Beautiful Smiles of College Park

Dentist

6175 Old National Hwy

Suite 430

Atlanta, GA 30349

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Great
K
5 days ago
Very Professional
Before I attended this dental office, I had already heard great things about it..Needless to say I love Beautiful Smiles..the staff is very nice and very professional. These days it’s hard to find a great dental office especially when dealing with children..I am definitely here to stay. Thank you for the amazing job! KUDOS!!
L
7 days ago
There was great service and my kids were happy and i was satisfied with the service and everyone acknowledge me in there presence
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
My experience at Beautiful Smiles of College Park is always pleasant. The office is very clean and the Staff is kid friendly and helpful with the parents. I will definitely recommend this office to anyone I know with children. Keep up the good work!!
E
3 weeks ago
Great Service
You guys put the children's needs first! Great customer service from the front office to the back.
E
3 weeks ago
Awesome Service!
You guys really put the children first, and that means the world to us.
K
1 month ago
Could’ve been better
Dr. Echols is wonderful! However, the receptionists or staff behind the desk are not very welcoming. They were actually a bit rude and it seemed unprofessional.
B
1 month ago
I love Dr.Echols and her staff
They are so professional and personable I’ve been taking my kids here for 6 years plus. I recommend them over anyone!
R
2 months ago
The entire process
The staff and dentist at the College Park location are phenomenal, it gets better with every visit. The dentist Dr.Echols talks the children through the procedure and makes sure they’re comfortable.
T
2 months ago
I love this place the dentist is awesome and the employees are professional and kid-friendly!