Beautiful Smiles at MLK

Dentist

3050 Martin Luther King Jr Dr SW

Atlanta, GA 30331

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Some of their attitude are horrible
R
3 weeks ago
Exceptional service/friendly staff
I have 3 children that receives dental services at Beautiful Smiles. My oldest has been going for almost 4 years. I actually live 5 minutes from one of their officea, but I prefer to take the 20 minute drive to the MLK location because of the service that my children receive and the staff/patient relationshipthat we have there. I would definitely recommend their sercvice to others.
M
1 month ago
They did a really good job
S
1 month ago
Poor service and rude
Majority of the staff were friendly, 2 apples out the bunch were rotten. One lady was pretty much rude the other talking to parents and kids like she was the mother. Was told 5 minutes after kids seen dentist that i could not get eye ear dental form filled out because doctor was due to leave shortly and i could pay and come back thursday and pick up paper. Horrible service.
T
1 month ago
I love the staff here there very friendly and explains everything that wrong with you child or children
L
1 month ago
Great staff and they are good with the kids
R
1 month ago
Professional, courtesy, and time.
My favorite lady at the front desk (daughterinlaw) always nice, polite and very professional. She does her job well. My other lady that was sitting directly behind her I'm always messing with them when I come in. Only because it be close to closing time. It's a few more but as you can see I don't remember no one name. Today visit was on point.
A
1 month ago
With excellent experience
T
2 months ago
My daughter's first time them and myself loved it friendly staff even though i couldn't be there with my girls in x-ray room 😆
T
2 months ago
I love them they are a very good dentistry