Beautiful Smiles at MLK

Dentist

3050 Martin Luther King Jr Dr SW

Atlanta, GA 30331

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Was told I couldn’t schedule my son appointment in the afternoon because he’s 2. They stated all kids 5 years and younger has to have a morning appointment. What time of rule is that? Very inconvenient for a parent who works in the morning.
Z
2 months ago
Unprofessional Employees and Unorganized
I would like to say this place do not care if your child miss a day out of school,They schedule your kids appointments early as 6:00am sometimes,They all have nasty attitudes in the front especially Shantel,who acknowledge herself as a manager,They make you wait 48hours just to get a 3300 form and will not sign the form you bring to them to get signed because they won’t you to pay for theirs and this is ridiculous ,Kids we’re put out of school just because you had to wait for the doctor to sign on a Thursday and school started Monday ,This place need to be closed down period
B
4 months ago
Horrible Dentist
I had an awful experience at Beautiful Smiles on Martin Luther King in Atlanta. My granddaughter had an appointment for an extraction on a tooth in the back of her mouth. She also have braces. Mr. (I refuse to call him a doctor) Bobby Pittman was HORRIBLE. His bedside manners were even worst. He insulted me because we could not afford to pay for a root canal out of pocket ($2,000). He stated "She has braces and that's cosmetic...she need to have root canal on her tooth. I explained that she had been in severe pain and bc the tooth was visible, we made a decision to ease her pain via extraction. He continued to speak about it in a very demeaning manner. She was also fearful of the needle and asked that he give her a few minutes to prepare. That idiot stated that "I can't deal with this and walked out the room" This is a children's dentistry!!! He should be trained in dealing with frightened young people. He clearly is not in my opinion. I will never recommend this facility to anyone.
C
7 months ago
It was great customer service and handle thing in a timely manner.
O
8 months ago
Unprofessional
The dentist lady who cleaned my daughters teeth was so busy talking to the other workers, that she didn’t clean two of my daughters teeth properly. All of my kids are complaining about pain that they are having in their mouths.
O
8 months ago
Unprofessional
The dentist lady who cleaned my daughters teeth was so busy talking to the other workers, that she didn’t clean two of my daughters teeth properly. All of my kids are complaining about pain that they are having in their mouths.
O
8 months ago
Unprofessional
The dentist lady who cleaned my daughters teeth was so busy talking to the other workers, that she didn’t clean two of my daughters teeth properly. All of my kids are complaining about pain that they are having in their mouths.
L
8 months ago
Unorganized
The staff in the back working with the kids are very unprofessional and unorganized.
K
8 months ago
High Quality Service
My experience was awesome. Ebony was so sweet and patient with my daughter Erin Watson this morning & words can’t express how grateful I am to get for that. I don’t know her title but she was assisting the dentist. She was awesome!!! 🙂
A
8 months ago
Great Service
The visit went very smooth,In and out inba very timely matter.