Beautiful Smiles of Camp Creek

Dentist

3890 Redwine Road

Suite 108

Atlanta, GA 30331

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesatl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
A few weeks ago was my first time visiting this dentistry, and they did great. They answered all my questions about my oral health and gave me explanation as well. I also had no issues scheduling appointment; they fit me right in where I needed to be. Keep it up!
W
3 weeks ago
Great impressions!!!
A staff can make or break your business!!! Well, the front desk staff and the dental hygienist made a great impression on my visit today and left me wanting to tell everyone about my wonderful experience. First, the front desk staff was professional, knowledgeable, friendly and met me with a smile. The check-in process was easy and they got me back for my appointment quickly I came to the dentist today for my annual cleaning and the front desk noticed that my account had not been updated and make corrections to a previously quoted cost for my services. The correction took a moment to complete but the front desk staff was thorough, took their time and explained every line item to. They even informed me that I had a credit and that was used to defray the cost of the visit today.. Since the visit was not as much as a thought, I inquired about getting additional services. The dental hygienist had already seen me earlier, but accommodated me and performed the additional services with a positive attitude and smile. Wow, I was really impressed with the service. and the staff !!
L
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
Great thorough cleaning by the Hygienist. She was very knowledgable and professional. Dr. McCoy is always great!
L
4 weeks ago
Great professional dental office!
Great thorough cleaning by the Hygienist. She was very knowledgable and professional. Dr. McCoy is always great!
R
1 month ago
Great atmosphere
I love the experience here. It's been over three years since I was able to get back to this establishment due to insurance issues. But I enjoy my visits everytime.
C
2 months ago
Audrey, the hygienist, was pleasant and engaging. She told me about herself - that she specialized in periodontal cleaning - and how she got involved with Beautiful Smiles. As she examined me, she thoroughly explained my situation and educated me about my needs in a very caring way. It was my first encounter with Audrey, but I found her to be specific and precise in her explanations, yet with a warm and personable touch.
L
2 months ago
They treated me like I was family. I felt welcomed and very relaxed. They told me how to take care of my teeth and how to keep them healthy...I will recommend them to anyone.
E
3 months ago
Excellent Service
The staff at Beautiful Smiles Camp Creek were able to get me in to see a doctor on very short notice. The hygienist calmed my fears as he made X-rays and prepared me to be examined by the dentist. There was no long weigh-time and my dentist remembered my name and key things about my history with Beautiful Smiles. When I left the office I felt more comfortable about the condition of my gums and teeth! I highly commend the Camp Creek staff.
W
3 months ago
Very Efficient...
I had my first visit today to the Camp Creek location. I only recognized a few faces, but they were quite friendly and made me feel very welcomed. My son had an appointment earlier in the morning and he was also very pleased. It was an overall great experience.
D
3 months ago
Top Notch Service!!!
I absolutely love the professional friendly service I receive at Beautiful Smiles on a constant basis. They are most accommodating to my schedule and concerns. You always leave feeling like "Here's a business that really care about its customers and they make you feel like they are so glad you chose them to provide you dental needs!" Kudos to Dr. McCoy and the entire team of professionals!