Beautiful Smiles of Camp Creek

Dentist

3890 Redwine Road

Suite 108

Atlanta, GA 30331

Open Today By Appointment

smilesatl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
High quality service and very professional.
Everyone was super friendly and provided excellent service. Thank you Tamara V. Glenn
M
5 months ago
Professional and friendly staff!
My experience was wonderful, condition and future procedures was explained well. It really put me at ease. I like to see real down to earth people at there professional best. Very clean and sterile environment. Keep up the good work!
S
6 months ago
Faithful Patient of 15 years
So if you plan to visit this office make sure that you reply to the email, especially if you don’t want to arrive and find that your appointment has been canceled. My family of 6 have been faithful paying patients for 15 years and last Saturday my appointment was canceled. I arrived on time like I have for 15 years and was told ever so kindly that because I had not called the office to confirm my appointment, it had been canceled and that I could wait indefinitely for someone who had confirmed to not show, maybe? This was not the case 6 months ago. Maybe it’s time for a change. I was very dissatisfied and will be moving my family to another practice that is more convenient and considerate.
C
6 months ago
Rude and Unprofessional
I recently had to see Dr. Breeden due to my regular Dentist not being in the office. Not only did this so called "Dr." not listen to anything I was saying about my issues she walked up with an attitude. The crown that the office had put in was too tall and once she made the adjustments it did in fact feel better, but I expressed that it still didn't feel right. My face was swollen and my Lymph nodes were swollen and I expressed a concern that I thought I had an infection. She sent me on my way with a "referral" to have that area tested. There was no PROACTIVE action taken or concern on how I was feeling. No antibiotics were called in just in case there was an infection. No suggestions on what I could use over the counter to help with the pain. The Endodontic was not able to see me till the the following month and I explained that I was in pain. They asked that I call Dr. Breedens office and have them send over the xrays taken that day and when they got the xrays they stated that they could in fact see that I needed a root canal and that there was an infection. They suggested I call the dentist office again and ask for antibiotics and something for pain. When I called the office the receptionist said that they would call me in antibiotics for pain. I asked that Dr. Breeden call me directly to discuss. I had gone 3 days on no sleep and it's a very ignorant person that believes that "magical" antibiotics will help with pain. I explained to the Dr. that I wasn't pleased with the lack of attention as well as the lack of concern on her part. She again insisted that the antibiotics would take care of the pain. I advised that I had been taking 800 mg of Ibuprofen every 4 hours for pain and asked if she would call me in 2 pills for pain since I know that it takes 24-48 hours for antibiotics to get into your system. At this point my face was just getting worse and the pain wasn't allowing me to sleep. She told me she had to go b/c she had a personal appointment to go to and hung up on me. This unprofessional Dr. hung up on me. Part of me was shocked and the other part of me wasn't. I never cursed at her, I never yelled. I was direct and explained that she wasn't listening to me and hadn't since we met. As of today 2.25.19 I'm still in pain. My appointment with the Endodontic is tomorrow. I don't believe that the "magical" antibiotics are working because I don't feel any better and am looking forward to the root canal so that the pain can FINALLY be addressed. If you choose to work with this Dentist be prepared to work a classless human being that doesn't listen or hear what her patients are communicating with her.
M
7 months ago
Excellent Service
The facility and staff were pleasant and the care I received was phenomenal!!! I would definitely continue coning here.
S
7 months ago
Very good high quality
Brittany was very good with me and she was very knowledgeable of the question I ask And Doctor McCoy was fantastic
M
7 months ago
High Quality Service
I had some dental work completed and the service was excellent!!!
D
7 months ago
Frustrated
I signed a disclosure over 4 years ago about having Saturday visits I had an emergency and couldn't make it now I have been forbidden to have another appointment on a Saturday.
J
7 months ago
This was a good experience
My previous visits have been okay but very variable. This visit was great besides the 20 minute wait. Dr.McCoy was very nice and knowledgeable and Christy did a great job cleaning my tooth. Thank you all!
M
8 months ago
Excellent Experience
I had an awesome experience at Beautiful Smiles. They explained everything and my hygienist was great!!!