Beautiful Dentistry

Dentist

2125 E. Warner Rd.

Suite 101

Tempe, AZ 85284

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

azsedationdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Honest and through analysis / evaluation
didn't have to wait long to get an appointment and waiting time in the waiting room was quick. i need an honest and in-depth solution to my current issue and i felt that dr heap did just that. i valued and trusted his opinion.
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Thu, We always feel energized after seeing you! Your zest for life is contagious! Thank you for your trust in us and loyalty to our office. We never take that for granted. Patricia
E
1 week ago
It's wonderful to have dental work done at Beautiful Dentistry. I always receive high quality, professional and friendly service. Thanks....
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Ed, I'm sorry I missed seeing you, you're always such a pleasure to have in our office! Your loyalty all these years means the world to us. I mean, how awesome it is that we've see your family grow up! We look forward to seeing you for your next visit. Patricia
S
1 month ago
The best
Thorough friendly staff, glad I switched dentists.
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Sharon, Sorry for our late reply, we've just returned from holiday break. What a nice compliment to come back to! Thank you for taking time to post a review, we appreciate it and YOU! Patricia ps: We're glad you switched dentists too!
T
1 month ago
Great Service
They always make me leave with a big SMILE.
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Terrie, What an awesome compliment, you make us SMILE! Thank you! Patricia
D
2 months ago
Exceeds Excellence!
Had to make an emergency appointment, as a new patient. I was freated with a profound amount of professionalism and respect making the new appointment. I was able to be seen right away. My tooth cracked and Dr Heap recommend a filling. Having high anxiety as an adult, this made me nervous but the Dr assured me I wouldn’t feel a thing. He couldn’t be more right! From the shot, to the drill to the sanding and down to the filing...I don’t feel a thing! Not one single poke, prick or touch. Dr Heap is amazing at what he does and I couldn’t have asked for a better visit. What helped me in addition to the Dr’s Excellence, they had me watch a movie during the process and that took my mind off what wasn’t being done and before I knew it, the fill was complete. I have never had a dentist go so above and beyond for me in that was to calm my anxiety and have such a gentle touch at his work. Being a new patient, this just showed me I made the right call to visit Dr Heap. I will be making Dr Heap my primary dentist and I look forward the the future visits that I will have with him. I couldn’t speak more highly of Dr Heap and his staff and will be returning most definitely.
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Dawn, You were an awesome patient! We're so grateful our gentle care and watching a movie helped to relieve some of your dental anxiety during your appointment. Thank you for the glowing review and know that we are humbled by your words. If there's ever anything we can do to increase your level of comfort don't hesitate to tell us. We look forward to a long relationship with YOU, our delightful new patient! Patricia
M
3 months ago
very friendly and great service
have been going to see Dr Heap for a long time and has always been a great experience. staf is always very friendly and makes for an easy visit to the dentist.
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Matt, Great to see you! We appreciate your positive comments about our office and can't wait to see you again soon! Patricia PS: Thanks for referring your wife Melissa in to us!
N
3 months ago
Great customer service and top quality dental care
This dental office is comprised of true professionals. They are customer focused and caring. I had to have mercury fillings replaced with composites and also a 6-month cleaning. All procedures were done efficiently and effectively. The dentist, hygenist and dental assistants are always friendly and they explain every step of each process. They also suggest good dental hygiene practices and ask if the patient has any questions or concerns.
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Nancy, Such a complimentary review, it made our day! Thank you for your glowing assessment of your last dental appointment. We make every effort to be certain our patients understand their needs and how their treatment will go. Thank you for your kind remarks! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Patricia
R
4 months ago
Amazing
I have been going to Dr. Heap for almost 20 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else. He has the most amazing, friendly staff. I do miss Robert, his retired hygienist, but the new one yesterday was wonderful. Thank you for all the years of taking care of me and my teeth❤️.
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Rebecca, We appreciate your positive comments and we're glad to get you back on track here! Robert worked in our office for 20 years and is sadly missed by us and his loyal patients, like you. However, about a year ago, after moving from Chicago, we hired Jaimie. She's been a delight and has quickly earned the trust and confidence of her patients, like you! Thank you for your feedback and I hope you enjoyed the fresh picked dates! Patricia
T
5 months ago
Great job
Dr. Heap, you and your staff went above and beyond today. You put me at ease with your courtesy and professionalism. It was a great experience. Thanks.
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Tom, It's good to have you back in our office, we've missed seeing you. Thank you for your positive feedback, we're glad we could help you out. See you at your next appointment. Patricia
D
5 months ago
I have been a patient for many years and Doctor Heap and his staff are always so friendly courteous and very helpful. I highly recommend Beautiful Dentistry. Dalene
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Dalene, We've enjoyed having you as our patient through the years! You can bring your big, beautiful smile in here any time. Thank you for the 5 star review, we truly appreciate it! Patricia