Beaumont Family Dentistry

Dentist

3141 Beaumont Centre Circle

Suite 300

Lexington, KY 40513

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Extremely accommodating and compassionate!
First time seeing Dr. Taikus. I have EXTREME dental anxiety. She was amazing!
L
6 days ago
Hygienist
Today's visit was with Kim, my hygienist. As always, she was very pleasant and professional. She was entirely focused on her patient. I would highly recommend Kim at Beaumont Family Dentistry. The Dentists are cut from the same cloth.
B
7 days ago
Absolutely the best and most professional dental experience!
My husband and I have been have patients here for a number of years and I can’t sing enough of their praises. Even after I moved out of Fayette County I couldn’t imagine starting with another dentist anyplace else. I have total confidence in the quality of service I receive, and the atmosphere is always warm and welcoming.
R
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, made me feel calm and welcome
I’m very scared of the dentist but they made me feel very comfortable and welcome once I was there. I will be going back for sure!
S
2 weeks ago
This was my initial visit to BFD and Dr. Takacs..I am Very Impressed with Everything concerning this dental practice, especially my hygienist (Pat) AND Dr. Takacs...I look forward to improvements in my overall dental care and a long and rewarding relationship.
S
2 weeks ago
Dental Review
I came in for a cleaning today. As always, Holly was wonderful. She’s great at her job & also very personable. It makes going to the dentist a little more pleasant when you feel like you’re catching up with a friend while getting things done. She’s the best!
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional
This is my new Dentist, Loved all the staff made me feel very comfortable and explained everything very thoroughly ❤️❤️
J
3 weeks ago
Very good service
Professional, high quality, and friendly service.
H
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and goes above and beyond
I never have to wait to be called back and the massage therapist, Joy, was available today and was amazing and Cindi was wonderful as always and does a great job! I never dread coming to the dentist!
D
3 weeks ago
Awesome!