Beautiful Smiles Of Cascade - Ortho

Orthodontist

3695 Cascade Rd SW, Ste V

Atlanta, GA 30311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 days ago
High quality service
Great experience no wait time literally in an out. I was very well satisfied with the customer service as well as hospitality. I will most definitely refer people to you all.
K
2 weeks ago
My experience at beautiful smiles have been wonderful Dr. Morgan is really amazing, professional and very patient with my daughter. He have an amazing team behind him. I could have not made a better choice !!
N
2 weeks ago
Very professional, polite and friendly
This is my sons first visit to an orthodontist and upon entering the office of Beautiful Smiles, the environment is warm,clean and friendly. The staff are very professional, polite,courteous and so friendly. My son was so nervous going in and after meeting with some of the staff all of the stress fell off of his shoulders. To the staff of Beautiful smiles I thank you for making our experience a GREAT ONE!
P
2 weeks ago
Great all around
I took my daughter yesterday for her appointment and everything went well. The staff were friendly & professional.
N
4 weeks ago
The orthodontist was very informative
I really enjoyed my visit with my son today at this office, the staff were very prompt and caring when speaking with me and my son about getting braces. I would recommend this office to anyone I know because of their professionalism and caring environment.
Y
1 month ago
Great customer service!!!
Staff was really friendly and very professional. My daughter first time in this facility and she felt comfortable. In and out very fast an A+
C
1 month ago
Comforting
The dental assistant was sooooo nice and funny. She eased my worries. The orthodontist was very pleasant and gave clear and concise information about the process my son wouldn’t have to undergo. Now those front desk receptionist is another story. One of the girls was nice.. the other was snotty and didn’t have very good interpersonal skills. She was very aloof. But once you pass that troll everyone’s attitude was pleasant and welcoming.
T
1 month ago
Great experience
N
1 month ago
It was very good on this appointment in and out no long wait. I loved it thank you
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was very friendly and interacted with the kids very well, also they were very professional and pleasant.