Beautiful Smiles

Dentist

201 South Emerson Avenue Suite 130

Greenwood, IN 46143

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

beautifulsmilesindy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
10 months ago
Good Experience
Really Enjoyed having Jessica as a hygienist. She was personable, professional, and efficient.
R
10 months ago
Always enjoy the laughter and jokes. Staff are both professional and personable.
T
10 months ago
Professional Care
Today I had a cleaning, a checkup, and a cavity filled. These folks are pros, and they really care for their patients.
D
10 months ago
My experience and the service
Good experience with Professional Service.
S
10 months ago
excellent experience
At Beautiful Smiles you will always be treated with respect and made to feel at ease. If you have a hard time with dental work this the place. Maximum work done with minimum pain and anxiety.
P
10 months ago
Everyone is always happy and very kind . The doctor is really nice very and always in a good mood . Always make sure I am doing ok no matter what is being done. I love this office !
Response from Beautiful Smiles
We love having you as a patient! Thanks!!
M
10 months ago
Great as usual
I was very pleased with my visit today.
M
10 months ago
High quality, professional, and quick service
I recently had a filling redone at Beautiful Smiles. I was able to get an appointment within 2-3 days of when I called. The staff and dentist were friendly and helpful. The procedure was quick and painless and the result is great. I highly recommend this office.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you. We will always strive to give you the best care possible. Dr. Goris
S
11 months ago
Friendly and fast
I never wait. They are efficient and friendly.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
We know you are very busy and try our best to take care of you in a timely manner. Thanks for your positive comments. Dr. Goris
P
11 months ago
THE BEST
HAD TO GO TO DENTURES. THE STAFF AND DOCTORS KNOW THEIR STUFF THEY WERE GREAT!!!
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Phyllis, you are too kind. Love having you as a patient. Dr Goris