Beautiful Smiles

Dentist

5537 W. Oakland Park Blvd.

Lauderhill, FL 33313

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
The service at the dentist office was excellent. Customer service was excellent. The staff was excellent.
S
2 months ago
Great with kids
M
3 months ago
Friendly staff. The entire staff is really knowledgeable.
S
4 months ago
Exemplary Service! Very Professional and
As a new patient who recently relocated to Florida I have been researching dental practices to provide care for my family. I became aware of the Beautiful Smiles and started to research the doctors and locations that were close to our home. I am very happy with my decision to visit the office today and was extremely pleased with the service provided by the front desk staff, the dental hygienist and Dr. They were all engaging and detailed in explaining every aspect of my visit. Happy with my decision! Thanks!
B
5 months ago
Why I’d come back
Very professional and friendly. Explained procedures well. Very accommodating and quick with service.
M
5 months ago
Dental Cleaning
I had an awesome experience today. The tech was knowledgeable and very friendly.
L
5 months ago
Roberto who performed the x-ray task was very kind and patient with me. I am 84 years old and with mobility difficulties and he took the time to explain everything that was being done. Dr Baker was also kind and professional as well as the entire staff.
E
6 months ago
Great Service and Great Care!!!
They took really good care of my daughters orthodontic needs. She left the office grinning from ear to ear!!!!
T
6 months ago
I had a great experience today, they took really good care of me and the staff was awesome.
D
6 months ago
I have NEVER been to the dentist without one of my parents - and I'm a grown woman!! The staff at Lauderhill Beautiful Smiles, set the tone for me. They ensured me form the beginning that I would be in good hands, and if I needed any form of support I could call on any one of them. I NEVER got that kind of assurance at the dental office ANYWHERE!! I was extremely terrified and nervous going in to see the dentist. His whole approach was calming. Dr Bailey, you cannot die or retire! Thanks all for making my experience at the dentist a comfortable and memorable one. I have told every member of my family about my experience and where to locate you, as well as my co-workers. See you on Tuesday, November 28, 2017!!