Beautiful Dentistry

Dentist

2125 E. Warner Rd.

Suite 101

Tempe, AZ 85284

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

azsedationdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Thank You for always taking such good care of me!
I’ve been a patient almost 30 years at this office and we are family! The office could not be more friendly, professional, caring individuals. They teach preventative care always. If I had to have root canal I be no where else but with Dr Heap!!! Thanks to Pat, Pat, Doc, Michele, Jaimie and anyone else I missed!!!! You guys are the BEST.
R
4 days ago
High quality, professional & friendly
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Heap & his staff for 25 years. They are the best!! They are very thorough, professional & friendly and always check on me after any major procedure. Today they learned that I had a surgery that required metal plate in my left tibia and were very cautious and proactive with how the bacteria from a dental cleaning can affect the plate. I was unaware of any issues that can happen but are rare. They proactively premedicated me with antibiotics and continued on the cleaning. Thanks for my beautiful, clean & shiny smile!! Can’t wait til my next visit in September!! 😁
B
7 days ago
Very professional staff!
Love the office and dental staff, very professional and considerate of your time and needs!!
N
3 weeks ago
Dr Heap is a wonderful dentist
I have been going to him for 20 years and he has taken great care of me. He respects that I have sensitive teeth and keeps me from feeling pain during dental procedures.
T
4 weeks ago
Just had my first crown done and it was much easier then I expected. Dr. Heap and his staff are so gentle and careful. They put me at ease and it was not painful. I have been coming here for years and I don't want anyone else working on my teeth! I highly recommend Beautiful Dentistry.
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Theresa, Doc tells me you were an awesome patient! We're proud of you, have loved having you with us for years and look forward to many more. Thank you for your loyalty to us, we never take that for granted. See you soon, Patricia
B
4 weeks ago
Great service
Very professional and personable!
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Brian, Always a pleasure to see you and catch up on your current round of jokes and one-liners! You continue to crack us up! All kidding aside, thank you for your loyalty to us all these years, it really means a lot! Patricia
J
1 month ago
High quality, friendly, professional
I have been going to Dr Heap for almost 20 years and he along with his staff have been great. No matter where I live I’m willing to make the drive. He truly cares about his patients which is why so many people have trusted him for generations. I had all kinds of dentist and orthodontist over the years, but nobody compares. His staff do whatever they can to make you feel comfortable.
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Jeff, Thank you for your time reviewing your dental appointment. We love seeing your smile around here and appreciate your loyalty to us all these years. You've been an awesome patient! Your kind words humbled us, but made our day! Thank you. Patricia
L
2 months ago
Professional service with compassion
Jamie is my new hygienist and is always honest with me regarding flossing, etc. I know she will always be honest with me and show me the techniques I need to use to do a better job.
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Larry, Always good to get a little help from your friends, right? Thank you for taking time to review your last dental appointment. You have been a regular around our office for decades and we truly appreciate your loyalty and never take it for granted. Be well, Patricia
C
2 months ago
Beautiful dentistry is the best!
Dr. Heap is the best! True professional, extremely competent, caring and compassionate to his patients. His dental hygienists are all great too 👍
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Christine, Ohhh, you're making us blush! Your positive comments made our day! We appreciate your loyalty to us. Thank you, Patricia
H
2 months ago
Staff is exceptional
I've been happy patient of Dr. Heap's since I was 4. He and Patricia(as well as the rest of the staff) make you feel valued and comfortable. My dad was one their earliest (and longest) patients and they even attended his funeral last year...that meant so much to our family. Dr. Heap is a man of true character and his dental skills are top notch.
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Heather, We've loved having you and your family with us all these years. Your dad was one of our most delightful patients, a one-of-a-kind character, and we loved him! Thank you for your wonderful comments and we look forward to seeing you next time. Patricia