Beautiful Smiles of College Park

Dentist

6175 Old National Hwy

Suite 430

Atlanta, GA 30349

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
I love this place the Staff is very nice and they’re always been helpful to they’re clients
K
2 weeks ago
I love this place the Staff is very nice and they’re always been helpful to they’re clients
K
2 weeks ago
Great Experience Every Visit
I love this place.The staff is always professional and friendly. Always clean. No long wait periods.
A
3 weeks ago
I have been taking my son to this dentist for years I love the staff and the dentist
L
1 month ago
Really Great
I was so comfortable with the first visit. All of the staff were surprisingly nice and patient due to the area we are in. I don’t mind bringing my child back her the we’re so nice to her and the visit didn’t take forever!
N
2 months ago
Great services rendered to my children/ they were well taken care of effectively and quick/ wonderful informative staff
C
2 months ago
High quality service professional friendly staff very knowledgeable and in and quick
Love going to Beautiful Smiles great with kids professional great referrals and knowledgeable for healthy strong tea of all ages.
N
2 months ago
Great experience and good bedside manners
D
2 months ago
Always Professional
My child has been coming here since the age of 2 and I have never been disappointed. Very professional, very clean and very kid friendly!
P
2 months ago
High quality
Great service