Beautiful Smiles at MLK

Dentist

3050 Martin Luther King Jr Dr SW

Atlanta, GA 30331

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
3 weeks ago
Unprofessional
The dentist lady who cleaned my daughters teeth was so busy talking to the other workers, that she didn’t clean two of my daughters teeth properly. All of my kids are complaining about pain that they are having in their mouths.
O
3 weeks ago
Unprofessional
The dentist lady who cleaned my daughters teeth was so busy talking to the other workers, that she didn’t clean two of my daughters teeth properly. All of my kids are complaining about pain that they are having in their mouths.
O
3 weeks ago
Unprofessional
The dentist lady who cleaned my daughters teeth was so busy talking to the other workers, that she didn’t clean two of my daughters teeth properly. All of my kids are complaining about pain that they are having in their mouths.
L
3 weeks ago
Unorganized
The staff in the back working with the kids are very unprofessional and unorganized.
K
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
My experience was awesome. Ebony was so sweet and patient with my daughter Erin Watson this morning & words can’t express how grateful I am to get for that. I don’t know her title but she was assisting the dentist. She was awesome!!! 🙂
A
1 month ago
Great Service
The visit went very smooth,In and out inba very timely matter.
S
1 month ago
Love this place
Great service
K
2 months ago
GREAT SERVICE
Everyone was helpful and professional.
A
2 months ago
OK
first time patients. Wasn't happy that you can not go in the back with your children, and if you did decide to go in the back they tell you it will take longer for them to be seen...
K
2 months ago
Always timely and kind.