Beautiful Smiles of Long Island Dentistry

Dentist

700 Hillside Ave.

Suite 2

New Hyde Park, NY 11040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 weeks ago
1st Time here,Had a 9:30am appointment,after a x-rays,teeth cleaning then a explanation from the dentist concerning my teeth I was out by 10:30,but the whole staff they were great I'm very happy to find a great office
S
1 month ago
High quality preventive checkup
Clean, comfortable office. Pleasant, knowledgeable staff. Jennifer was very professional and personable as my hygienist. Dr. Seid was as professional and personable as always.
H
1 month ago
Very happy? Excellent service
A
1 month ago
Dental hygienist was excellent. Thorough, quick, and painless. Very nice person.
M
2 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
I have been going here for years, and I am always happy with the service and the treatment.
K
2 months ago
I'm scared of the dentist but not now. Fantastic dentist, assistant, and front desk.
J
5 months ago
Very good service.
Dr. Seid is an excellent dentist. I've been going to him for years and am always happy with the services. Just had a cleaning by Jessica today and she gave me the most gentle cleaning as well as advice on cleaning my dental bridge.
N
5 months ago
Good quality dental practice
Dr. Said is an excellent dentist, who has a good dental hygienist & friendly, accommodating front desk.
J
6 months ago
Completely satisfied
I went to this place by chance, and I am so glad that I did. The service and quality of there work is the best I’ve seen in a long time! I’m so grateful!
D
9 months ago
Definitley quality svce, friendly AND Knowledgable
I was recommended to Dr. Seid by my Endodontist. I found him very polite, pleasant, DETAILED, AND KNOWLEDGABLE. I went for the 2nd part of my root canal.... the Post & crown. He found a cavity my regular dentist missed.I was shocked. And.. my endodontist said that Dr. Seid is HIS dentist... and he trusts him implicitly. What better recommendation than that! It was a pleasure.