Beautiful Smiles of Long Island Dentistry

Dentist

700 Hillside Ave.

Suite 2

New Hyde Park, NY 11040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
My teeth are in the best possible shape.
Dr. Seid and his staff have kept my teeth in the best possible shape.
C
2 months ago
high quality service
Great professional staff and Dentist was good He explained everything to us
T
2 months ago
Dentistry which utilizes service excellence
I was so impressed with Dr Seid as not only a professional, but as a person. Coming from a professional family, whose father was a dentist, I was comfortable with the Dentist and his office staff. Dr. Seid is extremely experienced and competent in his ability to perform any Dental procedure that is needed. He is honest and a true asset to the Dental Profession. Thank you Dr Seid for making me comfortable and placing my temporary crown with the permanent one on order. I highly recommend Dr Seid for any of your dental needs. His office staff is very accommodating and flexible with scheduling
M
3 months ago
Quick professional respectful staff
Great experience using beautiful smiles of Long Island Dentistry. Very cooperative helpful and truly professional team
G
3 months ago
Best most thorough cleaning I've ever had
S
4 months ago
The hygienist was fantastic!
S
9 months ago
High quality service! Beautiful cap and crown work !
I highly recommend this dental practice! They don’t except my insurance in full but worth the extra out of pocket expenses for crown and implants! Their caps,crowns and implants are state of the art! Steve G.
P
9 months ago
So far all seems to be good.
D
10 months ago
High quality service
I was at beautiful smiles yesterday and was seen by Dr Jared Seid. I was very impressed about the service. After explaining to him all the problems I was having with my gums and upper denture, he was extremely honest with me. He said my case was so complex and how I shouldn't be suffering in pain. So he recommended that I see a dental specialist who deals with complex situations. He also picked up something on the Xray that was overlooked by my previous dentist. I highly recommend Dr Seid. His front desk could be more friendly but his dental assistant was excellent.
G
1 year ago
1st Time here,Had a 9:30am appointment,after a x-rays,teeth cleaning then a explanation from the dentist concerning my teeth I was out by 10:30,but the whole staff they were great I'm very happy to find a great office