Beautiful Smiles at MLK

Dentist

3050 Martin Luther King Jr Dr SW

Atlanta, GA 30331

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Horrible Dr. She must be new
I never had a problem until today. My son appt was at 2:40 and didn't leave the office until 4:27. My son has a lot of work that has to be done and all that time he was there she only filled one filling. I think more should have been done in that time frame. That is unacceptable and the new lady need to be replaced. I requested that my son get a new doctor for his follow up appts
Y
1 month ago
The wait time wasn’t no issue! We was in and out under a hour!!!!
E
2 months ago
It was really good today, didn't have to wait that long, they moving faster than they was and good customer service
S
2 months ago
Quick and very detailed
Service was quick. The hygentist was detailed regarding Kai's treatment.
I
2 months ago
Horrible
I understand thing happens but i waited for 2 hrs until someone called me to the back to let me know that they were unable to see my children due to their machines not working I just feel like I was there early and waited for the 2-hour for them to tell me some BS I just need to find a different dental office cuz this one is just not working for me also it was 830 morning when I arrived the bathroom's had no tissue the toilets had urine all over them and it had a foul smell I do pay cash and I refuse to go to a place like this so from here on out hopefully they will make some changes to accommodate the community
L
3 months ago
Great Service
Amazing Dentist Ms. Nikki, Great Staff
A
3 months ago
Professional Liars, rude & under educated staff
My daughter had an appt at this place for 10:40am. I called knowing that we were running a little behind. Literally, we arrived at 10:46 (6 minutes). When signing in, this plastic mannequin sitting behind the desk tells me she doesn't know who or why someone told me "as long as we weren't more than 15min late we would be fine". I looked up they're website and clearly plain as day in Black and White it states there is a 15min grace period for patients. So clearly there isn't any communication between the staff and the customer service sucks! Never again will I even drive by this disaster of a pediatric dentist office!!!
J
3 months ago
Everything went well An fast got seen before the appointment time so everything was good.
D
3 months ago
Very professional and thorough visit. Excellent service!!
Y
3 months ago
Great service
There was virtually no wait time which was great. The staff was nice and friendly. The dentist was very efficient. She discussed Jaz'lyn's problems and gave possible solutions. The only thing I don't like is the fact she has to wait 2 months to have the dental work done.