Beautiful Smiles at MLK

Dentist

3050 Martin Luther King Jr Dr SW

Atlanta, GA 30331

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 years ago
Beautiful Smiles did a great job with the procedure that my child had to receive. Thank you to the whole team.
N
4 years ago
The whole team treated my child with the most respectful manner and they did a great job with the procedure that had to be done. Thank you Beautiful Smiles
Response from Beautiful Smiles at MLK
Hi, Natasha! You are welcome and we thank you! We're glad you were happy with the service you received. Please come see us again!
V
4 years ago
Great experience
My child loves visiting the dentist's office. She had no cavities and we did not have a long wait at all!
Response from Beautiful Smiles at MLK
Vickie! Thanks for bringing your daughter by our office! We're glad we were able to quickly get you in and out. See you again soon!
T
4 years ago
They did an awesome job. The staff was friendly, and respectful and informative. My only problem is the length of time waiting......other than that great job!
Response from Beautiful Smiles at MLK
Hi, Tamara! Thank you so much for leaving us a review! Here are again with the timeliness! We are working to improve our timeliness in getting your family in and out of the office quickly. Thank you for your patience with us!
T
4 years ago
Did a great job
Response from Beautiful Smiles at MLK
Hi, Tina! We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us! Thank you for stopping by and please come see us again!
K
4 years ago
wait
They took entirely too long my appt was at 2 I didn't leave til 5
Response from Beautiful Smiles at MLK
Hi, Ken. Thank you for leaving us feedback. We apologize about the wait you experienced and do admit that we missed the mark that day. We will work harder to be more timely and hope for another chance to serve you and your family in a more timely manner.
S
4 years ago
Fast and great service
Response from Beautiful Smiles at MLK
Hi, Shyvonne! Thank you for your feedback about our service! We are glad that you were pleased with our service for your dental needs! Please visit us again and refer us to a friend! Keep smiling beautifully!
D
4 years ago
very friendly and helpful
my children were very happy with being pain free. I am happy that both my sons were seen & taken great care of.
Response from Beautiful Smiles at MLK
Hello, D! We are so glad that you and your family enjoyed our services and are thankful that you shared your feedback on experience with us. Quality dentistry is our priority and we hope to continue the same at your next visit. Please feel free to refer us to a friend and we'll see you soon!