Beautiful Dentistry

Dentist

2125 E. Warner Rd.

Suite 101

Tempe, AZ 85284

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

azsedationdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 hours ago
Simply the best
I went to Beautiful Dentistry for a checkup and cleaning. Every aspect of the visit was professional, courteous and reassuring. Robert does an excellent job with the cleaning and Dr. Heap is so informative and knowledgeable, I have no doubt I'm in good hands. I was informed of my options for tooth with a hairline fracture so I can make the best decision for my situation. I highly recommend Beautiful Dentistry and plan to continue staying in their care.
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing professional, pain free dentistry
I’ve been a patient with Beautiful Dentistry for many years and recommend this practice to everyone. Pain free dentistry, latest technology, excellent office staff.
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Karen, We sure have enjoyed having you as our patient all these years! Thank you for your compliments and the recommendation of your family and friends. We promise to take great care of each and every one! Patricia
J
2 weeks ago
THE ABSOLUTE BEST
Please don't ever retire Dr. Heap, Robert and Diana! I couldn't imagine anyone else!! Dr. Heap and Robert actually seem to like my ugly teeth and do a fabulous job helping me take care of them! I appreciate the many years of perfect service!
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Jan, What ugly teeth?!?! You have a beautiful smile! We all thank you for your kind words. Dr. Heap has no plans to retire, he loves his job too much to give it up! Besides, what would I do with all that energy at home?! Patricia
C
2 weeks ago
Informative and Funny
Dr. Heap is informative and funny, he is very good at giving me the helpful information I need while making me laugh and feel good at the same time.
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Candy, Thanks so much for the compliments! We're glad you can laugh and feel good about going to the dentist. That's means we're doing our job! See you next time, Patricia
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dental Hygienist, Nicki, is wonderful Staff and Doctor are the best.I never worry about referring them to friends or colleagues
D
1 month ago
Best all around!
I have never left dissatisfied and am satisfied yet again. Beautiful Dentistry folks are all very professional and service is top notch. I would highly recommend.
N
1 month ago
Excellent quality of work and very friendly and supportive staff
Dental Hygienist, Nicki, is wonderful in all ways...very thorough, very skilled and very caring. She talks everything through with you and you feel you leave with a clean mouth and honest feedback. Dr. Heap is also very personable and thorough, spending quality time with each and every patient. He has a pleasant and caring attitude towards his patients and their care is his number one priority. The front staff are always friendly and helpful as well. Great dental practice.
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Nancy, We're humbled by your kind words and assessment of your visits to our office. Thank you. We strive to make every appointment as professional and pleasurable as possible and are always open to any questions you may have for us. Looking forward to your next visit! Patricia
C
1 month ago
Always the Best
The staff is always up beat and so friendly. Great service . Always there for you when you need them. 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Carol, So good to see you and catch up a bit! Thank you for the compliments, don't ever hesitate to call. You're like family to all of us! Patricia
B
1 month ago
Very Friendly and Very Knowledgeable
This was my first time visiting a dentist in nearly a decade. The whole staff was welcoming and comforting. They explained everything thoroughly and really seem to know their stuff. I was very pleased with my visit and feel very confident on what my next steps will be. The staff was wonderful and I'm proud to now have a dentist that I will regularly visit.
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Brandon, Great to have you with us! It's hearing positive comments like yours why we love what we do. THANK YOU! We look forward to seeing your smile in here next month. Patricia
S
1 month ago
As always, every member of the staff was extremely accommodating, professional, and helpful. I never worry about the quality of care I receive because Doc is the best and he only hires the best hygienists. I have recommended many people to this dental practice and everyone is as pleased as I am. I'm looking forward to bringing my daughter to Doc when she finally gets her teeth.
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Sabrina, We can't wait to see your daughter! It's always rewarding to see generations of patients in our practice. Thank you for your wonderful compliments and your loyalty to us. What a day brightener! Patricia