Beautiful Smiles of Camp Creek

Dentist

3890 Redwine Road

Suite 108

Atlanta, GA 30331

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesatl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
Always enjoy my visits here. Always polite and great service every time.
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The front desk staff were very helpful and knowledgeable about my insurance plan. The dentist and hygienist were very professional and friendly. They explained all procedures and made me feel at ease.
B
3 months ago
Terrible work
My experience was not good. Do not recommend. Do not stand by their work. Currently having all work redone. Run!!!
E
4 months ago
Service was good, but not timely!
My examination and cleaning were good, but were approximately an hour late.
T
5 months ago
The staff was professional, friendly, and got me in on time. The Dr. was easy to understand as well as communicate with. A quality group of people.
V
5 months ago
Great customer service
Everyone at this office are nice and polite. I am glad I found a dentist near me that takes my insurance and is very friendly.
M
7 months ago
High Quality Service
Staff were very professional and had great consistency with quality care
D
7 months ago
High Quality Service
Took real good care of me...thanks.
T
8 months ago
Excellent professional service...
The physicians and their staff are AMAZING... I just had bone spurs removed from my mouth today and the professional/customer service I received was unbelievable.... I've found my new dental home.... Thank you...
L
10 months ago
Excellent Care
The team and doctors here are amazing!