Beautiful Smiles of College Park

Dentist

6175 Old National Hwy

Suite 430

Atlanta, GA 30349

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
I love this place the dentist is awesome and the employees are professional and kid-friendly!
L
4 days ago
Attention to detail
I have been coming here for years with my children. They have been great with them. This is a great team and Dr. Nichols is great with the children. We wil continue to come to this location
K
3 weeks ago
Very professional environment
The staff is very nice and very professional at all times
L
3 weeks ago
The staff and doctors were great. My Only concern was the long wait time. My grand child’s appointment was at 10:30 a.m.but was not seen until 12:30pm. She had to be fasting because she had to be sedated. She Was very irritable my the time they got to her because she was hungry. How do you tell a five year old you can’t eat for such a long time. This was my first experience with a long Wait time. Usually we are called back just about as soon as we get there. No explanation was given for the long wait
N
1 month ago
Very Pleased
Went in as an initial patient to have child's teeth cleaned. Staff very courtesy. The experience was quick and hassle free. Very impressed. Would recommend.
B
1 month ago
Very professional and courtious staff. Every effort is made to make sure the patient is comfortable.
A
2 months ago
The staff was very helpful and professional and friendly kept me informed of my grandson exams
Your staff greeted us with professionalism and the office was very comfortable, and clean i would highly recommend this business to all my family and friends.
A
2 months ago
Great with Children
They did an amazing job with my daughter. Dr. Echols made sure she was comfortable through the entire process.
A
2 months ago
Fillings
We had a cavity filled. Thanks for great service helping with dental needs.
K
2 months ago
They always do a great job