Beautiful Smiles of Camp Creek

Dentist

3890 Redwine Road

Suite 108

Atlanta, GA 30331

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesatl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
In and out with professionalism
I arrived about 10 minutes early, completed my health updates and went right in. My technician was very polite and pleasant while talking my x rays. She also checked in on me and made sure I was okay and comfortable. My cleaning went well and was done expeditiously. Also, the dentist came in and provided feedback in a serious yet humorous way. Great alll around staff that keep you smiling (literally).
Y
5 days ago
Professional and Speedy service
The entire staff was friendly and knowledgeable.
T
6 days ago
Excellent Service
I was waited on expeditiously and the staff was professional and courteous.
J
1 month ago
Extreemly high quality service!!!!!
I absolutely love going to my dental appointments!!!!! My technitian was so professional and thourough!!! She is pleasant and very knowledgeable of her craft!!! She provided me with the best service and feedback about my teeth. I would recommend my dentist to everyone who will listen!!!!!! I LOVE Beautiful Smiles!!!! The office staff is friendly and really treats me like family!!!! Dr. McCoy Rocks!!!!! The tech who cleanned my teeth today was awesome!!!!
K
2 months ago
A few weeks ago was my first time visiting this dentistry, and they did great. They answered all my questions about my oral health and gave me explanation as well. I also had no issues scheduling appointment; they fit me right in where I needed to be. Keep it up!
W
3 months ago
Great impressions!!!
A staff can make or break your business!!! Well, the front desk staff and the dental hygienist made a great impression on my visit today and left me wanting to tell everyone about my wonderful experience. First, the front desk staff was professional, knowledgeable, friendly and met me with a smile. The check-in process was easy and they got me back for my appointment quickly I came to the dentist today for my annual cleaning and the front desk noticed that my account had not been updated and make corrections to a previously quoted cost for my services. The correction took a moment to complete but the front desk staff was thorough, took their time and explained every line item to. They even informed me that I had a credit and that was used to defray the cost of the visit today.. Since the visit was not as much as a thought, I inquired about getting additional services. The dental hygienist had already seen me earlier, but accommodated me and performed the additional services with a positive attitude and smile. Wow, I was really impressed with the service. and the staff !!
L
3 months ago
Great Dental Office
Great thorough cleaning by the Hygienist. She was very knowledgable and professional. Dr. McCoy is always great!
L
3 months ago
Great professional dental office!
Great thorough cleaning by the Hygienist. She was very knowledgable and professional. Dr. McCoy is always great!
R
3 months ago
Great atmosphere
I love the experience here. It's been over three years since I was able to get back to this establishment due to insurance issues. But I enjoy my visits everytime.
C
4 months ago
Audrey, the hygienist, was pleasant and engaging. She told me about herself - that she specialized in periodontal cleaning - and how she got involved with Beautiful Smiles. As she examined me, she thoroughly explained my situation and educated me about my needs in a very caring way. It was my first encounter with Audrey, but I found her to be specific and precise in her explanations, yet with a warm and personable touch.