Beautiful Dentistry

Dentist

2125 E. Warner Rd.

Suite 101

Tempe, AZ 85284

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

azsedationdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
great!
Friendly, helpful staff, Dr Heap is awesome.
T
2 days ago
A wonderful dental practice who care about their patients. No matter what the procedure, their staff wants the patient's experience to be a great one and they do an excellent job of that. I had a new mouth guard made, went through the fitting process, and the team was meticulous to ensure that it fit right.
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Tom, Now you've made us blush with pride at receiving your compliments. Thank you! Appreciative of your loyalty to us, we've enjoyed having you and your family as our patients for the past 17+ years and look forward to many years together. Patricia
C
3 weeks ago
I am a patient with trigeminal nueralgia and any irritation to my mouth can trigger an attack. Trigeminal pain attacks are excruciating. The attentiveness that Nikki gave to cleaning my teeth with incredible gentleness kept me from suffering a trigeminal attack. You have a terrific employee and I have a dental hygienist, in whose hands I feel safe. Bless you Nikki 😊
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Carl, We've enjoyed having you as our patient the past 30+ years and try to be as gentle as possible knowing your history with trigeminal nerve pain. Thrilled with the outcome of your last appointment with Nikki, she's the best! We thank you for your kind words! Patricia
H
1 month ago
Service
I can assure you I will always be a patient. The Dental Hygienist that cleaned my teeth today seemed nervous and tentative. He seems like a nice person but I'm not thrilled about his "bedside manner." Maybe with time he will feel more confident. Shaky and a bit rough while poking around in my mouth. The receptionists have always been excellent! I like them! See you next time! This review is only for my visit on 6/11/2018.
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Homero, Thank you for the fair assessment of your last visit here. One of our regular hygienists out on maternity leave necessitated our bringing in a substitute. Anyone would be nervous on their first day on a new job. Apologizing for anything less than the high standard you've come to expect from us, you were the first patient that day! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and will continue to strive for excellence! See you at your next visit! Patricia
P
1 month ago
First Crown
Dr. Heap and all the staff are always courteous, professional and helpful. I have gone to Beautiful Dentistry for over 20 years. This is my first crown. This appointment was for my temporary. Everything was done on time, no pain at all, and no problems afterwards. The best dentist and staff ever.
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Paul, It was great to see you and catch up on life happenings! You were such an awesome patient during your dental appointment. Thank you for taking the time to review our work and we appreciate the high marks! See you again soon, Patricia
T
2 months ago
Simply the best
I went to Beautiful Dentistry for a checkup and cleaning. Every aspect of the visit was professional, courteous and reassuring. Robert does an excellent job with the cleaning and Dr. Heap is so informative and knowledgeable, I have no doubt I'm in good hands. I was informed of my options for tooth with a hairline fracture so I can make the best decision for my situation. I highly recommend Beautiful Dentistry and plan to continue staying in their care.
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Terri, We appreciate you taking time to review your last visit with us. Thank you for the compliments and for recommending our office to your family and friends. Your trust is invaluable to us and we'll do our best to ensure every visit here goes this well! Patricia
K
2 months ago
Amazing professional, pain free dentistry
I’ve been a patient with Beautiful Dentistry for many years and recommend this practice to everyone. Pain free dentistry, latest technology, excellent office staff.
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Karen, We sure have enjoyed having you as our patient all these years! Thank you for your compliments and the recommendation of your family and friends. We promise to take great care of each and every one! Patricia
J
2 months ago
THE ABSOLUTE BEST
Please don't ever retire Dr. Heap, Robert and Diana! I couldn't imagine anyone else!! Dr. Heap and Robert actually seem to like my ugly teeth and do a fabulous job helping me take care of them! I appreciate the many years of perfect service!
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Jan, What ugly teeth?!?! You have a beautiful smile! We all thank you for your kind words. Dr. Heap has no plans to retire, he loves his job too much to give it up! Besides, what would I do with all that energy at home?! Patricia
C
2 months ago
Informative and Funny
Dr. Heap is informative and funny, he is very good at giving me the helpful information I need while making me laugh and feel good at the same time.
Response from Beautiful Dentistry
Candy, Thanks so much for the compliments! We're glad you can laugh and feel good about going to the dentist. That's means we're doing our job! See you next time, Patricia
K
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dental Hygienist, Nicki, is wonderful Staff and Doctor are the best.I never worry about referring them to friends or colleagues