answered all my questions, and never made us feel rushed. So thankful for the care we get here!