Beautiful Smiles of College Park

Dentist

6175 Old National Hwy

Suite 430

Atlanta, GA 30349

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
They do a wonderful job
M
1 month ago
They do a wonderful job
B
2 months ago
Great experience and always take care of my kids dental needs.
A
3 months ago
High Quality Service
My children has been patients of Dr. Echols and her staff for a few years now. Very professional, accurate, and patient. Dr. Echols and her team can sit down and explain the status of your child's dental health, discuss options, and outcomes. The environment is always clean with a warm welcoming presence, especially from the front office staff. Overall, my children and I love Beautiful Smiles.
L
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, and very friendly.
The service is great! I drive from Douglasville, GA, so yes I love Beautiful smiles quality of service. Thank you for making my son comfortable.
S
4 months ago
i would give five stars but this time they were slow I have three boys I had to reschedule the other two due to they only had one person cleaning one doing xrays they had called two of my boys back 30 mins before the 3rd one went back and when we got to the back they were just sitting there waiting for xrays we never waited this long
T
4 months ago
Great
K
4 months ago
Very Professional
Before I attended this dental office, I had already heard great things about it..Needless to say I love Beautiful Smiles..the staff is very nice and very professional. These days it’s hard to find a great dental office especially when dealing with children..I am definitely here to stay. Thank you for the amazing job! KUDOS!!
L
4 months ago
There was great service and my kids were happy and i was satisfied with the service and everyone acknowledge me in there presence
T
5 months ago
Excellent Service
My experience at Beautiful Smiles of College Park is always pleasant. The office is very clean and the Staff is kid friendly and helpful with the parents. I will definitely recommend this office to anyone I know with children. Keep up the good work!!