Beautiful Smiles of Camp Creek

Dentist

3890 Redwine Road

Suite 108

Atlanta, GA 30331

Open Today By Appointment

smilesatl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
The staff at Beautiful Smiles Camp Creek were able to get me in to see a doctor on very short notice. The hygienist calmed my fears as he made X-rays and prepared me to be examined by the dentist. There was no long weigh-time and my dentist remembered my name and key things about my history with Beautiful Smiles. When I left the office I felt more comfortable about the condition of my gums and teeth! I highly commend the Camp Creek staff.
W
1 month ago
Very Efficient...
I had my first visit today to the Camp Creek location. I only recognized a few faces, but they were quite friendly and made me feel very welcomed. My son had an appointment earlier in the morning and he was also very pleased. It was an overall great experience.
D
2 months ago
Top Notch Service!!!
I absolutely love the professional friendly service I receive at Beautiful Smiles on a constant basis. They are most accommodating to my schedule and concerns. You always leave feeling like "Here's a business that really care about its customers and they make you feel like they are so glad you chose them to provide you dental needs!" Kudos to Dr. McCoy and the entire team of professionals!
T
2 months ago
They are the best my exams were done very professionally they were prompt with get me done Dr Breeden is great she explains all of what I needed to get done my hygienes was great also she explained all of what my insurance cover my overall experience was great
C
2 months ago
Wonderful
I had an awesome experience as it was a delight to see Dr. McCoy as I have not seen him in awhile. It's so heartfelt when you are remembered as well as your family members. My hygentist was nice and pleasant as well. Always a great experience.
T
3 months ago
Temporary Fix Success
My temporary fix for my chipped tooth went well. Dr. Breeden talked about my options and calmed my fears. Thank for giving this special patient special attention. You made my day. I can’t wait for the permanent fix. Looking forward to seeing you and the staff at Beautiful Smiles Camp Creek soon.
S
3 months ago
It was a very professional experience. Dr. Breeden was very helpful.
D
3 months ago
Friendly, courteous, and professional service at Beautiful Smiles(Camp Creek)
C
4 months ago
They changed my appointment a total of 3 times in one day
The only issues I had was that my email appointment said one time and they actually told me they gave my appointment away and put someone else in my slot then they gave me a later appointment time with out my knowledge I don't think this was professional at all. I even called the day before my appointment to confirm the location which also change with out my knowledge. Just to many changes with the appointment after it was set 6 months in advance.
B
4 months ago
The service, professionalism, courtesy, and friendliness at this location is top notch.