Beaumont Family Dentistry

Dentist

3141 Beaumont Centre Circle

Suite 300

Lexington, KY 40513

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Efficient , professional and accommodating
I can’t say enough great things about the people I interacted with today. From Lynn, who took my call and responded immediately with an opening, to Katie the hygienist and Dr. Miller..they all acted professionally, efficiently and with a smile!! Everyone not only met my needs but was constantly checking on how I was feeling. In these difficult times, I am humbled by the grace and kindness of All health care workers. Thank you is not a deep enough expression of my gratitude. God bless all of you and stay safe!
K
2 weeks ago
Couldn't be more pleased
I have gone to Beaumont Family Dentistry for many years and have been very very happy. Specific to the Coronavirus pandemic, on visiting today they took full precautions to keep everyone safe and I felt no anxiety at all about going to the dentist during these scary times.
L
2 weeks ago
Pleasant & Safe Experience During Pandemic
Very thorough guidelines and procedures in place for dealing with helping patients during the COVID-19 pandemic. I felt safe and cared for during my visit. Nurse and doctor both provided helpful tips and insights with problems I’ve been having over the interim of my last visit.
A
2 weeks ago
Super safe environment and I was in and out in less than 1 hour
No detail was missed with regard to a COVID safe environment. I would recommend Beaumont Family Dentistry to anyone and I have recommended them for years. Today’s experience, in a difficult time, held true to their history of stellar patient service, safety and leaving with a beautiful smile!
L
2 weeks ago
My mobility was compromised due to a recent surgery but I still needed dental treatment. Everyone at Beaumont Family Dentistry involved in my excellent care went out of their way to make the experience much easier.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and very nice
Katie was awesome. She made me feel a lot better about my upcoming experiences. Definitely the place to go for dentistry.
L
3 weeks ago
Beaumont Family Dentist is very professional and helpful. If I have an emergency, they fit me right in. They seem caring and kind. Very knowledgeable!
D
3 weeks ago
Did a great job Efficient and felt safe. Took longer than normal but very comfortable experience
D
3 weeks ago
Love this practice.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional staff
Checking in was a nightmare on the iPad. Other than that all went great people were nice.