Beaumont Family Dentistry

Dentist

3141 Beaumont Centre Circle

Suite 300

Lexington, KY 40513

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Friendly, professional, top shelf dental provider. Feels more like family. Highly recommended.
K
4 days ago
Smart, kind dentists and other dentistry professionals
I love Beaumont Family Dentistry; the most talented professionals work there and they truly have their patients’ best interests at heart. They take very good care of our family’s teeth!
K
7 days ago
Always great service
I love that they have great suggestions and review my options without a big sales pitch. Very friendly and they will work around my busy schedule. I really like that you can get a quote for services before your next appointment too!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Stacy was very friendly and did an awesome job. She was very meticulous to make sure my procedure was done correctly.
C
2 weeks ago
Whitney is wonderful.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional Crown Replacment
I’m terrified of the dentist office! Dr. Takcas and her staff did an excellent job. My crown was made on the spot and fits perfectly. I would highly recommend.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Love this dentist!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent professional service
Every encounter I have had at Beaumont Family Dentistry has been positive. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. The work has been outstanding. I’m so glad I found them!
P
2 months ago
Excellent as always.
R
2 months ago
I encountered a chipped tooth the previous evening and called first thing in the morning. I was pleased when none other than Dr. Takacs fixed me up immediately well before most people started their day.