Beautiful Smiles at MLK

Dentist

3050 Martin Luther King Jr Dr SW

Atlanta, GA 30331

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Quality service
Friendly staff and her dental cleaning appointment went very quickly!
N
6 days ago
Great service it just take to long of a wait time in between appointments and when you make new appointments it’s fast but the treatment appointments are months away that’s horrible.
V
1 week ago
.
S
2 weeks ago
I think that the employees there is very professional the building is very clean and my daughter has been going there since she was a little girl I would not take her anywhere else but to Beautiful Smiles and today we was not there for a long time we arrived at 1:36 they was calling her to the back around 1:40 her appointment was not until 2:20 but they went ahead and seen my daughter............
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and they were nice and helpful only thing I wish I could have went to the back with my child
Q
3 weeks ago
Very helpful && The service was rapid. Thank y’all
J
3 weeks ago
My visittoday was great, awesome staff❤️
G
3 weeks ago
friendly and courteous
matthew enjoyed his experience with them every time he come there
N
1 month ago
Great service
I was very pleased with the service that I was given at Beautiful Smiles the staff was very friendly and and their service is great which keeps me bring my son back
F
1 month ago
High quality service
My my experience at the dentist office was very pleasant it did not take them a long time to see my daughter and the customer service was very nice they were proud of her because she didn't have any cavities