Beautiful Dentistry

Dentist

2125 E. Warner Rd.

Suite 101

Tempe, AZ 85284

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
I love the dental hygients
I don't know how they do it but when you are not in the mood to talk they don't force you they just let you relax and when you are in the mood they pick up right where you left off 6 months ago during your last visit, catching up on a show that you discussed. They truly are Awesome!!
C
2 months ago
Tooth pain
Thought I needed a root canal. Turns out, it was TMJ. Simple solution was to actually use the device I had been given years ago. The dentist was friendly and professional. So glad I didn’t need a root canal.
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Carol, It's always a pleasure seeing you and we're grateful it turned out so well too! Remember, teeth apart, jaw relaxed. Patricia
Y
3 months ago
Excellent service
Lov my Hygienist excellent service very attentive to my personal needs and care the office staff very diligent and efficient always a smile with every service
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Yasmin, We appreciate your positive feedback! We love our Hygienists too! ;-) Thank you for trusting your dental care to us. Patricia
H
3 months ago
Love this Dentist
Started coming here a couple of years ago because of my parents. They absolutely love Dr Heap. And so do I, however; have not had much luck with the hygienist. This last visit was not pleasant, gum got nicked a couple of times. But still love Dr Heap.
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Haley, We make every effort to have each visit to our office painless and pleasurable. We regret we missed the mark this time. We will continue to strive to offer the best care possible and hope you'll give us another chance to do so. You come from a wonderful family and we're delighted to have you in our practice. Patricia
L
4 months ago
Best Dentist in town
It was time for my cleaning and I couldn’t wait to go to visit my dentist! I actually enjoy going to my dentist. The moment you walk in the door you are greeted with warmth & friendliness. They’re sincerely interested in you as an individual and the care you receive. The dental hygienist who worked on me does such a terrific job. I feel completely relaxed & I know I’m in excellent hands. Their professionalism and expertise is the best I have ever found. I’ve always been so impressed that I have happily referred people to them who are also happy with the results and their care. As I’ve always said, Beautiful Dentistry is the best in town!
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Leslie, So sorry my reply is late, I've been out for a bit. Your visits with us are something we all look forward to! You always come in with a big smile, news about your wonderful family and a suggestion about a new book you're reading! We love you and thank you for the outstanding comments! You make us blush. Seeing you is our pleasure! Patricia
G
4 months ago
Love this place!!
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
WE LOVE YOU TOO!! Patricia
M
4 months ago
Wonderful as usual. Jamie was great and informative . Now I have to do what she said! 😬Bad news I have to come Back before my next 6 month cleaning. GREAT news I get to see you all and DR. HEAP.
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Margo, Great to have you in, you're part of our dental family! Thank you for the wonderful review! We don't mind seeing you again before 6 months. ;-) Patricia
T
4 months ago
Workers are always Happy!
Terry, the Dental Hygentist, was very informative and welcoming. Thanks for a great experience 👍
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Timo, You always make our day when you come into our office with your positive spirit! Thank you for taking time to review, Terry is great, isn't she? She said you were an awesome patient. Patricia
S
4 months ago
Excellent experience.
I always have a good experience with Beautiful Dentistry. The staff is so friendly and always positive. I have had a fear of going to the dentist my whole life until I found BD.
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Susan, You're an awesome patient! You've overcome so much of your dental fears. We're proud of you! Thank you for the great review, we truly appreciate you as our patient and your loyalty to us. Patricia
J
5 months ago
Great staff, friendly & professional.
The staff is always very friendly & helpful. Everyone is very efficient with time. Recently had a change in Insurance carrier but had forgotten to tell them until I arrived for my routine checkup. Michelle immediately pickup the phone called the new carrier got all the info needed within 10mins! Amazing staff.. they are all like that. My teeth look great & healthy! Most positive office I have work with! Thanks Dr Heap & your INCREDIBLE staff!
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Jessica, You make us blush with your kind words. Thank you for the compliments! We enjoy seeing you in here as you are always pleasant and cheerful! Thank you for your loyalty to us, we truly appreciate it. Patricia ps: Thanks for the compliments on my hair! ;-)