Beautiful Smiles at MLK

Dentist

3050 Martin Luther King Jr Dr SW

Atlanta, GA 30331

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Friendly environment
Everyone was so friendly and they really made my daughter feel comfortable enough to go in the room and get her teeth cleaning happy visit happy child happy mom
C
1 week ago
Helpful and friendly
C
1 week ago
They always are friendley and helpful
M
2 weeks ago
Great job Beautiful Smiles
Took my son for his teeth cleaning and checkup today. We were on time, actually a little ahead of time. They quickly took us in and got him registered and in to see the dentist. I was a little taken aback that I was not allowed back there with him because he is 11 years old and considered a big boy. However I was super happy that they did that! Because of the past anxieties that my son has had at the dentist, this was an opportunity for him to prove that he was indeed a big boy. And he passed with flying colors! He came out smiling and proud of himself. I was notified that he had a cavity and that they were prepared to fill it right then and there. I told my son let's get it done and apparently they did such a good job with him that he gave me no push back with it. They also told me that I was able to schedule a consult with an orthodontist. Their treatment was very thorough, pain-free, and very efficient. So proud of the staff and team their on MLK! We are relocating to another state. However I will try to schedule his 6 month visits around the same time that we are visiting in Atlanta.
K
3 weeks ago
Took a while but when he went back he was done in minutes kinda questionable and a first we've been patients here for a while
C
3 weeks ago
Very fast and high quaility work
My son went to get a fill in for two of his teeth, and he didn't have any problems.
T
1 month ago
Wait wasn't extremely long,
L
2 months ago
Receptionist was polite. In fact everyone was pleasant. However the issue, I have was my wait an hour and a half for them to tell me that they couldn't extract my sons teeth. So the whole time they did nothing but take an xray. ( 1hr 1/2). Customer service is an A. My score 2 stars. Because of wasted time.
S
2 months ago
Great staff great customer service and it wasn't a long wait time my children appointment was for 9:20 am and we were done by 10:15/10:20am. I'm loving the service..
S
2 months ago
Love this dentist office great service excellent staff