Beautiful Dentistry

Dentist

2125 E. Warner Rd.

Suite 101

Tempe, AZ 85284

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

azsedationdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
a wonderful experience
I've been going to Dr. Heap's office for well over a decade and he and his team have always been wonderful. They truly care about their patients, making sure they're as comfortable as can be, while still providing outstanding dental care. You feel like family when you're there.
J
3 weeks ago
I trust Dr Heap to give me the best most honest advice. He does and it matters to me!
All was fine, front office awesome, helpful, kind and friendly. Got what I needed to move forward. Thank you!
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Janis, Thank you for the compliments! It's always a pleasure seeing you and appreciate years of loyalty to us from you and your family. See you for your next appointment! Patricia
M
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Great experience, so nice and friendly. Listened to my needs, very personal.
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Melanie, Welcome to our office! We enjoyed meeting you and your family and are delighted you chose us for your dental needs. Congratulations on awesome check-ups! We thank you for your kind words and look forward to your next visit with us. Patricia
D
1 month ago
Absolutely satisfied and I had a great time but you don't usually do at the dentists office
For 22 years dr. Heap and his entire staff have been excellent every time and all the time!
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Dori, Always a pleasure to see you. We loved hearing the stories about your interesting career! Thank you for your sincere comments, we appreciate it! See you next time! Patricia
W
1 month ago
Always very friendly and professional
Dentist Eric Heap was awesome during the whole process of performing a difficult a root canal on a broken left eye tooth that supports a forty years old bridge. Also, his assistant and all other members are a great asset to this office. Note: I and all my family members have been coming here for over thirty two years and we have the greatest praise in the overall professional and the friendly atmosphere. I recommend the Beautiful Dentistry very highly for anyone seeking a Dentist.
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Bill, You were a great patient through that long appointment! Kudos to you! Your compliments sure mean a lot to all of us here. We love you guys and thank you and your family for your loyalty to and trust in us all these years. Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit. Patricia
M
1 month ago
Great service
I have a great dentist and team they always make your visit so enjoyable.i use to hate going to dentist but now it’s nice going to dentist I would recommend my dentist to everyone.
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Mike, Your glowing compliments mean a lot to us, especially that you've turned around and actually enjoy seeing us! That's our biggest reward! We appreciate you referring us to your friends and family, too. See you next time, Patricia
E
1 month ago
Professional and treat you like family.
Nikki was very professional and concerned about my comfort. Excellent cleaning.
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Elly, Your compliments made our day! You and Loren have been with us for nearly 30 years! Thank you for sticking with us. We appreciate you two and hope 2018 brings joy and prosperity. Patricia
P
1 month ago
Dental Appointment
Today I went for my visit with Dr. Heap to have a tooth extracted. In all honesty I was expecting a lot of pain and I dreaded going. What a pleasant surprise it didn’t hurt the only thing that bothered me was a headache and as soon as I got home I took my Aleve and I feel great. The staff there is always so friendly. I have been going to Dr. Heap for over 35 years and I would not go to anyone else.
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Pat, We knew todays visit would go well for you! You're a great patient! I'm sorry I missed you, but hope to catch up next time. Thank you for years of loyalty and your trust in us. We appreciate you and will never take that for granted. Patricia
J
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly - for my family for over 30 years!
I actually look forward to having my teeth cleaned twice a year at Beautiful Dentistry because everyone is so friendly. Also, they are all very knowledgeable and professional! My questions are always answered clearly and completely. Nikki always explains to me what she is checking for in my mouth and why my daily mouth care is so important. Doc, and team, Thank you for taking such great care of my family's teeth for the past 34 years!
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
John, Wow, we appreciate your compliments! It's been a pleasure having you and Tina with us for 34 years and sincerely thank you for years of loyalty and trust in us. We'll never take that for granted. Hope 2018 is your best year ever! Patricia
B
2 months ago
Awesome Staff
Every facet of this office is amazing. Everyone is at this office are very friendly and organized. The staff is great and Doc is Awesome!! Thank you for the great service:)
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Bob, It's a pleasure having you as a patient! We appreciate your sincere compliments about our office and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Patricia