Beautiful Smiles at MLK

Dentist

3050 Martin Luther King Jr Dr SW

Atlanta, GA 30331

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Great service
Overall every was nice and helpful
T
7 months ago
Quality service
Friendly staff and her dental cleaning appointment went very quickly!
R
7 months ago
Time
I think you all over book too much like please don't give alot of appointments in one day if you don't have enough staff to cover everyone I know seating is limited but over all you all do great work.
R
7 months ago
Time
What's the point of an appointment when it takes an hour to get called to the back then another hour to get seen. You do great work but the time is too long yes I know there are other patients but some as to get in order.
N
7 months ago
Great service it just take to long of a wait time in between appointments and when you make new appointments it’s fast but the treatment appointments are months away that’s horrible.
V
7 months ago
.
S
8 months ago
I think that the employees there is very professional the building is very clean and my daughter has been going there since she was a little girl I would not take her anywhere else but to Beautiful Smiles and today we was not there for a long time we arrived at 1:36 they was calling her to the back around 1:40 her appointment was not until 2:20 but they went ahead and seen my daughter............
C
8 months ago
Professional and they were nice and helpful only thing I wish I could have went to the back with my child
Q
8 months ago
Very helpful && The service was rapid. Thank y’all
J
8 months ago
My visittoday was great, awesome staff❤️