Beautiful Dentistry

Dentist

2125 E. Warner Rd.

Suite 101

Tempe, AZ 85284

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

azsedationdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Exceeds Excellence!
Had to make an emergency appointment, as a new patient. I was freated with a profound amount of professionalism and respect making the new appointment. I was able to be seen right away. My tooth cracked and Dr Heap recommend a filling. Having high anxiety as an adult, this made me nervous but the Dr assured me I wouldn’t feel a thing. He couldn’t be more right! From the shot, to the drill to the sanding and down to the filing...I don’t feel a thing! Not one single poke, prick or touch. Dr Heap is amazing at what he does and I couldn’t have asked for a better visit. What helped me in addition to the Dr’s Excellence, they had me watch a movie during the process and that took my mind off what wasn’t being done and before I knew it, the fill was complete. I have never had a dentist go so above and beyond for me in that was to calm my anxiety and have such a gentle touch at his work. Being a new patient, this just showed me I made the right call to visit Dr Heap. I will be making Dr Heap my primary dentist and I look forward the the future visits that I will have with him. I couldn’t speak more highly of Dr Heap and his staff and will be returning most definitely.
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Dawn, You were an awesome patient! We're so grateful our gentle care and watching a movie helped to relieve some of your dental anxiety during your appointment. Thank you for the glowing review and know that we are humbled by your words. If there's ever anything we can do to increase your level of comfort don't hesitate to tell us. We look forward to a long relationship with YOU, our delightful new patient! Patricia
M
3 weeks ago
very friendly and great service
have been going to see Dr Heap for a long time and has always been a great experience. staf is always very friendly and makes for an easy visit to the dentist.
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Matt, Great to see you! We appreciate your positive comments about our office and can't wait to see you again soon! Patricia PS: Thanks for referring your wife Melissa in to us!
N
3 weeks ago
Great customer service and top quality dental care
This dental office is comprised of true professionals. They are customer focused and caring. I had to have mercury fillings replaced with composites and also a 6-month cleaning. All procedures were done efficiently and effectively. The dentist, hygenist and dental assistants are always friendly and they explain every step of each process. They also suggest good dental hygiene practices and ask if the patient has any questions or concerns.
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Nancy, Such a complimentary review, it made our day! Thank you for your glowing assessment of your last dental appointment. We make every effort to be certain our patients understand their needs and how their treatment will go. Thank you for your kind remarks! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Patricia
R
2 months ago
Amazing
I have been going to Dr. Heap for almost 20 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else. He has the most amazing, friendly staff. I do miss Robert, his retired hygienist, but the new one yesterday was wonderful. Thank you for all the years of taking care of me and my teeth❤️.
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Rebecca, We appreciate your positive comments and we're glad to get you back on track here! Robert worked in our office for 20 years and is sadly missed by us and his loyal patients, like you. However, about a year ago, after moving from Chicago, we hired Jaimie. She's been a delight and has quickly earned the trust and confidence of her patients, like you! Thank you for your feedback and I hope you enjoyed the fresh picked dates! Patricia
T
3 months ago
Great job
Dr. Heap, you and your staff went above and beyond today. You put me at ease with your courtesy and professionalism. It was a great experience. Thanks.
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Tom, It's good to have you back in our office, we've missed seeing you. Thank you for your positive feedback, we're glad we could help you out. See you at your next appointment. Patricia
D
3 months ago
I have been a patient for many years and Doctor Heap and his staff are always so friendly courteous and very helpful. I highly recommend Beautiful Dentistry. Dalene
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Dalene, We've enjoyed having you as our patient through the years! You can bring your big, beautiful smile in here any time. Thank you for the 5 star review, we truly appreciate it! Patricia
M
4 months ago
Excellent New Team Member, Friendly Environment, High quality service, Informative
Welcome to the new dental hygienist, Danny! My cleaning went really well, my teeth never felt better. He worked on my gums and scraped off my tartar with great skills. I love his tender touch, and all the tips in brushing and flossing that he recommended. I want to have him work on my teeth all the time.
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Mary, What an awesome review of the work Danny did for you! Thank you! He is an excellent hygienist and will work to keep your teeth shiny and bright for years to come. We sure do appreciate your loyalty to us for the past (nearly) 20 years, you've been a delight! Patricia
C
4 months ago
great!
Friendly, helpful staff, Dr Heap is awesome.
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Charlene, We sure do appreciate your compliments! Thank you for reviewing us and giving us 5 stars! See you soon, Patricia
T
4 months ago
A wonderful dental practice who care about their patients. No matter what the procedure, their staff wants the patient's experience to be a great one and they do an excellent job of that. I had a new mouth guard made, went through the fitting process, and the team was meticulous to ensure that it fit right.
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Tom, Now you've made us blush with pride at receiving your compliments. Thank you! Appreciative of your loyalty to us, we've enjoyed having you and your family as our patients for the past 17+ years and look forward to many years together. Patricia
C
5 months ago
I am a patient with trigeminal nueralgia and any irritation to my mouth can trigger an attack. Trigeminal pain attacks are excruciating. The attentiveness that Nikki gave to cleaning my teeth with incredible gentleness kept me from suffering a trigeminal attack. You have a terrific employee and I have a dental hygienist, in whose hands I feel safe. Bless you Nikki 😊
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Carl, We've enjoyed having you as our patient the past 30+ years and try to be as gentle as possible knowing your history with trigeminal nerve pain. Thrilled with the outcome of your last appointment with Nikki, she's the best! We thank you for your kind words! Patricia