Beautiful Smiles Of Cascade - Ortho

Orthodontist

3695 Cascade Rd SW, Ste V

Atlanta, GA 30311

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Visit for Joiyah Ortho
We have been coming to Beautiful Smiles since Joiyah was 4 years old. Always excellent service and professional.
Z
1 month ago
Calling this company started off very frustrating. I went through 3 different people before getting an answer. I finally got to speak to the manager Ms Sabrina. She is awesome. She listened to my issue was patient and then helped me solved my problem. She was the best part of the whole place
F
1 month ago
Great customer service
I enjoyed being there. Great customer service and smiles. Co-workers displayed professionalism with eachother.
D
2 months ago
Overall the visit went well.
Overall the visit went well. However, we were not informed that my daughter had to schedule yet another visit to come back and get "fitted" for her retainer. Wished we'd been informed as now we (she) has to wait another 2 weeks before getting braces off and retainer fitted. But, we are coming with anticipation and expectation of the braces coming off in 2 wks...it's been a LONG 2 year process :) I will say since you all have moved to your new location things seem to work smoother :).
E
2 months ago
High quality service
Great experience no wait time literally in an out. I was very well satisfied with the customer service as well as hospitality. I will most definitely refer people to you all.
K
2 months ago
My experience at beautiful smiles have been wonderful Dr. Morgan is really amazing, professional and very patient with my daughter. He have an amazing team behind him. I could have not made a better choice !!
N
2 months ago
Very professional, polite and friendly
This is my sons first visit to an orthodontist and upon entering the office of Beautiful Smiles, the environment is warm,clean and friendly. The staff are very professional, polite,courteous and so friendly. My son was so nervous going in and after meeting with some of the staff all of the stress fell off of his shoulders. To the staff of Beautiful smiles I thank you for making our experience a GREAT ONE!
P
2 months ago
Great all around
I took my daughter yesterday for her appointment and everything went well. The staff were friendly & professional.
N
3 months ago
The orthodontist was very informative
I really enjoyed my visit with my son today at this office, the staff were very prompt and caring when speaking with me and my son about getting braces. I would recommend this office to anyone I know because of their professionalism and caring environment.
Y
3 months ago
Great customer service!!!
Staff was really friendly and very professional. My daughter first time in this facility and she felt comfortable. In and out very fast an A+