Beautiful Smiles Of Cascade - Ortho

Orthodontist

3695 Cascade Rd SW, Ste V

Atlanta, GA 30311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
10 months ago
Great service and staffs
S
10 months ago
I brought my son in today for our first visit to be assessed for braces. Very nice and polite staff the entrie time we were there. Very hopeful and informative. Wait time was not long at all. I am very satisfied with the service we received today looking forward to our future. Great job!
S
10 months ago
High quality service
I brought my son in today for our first visit to be assessed for braces. Very nice and polite staff the entrie time we were there. Very hopeful and informative. Wait time was not long at all. I am very satisfied with the service we received today looking forward to our future. Great job!
D
10 months ago
High quality service
I love beautiful smiles ortho team. They are very efficient and the office runs smoothly. The office manger is great and they take care of the patients needs. The techs fully explain what is going on with the patient. Check in and check out is also quick and efficient. Great team you have there.
D
10 months ago
Visit for Joiyah Ortho
We have been coming to Beautiful Smiles since Joiyah was 4 years old. Always excellent service and professional.
Z
11 months ago
Calling this company started off very frustrating. I went through 3 different people before getting an answer. I finally got to speak to the manager Ms Sabrina. She is awesome. She listened to my issue was patient and then helped me solved my problem. She was the best part of the whole place
F
11 months ago
Great customer service
I enjoyed being there. Great customer service and smiles. Co-workers displayed professionalism with eachother.
D
12 months ago
Overall the visit went well.
Overall the visit went well. However, we were not informed that my daughter had to schedule yet another visit to come back and get "fitted" for her retainer. Wished we'd been informed as now we (she) has to wait another 2 weeks before getting braces off and retainer fitted. But, we are coming with anticipation and expectation of the braces coming off in 2 wks...it's been a LONG 2 year process :) I will say since you all have moved to your new location things seem to work smoother :).
E
1 year ago
High quality service
Great experience no wait time literally in an out. I was very well satisfied with the customer service as well as hospitality. I will most definitely refer people to you all.
K
1 year ago
My experience at beautiful smiles have been wonderful Dr. Morgan is really amazing, professional and very patient with my daughter. He have an amazing team behind him. I could have not made a better choice !!