Beautiful Smiles Dental Care

Dentist

1729 Termino Ave Ste A

Long Beach, CA 90804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gotobsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
I have been a customer for 11 years with the previous doctor. The new crew seems careless about my loyalty as a customer. Because I accidentally missed my appointment, I was told that I had to pay the full amount ahead, before getting my treatment. As if they dont trust me as a customer! Obviously the whole new crew does not know that I have been with Doctor Tannen for over ten years and that I have obviously paid all my fees!! Also I was told I would receive a phone call from the Office Manager the same day and I never did! I will have to look for a new dentist!
R
2 months ago
Awesome dental office
My experience at Beautiful Smiles was great. The office looks modern and the equipments are up to date. The staffs are very friendly and welcoming. Shout out to Elizabeth! She took great care of me. The doctor did an awesome job too. FYI, you might be there for 2 hours. However, I would recommend this dental office to my friends and family.
S
4 months ago
Cleaning
I was very comfortable because they num my gum with gel because I am very sensitive and I did not had pain thamks😊
Response from Beautiful Smiles Dental Care
Mrs. Ahadi, it's been a wonderful experience working with you and your husband. Thank you for taking the time to review our office.
D
4 months ago
The Best Dental Facility
This review is long overdue. Beautiful Smiles is truly a family that embraces any and everyone into their family of care. The office decor is very well balanced and embodies an atmosphere of happiness. The entire staff is very welcoming as well as professional. They are very knowledgeable when it comes to any dental question(s)/concern(s) that you may have. Their main focus is to make sure you smile while you are there and to make sure you understand every procedure being done. Now on to my actual dentist, Dr. Sandy Gabriel. This woman is phenomenal when it comes to explaining what you need and what exactly she has to do, so you can have a more beautiful smile. She lightings the room with her humor as well as her personality. I've been to a few dentist offices and hands down Beautiful Smiles is above them all. Give them a call to get a quote or to get a general question answered. Tell them De Andre referred you and you might get a few extra smiles.
Response from Beautiful Smiles Dental Care
De Andre, thank you so much for this kind review. You bring bring so much joy into our office when you come in. Thank you so much for trusting us with your dental needs. See you at your next appointment!
A
5 months ago
The whole team were very friendly,patient,knowlageble,and negotiable,I am referring to family and friends
Response from Beautiful Smiles Dental Care
Thank you so much for the kind review. We will care for your family as our own. Keep smiling!
A
5 months ago
The whole team were very friendly,patient,knowlageble,and negotiable,I am referring to family and friends
A
5 months ago
The whole team were very friendly,patient,knowlageble,and negotiable,I am referring to family and friends
U
8 months ago
Friendly and profesional services
The place is very clean and very well organized. Very helpful and sweet staff. Definitely recommend it.
Y
11 months ago
Wait time TOOO LONG! Crown cost too high.
I waited two hours to have a 30 minute procedure done. I had an appointment and they already had all my insurance information. They also knew what tooth they were filing. They kept coming in and out of the room about insurance. They should have figured all that out before I got there. It was a plain and simple filling that ended up costing me very little. They take an inordinate amount of time to contact the insurance and to figure cost. My prior visits had almost 2 hour waits as well with an appointment. I have switched dentists. Crowns cost more here than at other dental offices.
Response from Beautiful Smiles Dental Care
Ms. Reitz, we are sorry to have lost you as a patient. Our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience; due to your request to change scheduled treatment and recent insurance change, we needed time to contact your insurance to provide you with correct and up-to-date insurance coverage. We do thank you for your years of patronage. We hope to be of service to you in the future. Thank you, from the Beautiful Smiles Team.
Y
1 year ago
Deep cleaning seemed thorough
Dr. Stevens did a professional job of deep cleaning my teeth. Her assistant, Gabriel, was efficient as well. Both were courteous. I gave 4 stars because I was at the office for almost 3 hours which I thought was excessive. The office staff is friendly and the office is clean and inviting.
Response from Beautiful Smiles Dental Care
Ms. Reitz, We are so glad you had a pleasant visit. We appreciate you taking the time to review our office. A BIG thank you from us all at Beautiful Smiles Dental Care.