Beaumont Family Dentistry at Leestown

Dentist

100 Trade St.

Suite 175

Lexington, KY 40511

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
My visits are always pleasant and informative. The staff is friendly and genuinely considered about your visit as well as the overall health of you teeth and mouth. I recommend them to all of my friends and family. No other place will I go for my dental health.
J
4 days ago
Awesome Awesome Awesome
I have been a patient at Beaumont Family Dentistry for years. I absolutely love going to the dentist...I mean as much as one can. Lol. Today I had my teeth cleaned by a different technician named Gil Rendon. He was amazing. Very friendly, did a great job and made me feel very comfortable. I love Dr. Jill Miller so very much. I wouldn’t think about any other dentist. She’s amazing. The staff is awesome and all so friendly to me. I feel like family. I have to tell you...if you are looking for a great dentist and office...please go here. You will not be unhappy. They are completely awesome.
S
5 days ago
High Quality & Professional
They entire staff is very professional and exceptionally friendly. I will never go to another dentist. Love this place.
S
6 days ago
Pure Excellence!
Dr. Miller as Dr. Higgenbotham are amazing. They are both thorough, easy to talk to, professional and caring. The care that they provide shows how passionate they are. Thank you for providing dental care to my family for all of these years. Front office Arlene (Sp) and the other wonderful lady schedule appointments with ease and a smile. Dental staff- They are thorough, pleasant and the reason that we keep coming back!
M
1 week ago
Very good, yes i recommend
R
1 week ago
My visit to Beaumont Family Dentistry
Great staff, friendly, knowledgeable and got to my dental emergency prompt. Dr. Miller is very good and talks on a level that anyone could understand without a lot of “gray area” jargon.. she is also very talented with her dentistry. This was a 5 star experience! Roger Baird Lexington, KY
S
2 weeks ago
Very nice staff
My experience at Beaumont is always the best. No one enjoys the dentist but they make the experience so pleasant and comfortable. Top notch.
D
2 weeks ago
The best service
I love Dr.Miller and her staff. They do such a great job in making you feel comfortable. They're very professional and the job they do whether its a routine cleaning or oral surgery is awesome! Did I mention i dreaded the dentist before going here. Lol.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service and experience
I had an excellent experience. Terri the Massuse was very nice and made the experience even better. I always enjoy going, my Dentist Dr. Jill Miller is alway friendly and personable as well as the dental hygienists.
R
2 months ago
Amazing service!