Beautiful Dentistry

Dentist

2125 E. Warner Rd.

Suite 101

Tempe, AZ 85284

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

zdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
A nearly 30 year run of total success
Since the late 80's to today. Thought I'd have a few issues since I was not in for a while. Doc said just one cavity your option to getting it filled. Ok go ahead now, the after dinner ice cream test and no longer sensitive to cold or sweets! Chalk up another win for doc and crew!
A
6 days ago
Awesome service every time!
I have been going to this dentist office since 1995. Hands-down the best dentist I’ve ever been to, Dr. Heap and his team are very caring, courteous and flexible with your schedule. They do everything in just the right way to make me feel very comfortable each and every time I am there for some type of service. I would give them 10 stars if I could . Making Beautiful Dentistry your go to dentist office will be the best thing you’ve done for yourself!!
Y
2 weeks ago
Great staff courteous very attentive
Lov Lov Lov Dr heap and staff, front personnel is always very knowledgeable an courteous, you can depend on each and every time
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Jasmin, Knowing you're busy we appreciate you taking time to review us. Your feedback is important to us and the glowing report made our day, thank you! We're looking forward to seeing you in July. Patricia
T
1 month ago
Dentistry at it's best!
Nikki is a wonderful hygienist. Dr Heap and wife Patricia are very caring of their patients. The front office Diana and Michelle are a perfect fit for the office, very special.
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Thomas, You make us blush with your kind words. Thank you! We love having you and Leslie as part of our dental family. I loved hearing about your remodeling projects. Pretty amazing you do all that work yourself! Keep up the great job you're doing on your smile! Patricia
L
1 month ago
Professional, friendly staff
I always have a great experience at Beautiful Dentistry. The staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. They do great work.
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Larissa, We've known you since you were a kid and now your kids are teenagers! Wow, where did the time go?! Thank you for the wonderful compliments. We feel grateful to have you and your family with us. Bring your beautiful smile in here any time! Patricia
D
1 month ago
Awesome dentist and awesome staff
Doc is amazing and his staff is happy smiling and enjoying each patient. Excellent experience!!!!
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Dean, Your 5 star review of us made our day and is much appreciated! We look forward to seeing you next time for your regular dental check up and cleaning. Patricia
K
2 months ago
Excellent service
The service at Beautiful Dentistry is always great. I have been going there for over 25 years and they treat you like part of the family. The front desk, the techs, the hygienists and Dr. Heap are friendly and professional. One other thing I believe that Dr. Heap is one the best in the businesss and is the best ‘stick’ in the business when is comes to giving novocaine shots.
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Kevin, We're humbled by your positive comments about our office. You've been an awesome, loyal patient all these years and we've loved having you! Yes, Doc does have a knack for making dental visits painless, including and especially 'the shots'! Thank you for sticking with us, your trust means a lot to all of us. Patricia
L
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly staff
I’ve been going to Beautiful Dentistry since I was a child. I am now 39 years old and love that I can share my experience with a great dentist with my 3 children. I would highly recommend Beautiful Dentistry to anyone, in fact I have referred many friends and co workers to them.
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Lillian, WOW, we truly appreciate your glowing report. Your loyalty to our office means the world to us! We've actually seen you as a child and on into adulthood and now we've been seeing your kids! How blessed are we for that?!?! You're always a pleasure to have in our office and we look forward to many more years together. Patricia
O
2 months ago
Highest quality service in the state.
Absolutely hands down the best Dental professionals I've been able to find in the state. They are always friendly and ready to make you feel comfortable. I've always been a little hesitant and maybe even a little scared of dental visits until finding Dr. Heap and his team. I don't plan to ever go anywhere else.
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Owen, You've given us good reason to SMILE! Thank you for your positive feedback, it's really appreciated. You've been a delightful patient and done so well, despite being a bit fearful. It's always a pleasure seeing you in our office. Your loyalty to us is something we'll never take for granted. Thank you, Patricia
L
2 months ago
Thank You for always taking such good care of me!
I’ve been a patient almost 30 years at this office and we are family! The office could not be more friendly, professional, caring individuals. They teach preventative care always. If I had to have root canal I be no where else but with Dr Heap!!! Thanks to Pat, Pat, Doc, Michele, Jaimie and anyone else I missed!!!! You guys are the BEST.
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Linda, OHMYGOSH, it's been a delight to have you around here all these years! Your bright smile is always welcome. Hard to believe we've been together for so long, seen your boys grow up into men! Wow! You have an awesome family and we thank you for loving us for so long. Patricia