Beautiful Smiles at MLK

Dentist

3050 Martin Luther King Jr Dr SW

Atlanta, GA 30331

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
$5 admin fee to sign a 3300 form for school
I have been bringing my children to this facility since it was small smiles. This being over 15 years. Today I brought my child for a scheduled appointment that we have waited months for, only to be told that I need to pay $5 admin fee for them to check a box and sign in one place on the 3300 form for my son to start school. Not only is this redicilous but outrageous as we have an appointment. I could understand if we didn't have an appointment and we're not receiving services today, but to charge for a required form for school is bad. I will be finding my children another dentist asap.
S
2 years ago
Confusion
I love the doctors. They are professional and amazing. Grade A plus quality work. However, the staff is not always so pleasant. I understand that they probably deal with attitude on a daily basis but each customer is different and should be treated as such. I do not appreciate attitude when I am coming into what should be a professional environment. If it were not for the doctor and her familiarity with the family I would not go back. But she is so amazing with my girls and If i had to pay anyone to assist my children it would be her at this office.
A
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Over all great experience just had to waiting fir the doctor to see me a while which made me later for work but over all great service the hygienist were very nice, and honest I would highly recommend!!
T
2 years ago
To my surprise!!!
Initially I was a little apprehensive about the look of the office as well as how packed it seemed. To my surprise we were seen right away, the staff were very professional as well as personable. All in all we had a great experience. I would definitely recommend them.
T
2 years ago
Nice Servics
Really nice professional visit..Their Teeth was cleaned really nice.. Thanks
B
2 years ago
Hey ...im glad I by passed this email from you all. My kids recently had an visit. I wasn't able to make it. So their father brought them. But who ever cleaned my oldest teeth was being mean to him and got the teeth cleaning flosser stuck in his gum. His age is 9 And they had an 9oclock appointment. I hope she wasn't trying to rush because that wasn't nice. I'm constantly giving good comments or giving recommendations so please be mindful the dentist always be scary to a child. So make it pleasant please ! Thank you
K
2 years ago
Wonderful
C
2 years ago
I love Mrs. Christina
I wasn’t satisfied with the service today. My 4 yr old son went in to the mlk office for a cleaning today and the only thing the hygienist did was polish his teeth and put the vitamins on his teeth and said he was done. But where did the cleaning come In at. Also the office is going to charge my insurance for a service my sone didn’t even receive..
S
2 years ago
Some of their attitude are horrible
R
2 years ago
Exceptional service/friendly staff
I have 3 children that receives dental services at Beautiful Smiles. My oldest has been going for almost 4 years. I actually live 5 minutes from one of their officea, but I prefer to take the 20 minute drive to the MLK location because of the service that my children receive and the staff/patient relationshipthat we have there. I would definitely recommend their sercvice to others.