Beautiful Smiles of Camp Creek

Dentist

3890 Redwine Road

Suite 108

Atlanta, GA 30331

Open Today By Appointment

smilesatl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Great experience during a routine cleaning
I have been a patient of Beautiful Smiles for the last 6 years and today was, by far, my best experience yet. My hygienist, Brandy, was very patient with me and she was very professional. The dentist can be a stressful place, as you have people dealing with a very sensitive area, but Brandy was great! Dr. McCoy was great as well. His sense of humor and professionalism was superb!
J
2 weeks ago
The best kept secret in Camp Creek
I called my dentist office yesterday at 3:30Pm in a panic. My crown had fallen out!!! They gave me an appointment for 8AM this morning. I was in and out in less than 1 Hr.!!! The crown was fixed and I had so much time to spare, I went to my doctor and got a flu shot before returning to work!!! I love my dentist and his amazing staff!!!! Hats off to Dr. McKoy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
D
3 weeks ago
There’s a lack of communication. This has been the second time I’ve been misinformed with treatment plans. Highly upset patient and will I change dental offices.
D
3 weeks ago
There’s a lack of communication. This has been the second time I’ve been misinformed with treatment plans. Highly upset patient and will I change dental offices.
D
3 weeks ago
There’s a lack of communication. This has been the second time I’ve been misinformed with treatment plans. Highly upset patient and will I change dental offices.
D
1 month ago
Great experience
Everyone was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I was taken care of in an efficient manner. Wonderful service.
G
1 month ago
Understandable explanation of services required
Y
1 month ago
Excellent service
I had an excellent service today, as always. My hygienist Ms Christie explained everything thoroughly and had wonderful bedside manners. I really enjoyed my visit. The front office staff were also very professional. Infact all the staff members were very professional. I definitely recommend Beautiful Smiles to all. A great place to visit.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Service EVERY TIME!
The camp creek location always provide excellent care! I love Dr. Breden and Jami. This office is the best dentist office I have ever been to. From the secretary, to the dentist, to the quality of care and time management, camp creek beautiful smiles has it ALL down to a science.
P
2 months ago
The Dentist is not a favorable place to me. The entire staff were superb! The lady who took my X-Rays was a whole champ! She was sooooo parient anabolic very encouraged and professional! Dr. McCoy and Jermica (I think this is her name) we’re simply AMAZING!!! They were very patient and encouraging! I would recommend this office 1000 times over!