Beautiful Smiles of College Park

Dentist

6175 Old National Hwy

Suite 430

Atlanta, GA 30349

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great service
Always a positive experience for my children's appointments!!
S
3 days ago
They get us in and out every time and they have very friendly and professional great Customers service
A
3 weeks ago
Great dental care and good customer service
Great dental care and good customer service. I have never waited in the lobby more than 15 minutes.
K
4 weeks ago
We always received the best care at beautiful smiles been taking my kids for many years were family!
C
2 months ago
That dental assistant was nice. The dental was work was completed in reasonable time. Happy to get my 3rd referral for braces...glad they agree my child does need braces..going 2 try again....
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I love this dentist the whole staff is wonderful and they make sure your children are doing right by there teeth and etc would recommend this dentist office
K
2 months ago
I love this place the Staff is very nice and they’re always been helpful to they’re clients
K
2 months ago
I love this place the Staff is very nice and they’re always been helpful to they’re clients
K
2 months ago
Great Experience Every Visit
I love this place.The staff is always professional and friendly. Always clean. No long wait periods.
A
3 months ago
I have been taking my son to this dentist for years I love the staff and the dentist