Beautiful Dentistry

Dentist

2125 E. Warner Rd.

Suite 101

Tempe, AZ 85284

Closed Today Closed

zdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Love this Dentist
Started coming here a couple of years ago because of my parents. They absolutely love Dr Heap. And so do I, however; have not had much luck with the hygienist. This last visit was not pleasant, gum got nicked a couple of times. But still love Dr Heap.
L
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist in town
It was time for my cleaning and I couldn’t wait to go to visit my dentist! I actually enjoy going to my dentist. The moment you walk in the door you are greeted with warmth & friendliness. They’re sincerely interested in you as an individual and the care you receive. The dental hygienist who worked on me does such a terrific job. I feel completely relaxed & I know I’m in excellent hands. Their professionalism and expertise is the best I have ever found. I’ve always been so impressed that I have happily referred people to them who are also happy with the results and their care. As I’ve always said, Beautiful Dentistry is the best in town!
G
3 weeks ago
Love this place!!
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
WE LOVE YOU TOO!! Patricia
M
1 month ago
Wonderful as usual. Jamie was great and informative . Now I have to do what she said! 😬Bad news I have to come Back before my next 6 month cleaning. GREAT news I get to see you all and DR. HEAP.
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Margo, Great to have you in, you're part of our dental family! Thank you for the wonderful review! We don't mind seeing you again before 6 months. ;-) Patricia
T
1 month ago
Workers are always Happy!
Terry, the Dental Hygentist, was very informative and welcoming. Thanks for a great experience 👍
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Timo, You always make our day when you come into our office with your positive spirit! Thank you for taking time to review, Terry is great, isn't she? She said you were an awesome patient. Patricia
S
1 month ago
Excellent experience.
I always have a good experience with Beautiful Dentistry. The staff is so friendly and always positive. I have had a fear of going to the dentist my whole life until I found BD.
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Susan, You're an awesome patient! You've overcome so much of your dental fears. We're proud of you! Thank you for the great review, we truly appreciate you as our patient and your loyalty to us. Patricia
J
2 months ago
Great staff, friendly & professional.
The staff is always very friendly & helpful. Everyone is very efficient with time. Recently had a change in Insurance carrier but had forgotten to tell them until I arrived for my routine checkup. Michelle immediately pickup the phone called the new carrier got all the info needed within 10mins! Amazing staff.. they are all like that. My teeth look great & healthy! Most positive office I have work with! Thanks Dr Heap & your INCREDIBLE staff!
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Jessica, You make us blush with your kind words. Thank you for the compliments! We enjoy seeing you in here as you are always pleasant and cheerful! Thank you for your loyalty to us, we truly appreciate it. Patricia ps: Thanks for the compliments on my hair! ;-)
J
2 months ago
A nearly 30 year run of total success
Since the late 80's to today. Thought I'd have a few issues since I was not in for a while. Doc said just one cavity your option to getting it filled. Ok go ahead now, the after dinner ice cream test and no longer sensitive to cold or sweets! Chalk up another win for doc and crew!
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Jim, Oh my gosh, we're sooo grateful to have you with us for 30 years! We've grown up together! Thank you for your loyalty to us and for the trust you place in us to care for your dental needs. You're an awesome patient and we look forward to seeing you next month. Patricia
A
2 months ago
Awesome service every time!
I have been going to this dentist office since 1995. Hands-down the best dentist I’ve ever been to, Dr. Heap and his team are very caring, courteous and flexible with your schedule. They do everything in just the right way to make me feel very comfortable each and every time I am there for some type of service. I would give them 10 stars if I could . Making Beautiful Dentistry your go to dentist office will be the best thing you’ve done for yourself!!
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
April, Yes, we've been fortunate enough to see your beautiful smile around here since 1995 and so appreciate the glowing compliments! It is our focus to make each and every visit here as comfortable as possible. So glad we're hitting our mark! You're always delightful and we love seeing you. Thank you for hanging with us all these years! Grateful for you, Patricia
Y
2 months ago
Great staff courteous very attentive
Lov Lov Lov Dr heap and staff, front personnel is always very knowledgeable an courteous, you can depend on each and every time
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Jasmin, Knowing you're busy we appreciate you taking time to review us. Your feedback is important to us and the glowing report made our day, thank you! We're looking forward to seeing you in July. Patricia