Beautiful Smiles of College Park

Dentist

6175 Old National Hwy

Suite 430

Atlanta, GA 30349

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
Beautiful smiles versus adult and kid dentist
It is very hard attending beautiful smiles my kid dental needs are 100 percent being attended to with Medicaid insurance unfortunately and thankfully but as mom my teeth have deteriorated I have two broken teeth and not been to the dentist in over a year I just wait to see if I can find a dentist that will take care of me and my child's teeth at the same location with care I question the objectives of all dentist in geoegia my one question is there any dentist in geoegia that cares about the best overall appearance and quality of a mom and child teeth I dislike all geoegia dentists and dental Medicaid 100 percent I was a customer for beautiful smiles east point they permanently closed how can you lik√∑ my child is 6 this dentist has yet to label the location with signs such as sitting area dental hygienist area this is what we do hear step by step procedure room these are a list of all the procedures we do here no sign a all around of cost of services and metal crowns versus porcelain crowns cost or advocacy to Medicaid to use tooth colored crowns permanent versus ugly painful metal crowns no information or knowledge on anything pertaining to children teeth is given here knowledge is power if you want to go to a dentist where the parent and child know nothing and the employees know every single thing like secret information where tour kid just uses the rest room your told her re to sit phone off just watch with no knowledge your child transition from station to station with no signs indicating anything then this is the place to go 6 years no change yet
N
3 months ago
Tooth colored porcelain i think
My daughter has tooth colored crowns for her two front teeth she fell she was diagnosed with an absecess she was given a prescription for medication to treat the abscess she also had a tooth extraction due to the abscess I think my review on this business includes asking this business can you have a consult room can you have a education room I want more consultations I want eucation I want tooth brushing and flossing demonstrations and education I want education given on abscess the objective for tooth extraction for everything possible for a kid and their teeth to be available in paper form or pamphlet I want a paper copy of what is being completed at the check in kiosk I care about my daughter options is freedom and rich consider more is better slow down and consider what it feels like to have a 6 year old and not have no knowledge given to you or shown to you about your 6 years old entire life with one dentist mom at 18 years old how would you rate my dentist I don't know what they ever did to you with you at the dentist baby go ask them hopefully they still have your file and not just your name repetitive negative game
N
3 months ago
Xrays
My daughter wants me to accompany her to dental xrays when we first started with the business I accompanied her she told me she wants me to accompany her as she has gone to dental xrays twice by herself the first time her response after the visit was it hurt the dental xray procedure the second dental x ray by herself no complaint She just wants me to accompany her is there any reason for the change mom at xray versus mom not at x ray she is 6 now
N
3 months ago
My review
Continued review regarding same day appointment scheduling when your 100 percent poor my daughter at her routine 6 month cleaning appointment stated during the cleaning that she was still hungry for breakfast its a fast pace moving business within that location as mom I should have stopped consulted with my daughter for the important information she was sharing completed that visit we planned for six months to attend took her home with Medicaid transportation fed her and schedule more dental work later another day first and foremost she is the most important so I apologize beautiful smiles I made a mistake by taking a same day appointment we could Not promptly afford tylenol and anbesol for the patient care instructions and she was hungry still hungry during the 930 am appointment we took six months planning or should have cancelled that and reschedule sorry we ever came October 22 2019 being so poor we needed more time November 1 2019 when she has all her disability funds would have been better there you go have a good day she starved that day and her mom did as well it was tremendously awful all because I didn't follow my instincts and reschedule the 930 appointment on October 22 2019 not beautiful smiles fault at all 100 percent goodbye I need to be better I use these reviews to help me see the stupidity in me not a business we were starving for more food our food stamps disperse on the 23rd and all food is ate within 7 days then our one income comes on the 1st Vanessa disability money that runs out we steal food all the time I am sorry I ever went to that appointment I will always cancel every appointment moving forward their is no normalcy in our life with government funds and resources just abuses and neglect 100 percent their the best as normalcy of abuse and neglect goodbye beautiful smile don't judge me re search the lives of individuals who depend on the government 100 percent I'm gone stupid me I hate practicing normally government neglect and abuse regularly figure it out slow down I hate fast paced businesses that try hard not to see the abuse and neglect in individuals weird I wonder how much every one makes there as a salary to make it fair
N
3 months ago
My review
I am a single authentic mom to a 6 year old with a disability who receives disability funds monthly She began receiving disability state month and year I was not working I had one job at precious ones daycare in union city background check came back and was instructed to discontinue working there based on information received fact Zero dollars income since 2015 dentist appointment on October 22 2019 one day before our food stamps 7 dollars left to her disability money in debt 16 dollars for groceries purchased for my disabled daughter by another individual We just went in for a routine 6 month cleaning I did not witness the cleaning I had my phone on 100 percent engaged in my phone more than anything every thing changed there the customer gets their xrays without me parent versus before I accompanied customer to xrays after routine cleaning scheduling appointment for more dental work opening that same day 11 and 1140 we have 7 dollars left from her disability check I said I will take the 11 am appointment 6 months planning for this routine check up we are 100 poor by the way I hate metal crowns to me they associate pain stupid simple theory but its mine we walk around the plaza we come back procedure complete prescription give for tylenol we have 7 dollars Medicaid stated they would not give her free ibuprofen until the 25 of October 2019 do not forget we planned as poor people for the routine 6 month check up for 6 months I cancel all the time and reschedule all the time Vanessa my daughter had the 7 dollars in her pocket clothes and shoes brought for her for fall by a stranger I hate individuals buying my daughter gift because I keep her perfect so I can take care 100 percent she has her 7dollars in her pocket she's requesting burger king breakfast lunch chips Oreos cookies soda we have to follow the direction buy tylenol or anbesol I am not prepared for this procedure after all she return to the property she resides as a guest with no pain medication I just disposed of the hydrocodone because it was being misused the property owner puts our garbage in the garbage pail no children pain medicine in the property October 22 2019 procedure complete no way to follow the direction a stranger buy a her tylenol October 23 2019 we give the 5 dollars we have left toward however much the tylenol is we usually need 6 months to plan for a visit there we are extremely poor government funds only in our lives who is at fault should mom have had phone on during dentist appointment should a 6 year old put her last 7 dollars in her pocket when mom is the payee representative should a poor mom ever elect to have same day procedure that is not life threatening without consulting with the child it was a breakfast time appointment schedule a lunch time appointment with only 7 dollars left in government funding no food stamps she didn't eat lunch I didn't eat lunch I felt like I was going to faint she fell asleep from hunger pain let me ask her did you want to go to an 11 o'clock appointment after your 930 cleaning how did it feel to have no pain medicine purchased how did it feel to be administered no pain medicine after a procedure that requires pain medicine be administer and anbesol do you want to go back do you hate me for this is there anything on your mind about this would you like me to turn off all cell phones when we visit the dentist would you like me to not ever schedule a same day appointment again this dentist business and the location 100 percent as an authentic single mom to a disabled child who's family relies on nothing more than donations and government funds I had to share my experience about how being poor affect every thing and this decision I made without consultation with my kid put her in a situation where she had no pain medication to support the directions given for over 24 hours I am basically turning myself in to be judged so that this does not ever happen again I blame myself 100 perfect sorry to my only disable kid hope you love me again your only mom she asked for a pancake meal with bacon and orange juice after the 930 appointment chips Oreo 2 sodas and a kid hamburger meal with onion and ketchup and a smoothie kid size after her 930 appointment and after the 11 oclock procedure I said no to every thing except two 50 cent cans of soda from machine and a pack of Oreos for 50 cent I took her to Burlington Wal-Mart and Marshall s where I challenged her why would you touch product when we can not buy anything she still touched something in each store she is 6 years old and disabled I was hungry and happy until I realized you mom can not make this a success you have 7 dollars you two are starving and being deprived because your poor and no one knows it a poor individual had asked for 10 dollars of Vanessa money this month and was given 6 dollars of Vanessa disability money 50 cents was given to a poor individual seeking a soda can for 50 cent after my daughter purchased one that's all the loss i know
M
9 months ago
They do a wonderful job
M
9 months ago
They do a wonderful job
B
10 months ago
Great experience and always take care of my kids dental needs.
A
11 months ago
High Quality Service
My children has been patients of Dr. Echols and her staff for a few years now. Very professional, accurate, and patient. Dr. Echols and her team can sit down and explain the status of your child's dental health, discuss options, and outcomes. The environment is always clean with a warm welcoming presence, especially from the front office staff. Overall, my children and I love Beautiful Smiles.
L
11 months ago
High quality service, professional, and very friendly.
The service is great! I drive from Douglasville, GA, so yes I love Beautiful smiles quality of service. Thank you for making my son comfortable.