Beautiful Smiles of Long Island Dentistry

Dentist

700 Hillside Ave.

Suite 2

New Hyde Park, NY 11040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
So far all seems to be good.
D
4 weeks ago
High quality service
I was at beautiful smiles yesterday and was seen by Dr Jared Seid. I was very impressed about the service. After explaining to him all the problems I was having with my gums and upper denture, he was extremely honest with me. He said my case was so complex and how I shouldn't be suffering in pain. So he recommended that I see a dental specialist who deals with complex situations. He also picked up something on the Xray that was overlooked by my previous dentist. I highly recommend Dr Seid. His front desk could be more friendly but his dental assistant was excellent.
G
3 months ago
1st Time here,Had a 9:30am appointment,after a x-rays,teeth cleaning then a explanation from the dentist concerning my teeth I was out by 10:30,but the whole staff they were great I'm very happy to find a great office
S
3 months ago
High quality preventive checkup
Clean, comfortable office. Pleasant, knowledgeable staff. Jennifer was very professional and personable as my hygienist. Dr. Seid was as professional and personable as always.
H
3 months ago
Very happy? Excellent service
A
4 months ago
Dental hygienist was excellent. Thorough, quick, and painless. Very nice person.
M
4 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
I have been going here for years, and I am always happy with the service and the treatment.
K
5 months ago
I'm scared of the dentist but not now. Fantastic dentist, assistant, and front desk.
J
7 months ago
Very good service.
Dr. Seid is an excellent dentist. I've been going to him for years and am always happy with the services. Just had a cleaning by Jessica today and she gave me the most gentle cleaning as well as advice on cleaning my dental bridge.
N
8 months ago
Good quality dental practice
Dr. Said is an excellent dentist, who has a good dental hygienist & friendly, accommodating front desk.