Beautiful Smiles of East Point

Dentist

1607 White Way

East Point, GA 30344

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
I have gone to this location for years (13 year exactly) for dental services. The Dentist have been professional. I was called and emailed twice about a 9:30 appointment. I was on time (early). But I always will have to wait over an 30 minutes to see a dentist. Today is my very last day of service from Beautiful Smiles. Overbooking to make more money is never the solutions. Goodbye
A
4 weeks ago
High Quality, Professional, Friendly
This was my very time visiting this location. I was a bit unnerved when I first arrived about 15 minutes before my appointment only to see the front door locked. I was confused as the hours of operation posted on the front door were from 9-5, my appointment was at 1 pm. Standing in the sun baking for 15 minutes was no fun, especially when I saw staff inside clearly having lunch. Once I got inside the staff were excellent. I voiced my concerns and they informed me that they close the doors for lunch. A simple "we'll be right back after lunch" sign on the door would've eased my heart a little more as I was tempted to find another provider/location to give my business to, however the friendly staff, extremely clean environment, and the proficiency and concern of the dentist and dentist assistant truly made up for my 15 minutes of tanning in front. Overall, I would highly recommend this service to family and friends and I would greatly recommend letting patients know ahead of time while booking appointments that between the hours of 12-1 pm the doors will be locked for lunch. If I would have known, I would't have come early.
G
2 months ago
Thanks Alot
When first heard about beautiful smiles I scheduled an appointment for July 17th. Pains started coming from nowhere in less that a week or two after I made an appointment. I called beautiful smiles and before I could even explain the situation fully, she already knew I was in some sort of pain and she pushed my appointment up to the next morning. They were friendly and comfortable to be around. I even recommended my spouse and frends to go beautiful smiles whenever they need to visit the dentist.
S
2 months ago
Excellent Customer Service, and the Staff was friendly and knowledgeable
This was my first appointment at this dentist office, and it was wonderful. Upon arriving early- (new patient paperwork lol), the receptionist was very friendly and courteous. The office was clean and the usage of innovative and up-to-date equipment was a plus. The dental assistants and the doctor were great and very knowledgeable and showed concern for my healthy teeth :). I would recommend to other family and friends
S
3 months ago
Excellent Service
My visit was wonderful. All of the staff were pleasant and professional. The wait time was not long. Dr. Breeden was great at explaining everything going on
A
3 months ago
My experience with Beautiful Smiles of East point was wonderful. Everyone was very nice and very professional. Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š.
T
4 months ago
First Time Dental Visit with Beautiful Smiles
Overall, my dental visit was just okay. I say this because I left feeling as though the Doctor did not fully explain my options in the detail I needed as I have been receiving dental treatments since I was about 8years old and I am almost 40. Her bedside manner did not make me feel comfortable. I felt as though I was being rushed. I would not recommend this dentist office if better options are available.
Q
5 months ago
Great service, provided in a timely manner.
Services was great, Dr very personable and takesโ€‹the time needed to explain all options that are available for you and inform you as to what your insurance will cover.
J
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had a great experience with Beautiful Smiles yesterday. The staff is friendly and courteous. They were professional and prompt. The dentist herself was very friendly and welcoming. I would highly recommend them.
L
6 months ago
High quality professional services!!
The staff from the Receptionist to the Dentist including the assistants are excellent!! Never been so comfortable and relaxed at the Dentist! Keep up the good work!!