Beautiful Smiles at MLK

Dentist

3050 Martin Luther King Jr Dr SW

Atlanta, GA 30331

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Poor service and rude
Majority of the staff were friendly, 2 apples out the bunch were rotten. One lady was pretty much rude the other talking to parents and kids like she was the mother. Was told 5 minutes after kids seen dentist that i could not get eye ear dental form filled out because doctor was due to leave shortly and i could pay and come back thursday and pick up paper. Horrible service.
T
1 year ago
I love the staff here there very friendly and explains everything that wrong with you child or children
L
1 year ago
Great staff and they are good with the kids
R
1 year ago
Professional, courtesy, and time.
My favorite lady at the front desk (daughterinlaw) always nice, polite and very professional. She does her job well. My other lady that was sitting directly behind her I'm always messing with them when I come in. Only because it be close to closing time. It's a few more but as you can see I don't remember no one name. Today visit was on point.
A
1 year ago
With excellent experience
T
1 year ago
My daughter's first time them and myself loved it friendly staff even though i couldn't be there with my girls in x-ray room 😆
T
1 year ago
I love them they are a very good dentistry
T
1 year ago
High quality service, very professional, fast paced
Everyone was nice, great communication verbally and physically
C
1 year ago
This was the worst visit
C
1 year ago
Misdiagnosed
So my I was told my kid needed anesthesia at the age of 3 to fill a tooth very hesitant I eventually gave in. They put my child to sleep only to find out she just needed a simple filling no major surgery needed