Beautiful Smiles of College Park

Dentist

6175 Old National Hwy

Suite 430

Atlanta, GA 30349

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
High quality service,Fast
Receptionist should work more on customer service skills .I kept catching her stare at me as I was waiting in the waiting room.No smile as we walked through the door.Not warm or inviting at all.The doctor very thorough and professional.The assistant and dental hygienist were very nice.We will be back for future visits.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
The Doctor and staff at Beautiful Smiles are always friendly and professional. My children have been going to them for about a couple of years and I never had a bad experience with them.
S
3 weeks ago
Quick
The staff is pleasant and efficient!
A
1 month ago
Profession, Excellent service
Beautiful Smiles College Park is a very professional and friendly location. Service is always great. Left for another location and came back for the service.
M
1 month ago
We are always satisfied with our visits.
M
1 month ago
Great Professional Atmosphere
Our experience has always been pleasant. The staff keeps u informed, and I love how efficient they are.
A
1 month ago
Beautiful Smiles is the best!
Beautiful Smiles is the very best! Dr. Echols and her staff are friendly, courteous, professional and really provide a valuable service for my children. My children actually look forward to their visits! This is a class "A" operation. Great job and great people who obviously know how to treat their patients and parents.
E
2 months ago
Unprofessional staff and dentist
Dentist is very rude when wrong. Staff talk about patient's I will never take my kid's here again and they have attended for 3yrs but enough is enough. bad vibe period. Son went a whole yr and change with chipped tooth because dentist lied when 1St went to her to get it fixed and tried to make me pay out of pocket for some his insurance would pay for. Now over a yr later he finally got fixed and his insurance (same one he been had) paid for it. So yes he walked around a whole yr with his tooth chipped all because somebody clearly didn't do their job.
E
2 months ago
Unprofessional staff and dentist
Can't remember what they tell you from previous appts. All about money. Discuss patients and judge when you come in door. Very Unprofessional and unorganized .Dentist try to talk to you like she is not on the clock and she is rude to staff
O
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Nurse and Dr. were very pleasant always does an excellent job ..