Beautiful Smiles of College Park

Dentist

6175 Old National Hwy

Suite 430

Atlanta, GA 30349

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Wonderful dentist office
I love this location. My kids have been going here for years. Dr. Echolls is the best.
W
2 weeks ago
DR. ECHOLS
she was very fast and did a wonderful job my baby did good with her and the service was excellent keep up the good work
C
2 weeks ago
Was nervous but doctor and staff made me feel comfortable and let me know my son would be treated as if he was there during his treatment.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellence
LOVE LOVE LOVE this dental office! My son has been coming here for almost 5 years! Very Professional,Attentive to the kids,Nice Environment,Staff is AMAZZING!! I recommend this to anyone in need of pediatric care for their kids!!! Also your appointment time is your Appointment time!!
A
1 month ago
DR. ECHOLS
The receptionst needs and should work on all her skills from A to Z.Dr,Echols is fast friendly heart touching warm feeling explain things well. SHE IS THE BOMB LUV HER
M
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Beautiful smiles is very friendly and appointments are quick and to the point.
C
2 months ago
Quality, kind, professional service
I am always please with the quality of care provided by Beautiful Smiles. They are kind, professional, and timely.
T
2 months ago
Our appointment went great today. Staff was quick seeing us. They were also very informative. Very pleased.
M
3 months ago
This dental office is the bomb, less wait time, clean, and professional.
S
3 months ago
Love this dentist office
I absolutely love bringing my 4 year old daughter to this dentist office. The dentist is outstanding. She is caring, informative, and a people's person. I always get waited on fast. I really didn't want to put anything negative in this review but I must say the receptionist has no personality. She is dry and not friendly at all. I always speak to her by saying good morning and her response is always what's the patient name. First impressions is a lasting impression. She needs to work on her facial expression and customer service skills because she can run a lot of new clients away.