Beautiful Smiles of Camp Creek

Dentist

3890 Redwine Road

Suite 108

Atlanta, GA 30331

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesatl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
The facility and staff were pleasant and the care I received was phenomenal!!! I would definitely continue coning here.
S
1 month ago
Very good high quality
Brittany was very good with me and she was very knowledgeable of the question I ask And Doctor McCoy was fantastic
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I had some dental work completed and the service was excellent!!!
D
1 month ago
Frustrated
I signed a disclosure over 4 years ago about having Saturday visits I had an emergency and couldn't make it now I have been forbidden to have another appointment on a Saturday.
J
1 month ago
This was a good experience
My previous visits have been okay but very variable. This visit was great besides the 20 minute wait. Dr.McCoy was very nice and knowledgeable and Christy did a great job cleaning my tooth. Thank you all!
M
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
I had an awesome experience at Beautiful Smiles. They explained everything and my hygienist was great!!!
N
2 months ago
I have be going to the staff for years. Awesome service and atmosphere.
D
2 months ago
Great staff and excellent experience. Thorough explanation of needed care and plan going forward.
S
2 months ago
Great experience and excellent customer service. Just moved to this community and felt welcomed by the office staff, especially Dr McCoy. Thanks
S
2 months ago
Highly Quality Service
Great Experience. Very efficient and customer oriented.I had a deep cleaning and assistant was very thorough and patient with me.