Beautiful Smiles at MLK

Dentist

3050 Martin Luther King Jr Dr SW

Atlanta, GA 30331

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 months ago
Great service
Everything went smooth it was a great experience for my kids
T
10 months ago
They was moving really fast today
E
10 months ago
Very professional and well mannered, as well as fast paced I literally got in and out and I had three appointments. My appt. was at 8:40 I left around 9:32.
O
10 months ago
Excellent service
The doctors and staff were great today. Excellent customer received today. Just wish the waiting area was cleaner. Furniture needs to be changed, floors were dirty early in the morning as if they hadn't been cleaned in weeks.
O
10 months ago
Great customer service
The staff and doctors are always courteous. Excellent service!!! My only concern is the cleanliness. At 9:00 am the floors were nasty. If I'm not mistaken me and my daughter thought we saw specks of blood on the floor. The waiting room furniture is worm needs to be updated. But we come back because of the great service from the staff. Thanks
A
10 months ago
We had a great visit today,evertyhing went well and we were in and out very timely.
M
10 months ago
$5 admin fee to sign a 3300 form for school
I have been bringing my children to this facility since it was small smiles. This being over 15 years. Today I brought my child for a scheduled appointment that we have waited months for, only to be told that I need to pay $5 admin fee for them to check a box and sign in one place on the 3300 form for my son to start school. Not only is this redicilous but outrageous as we have an appointment. I could understand if we didn't have an appointment and we're not receiving services today, but to charge for a required form for school is bad. I will be finding my children another dentist asap.
S
11 months ago
Confusion
I love the doctors. They are professional and amazing. Grade A plus quality work. However, the staff is not always so pleasant. I understand that they probably deal with attitude on a daily basis but each customer is different and should be treated as such. I do not appreciate attitude when I am coming into what should be a professional environment. If it were not for the doctor and her familiarity with the family I would not go back. But she is so amazing with my girls and If i had to pay anyone to assist my children it would be her at this office.
A
11 months ago
Professional and friendly
Over all great experience just had to waiting fir the doctor to see me a while which made me later for work but over all great service the hygienist were very nice, and honest I would highly recommend!!
T
11 months ago
To my surprise!!!
Initially I was a little apprehensive about the look of the office as well as how packed it seemed. To my surprise we were seen right away, the staff were very professional as well as personable. All in all we had a great experience. I would definitely recommend them.