Beaumont Family Dentistry at Leestown

Dentist

100 Trade St.

Suite 175

Lexington, KY 40511

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Great staff
Personal staff to get to know you. Very much a family-owned business and feeling.
R
1 week ago
Extremely high level service in all area’s of this Dental Practice!!
I have been a patient of Dr. Jill Miller for many years. She is the best!! Example: Broke a tooth off at dinner. Text DrJ about 8:30 this am. Saw her at 10:30. Exam and X-rays.She made an appointment with a specialist at 1:00pm. Had a root canal. I’m going to a meeting today at 7:00pm. Seeing Dr.J in the morning at 8:00am for a new Crown. I rest my case! BobM
L
2 weeks ago
No wait!! Friendly assistant and very competent!
M
2 weeks ago
Of course I'll be truthful. Dr. Higginbatham (sp?) helped me through an extremely traumatic experience with a different dentist. I was already fearful before the other dentist inserted 2 crowns just before Christmas. Three days later, both crowns fell out and he made me wait 3.5 weeks to repair them. Very painful. Beaumont stepped in after that and finished the last 2 crowns with no pain. Thank you!
S
3 weeks ago
Great and thorough service
The staff was friendly and my hygienist was thorough. They remembered personal information from my last visit. They were professional and personable.
C
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist I’ve ever been to!
I have a horrible dentist phobia. The staff and Dr. Miller are awesome, helping me get my oral health back on the healthy side with very little discomfort.
T
3 weeks ago
They know my name when you come in. They take ALL your anxiety seriously. I still don't want to go to the dentist, but they make me feel comfortable while I'm there. They are really nice group of people. They work real hard to fix what a lot of bad dentist have done in your past. Thank you Beaumont Family Dentistry
J
3 weeks ago
My decision to transfer my dental care to Beaumont Family Dentistry was one of the best I ever made. The staff are professional and friendly. My dentist and hygienist are the best I have ever encountered, as are the associates who work with them. When I have needed them, they've been there. I highly recommend them.
R
3 weeks ago
I called the office a 8:00 am with a tooth ache and Dr Miller worked me in by 9:00 am. Great service by a caring staff. Best dentist office in Lexington.
L
1 month ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Always friendly and helpful in every way. I lucked out and my main girl is Jill. She takes care of me and goes way beyond anything she does. They let you know they care from the very first step into the office. They call you by first name upon entering and that is class! Love it all.