Beautiful Dentistry

Dentist

2125 E. Warner Rd.

Suite 101

Tempe, AZ 85284

Open Today By Appointment

azsedationdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Friendly Staff and high quality work
Love the staff and Doc. Everyone is super friendly and they really care about you. They go above and beyond. I would recommend them to anyone!
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Paris, You did so well yesterday! You're an awesome patient! Thank you for the complimentary review. We truly appreciate it and would LOVE it if you would recommend us to all your friends and family! Patricia
J
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Service and Very Friendly
Everything went as promise and everyone was courteous and professional. Thank you very much!!!!!!
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
John, It was OUR pleasure to serve you! Thank you for the great comments! We appreciate you as our patient! Patricia
M
2 weeks ago
Very high quality dentist
My dentist dr heep is fantastic and his asst you couldn't ask for better I use to fear the dentist I no longer do and the girls up front are super friendly and very helpful
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Mike, You've come a long way in getting over your fear of dentists! We're proud of you! Thank you for the wonderful compliments, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again. Patricia
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent professional and friendly service
Doc and assistant were very thorough and considerate during the preparation for a new crown. Doc even gave me a followup call to see if i was alright. Robert and the staff as usual were very helpful and friendly.
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Brian, You're always such a great patient! We love your jokes and appreciate your compliments! Thanks, Patricia
P
4 weeks ago
1st visit
I was pleased with the professionalism and care provided. Doc was genuine in his approach and very experienced. Nikki, the hygienist did a fantastic job, thorough and very gentle. Appreciated her follow up note. The office staff is very capable and provided great service.
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Pete, It was a pleasure meeting you. Welcome to our practice! You had a great check-up. Keep up the good work! Patricia
B
1 month ago
Crown replacement Preperation
As always, it was a great painless experience. The Doc and Staff are the best in the business. My husband and I have been going to this office for years and would never go anywhere else.
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Barb, Sorry I missed seeing you when you were in for your appointment. Thank you for the great review and for your loyalty all these years. We appreciate it! Patricia
C
2 months ago
as always, it was a pleasure to be with smart, kind, people that treat with passion and care!!
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Chuck, You're the best! Patricia
E
2 months ago
high quality
Robert is a god!
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Enrico, Thank you for the awesome review of Robert!! We enjoy seeing you in here. Patricia
D
2 months ago
Dr. Heap and Robert and the crew are the BEST........
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Dolly, You are so kind with your words. That's what keeps us doing what we do! Patricia
M
3 months ago
Very professional and very friendly
I have only been to the office a couple times but have been greeted warmly and the dental work is top notch. They talk you through everything and explain what is going to happen for every procedure. My initial cleaning with Robert was great. Then on a return appt. Doc Heap was very careful when giving me a shot for my cavity, I could not feel the shot at all. They also took extra steps that other dental offices don't take to make me comfortable through every procedure. One step was to put vaseline on my lip so the instruments don't drag or stick to my lip or pinch during the cleaning and filling. It's a great place and I'm so happy I was referred there. I will recommend Beautiful Dentistry to everyone.
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Merle, You were an awesome patient! We're so pleased your visits to our office were comfortable...as it should be! If ever there's anything we can change to make it more enjoyable please don't hesitate to let us know. Looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Patricia