Beautiful Smiles of Long Island Dentistry

Dentist

700 Hillside Ave.

Suite 2

New Hyde Park, NY 11040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
High quality service! Beautiful cap and crown work !
I highly recommend this dental practice! They don’t except my insurance in full but worth the extra out of pocket expenses for crown and implants! Their caps,crowns and implants are state of the art! Steve G.
P
2 months ago
So far all seems to be good.
D
3 months ago
High quality service
I was at beautiful smiles yesterday and was seen by Dr Jared Seid. I was very impressed about the service. After explaining to him all the problems I was having with my gums and upper denture, he was extremely honest with me. He said my case was so complex and how I shouldn't be suffering in pain. So he recommended that I see a dental specialist who deals with complex situations. He also picked up something on the Xray that was overlooked by my previous dentist. I highly recommend Dr Seid. His front desk could be more friendly but his dental assistant was excellent.
G
5 months ago
1st Time here,Had a 9:30am appointment,after a x-rays,teeth cleaning then a explanation from the dentist concerning my teeth I was out by 10:30,but the whole staff they were great I'm very happy to find a great office
S
5 months ago
High quality preventive checkup
Clean, comfortable office. Pleasant, knowledgeable staff. Jennifer was very professional and personable as my hygienist. Dr. Seid was as professional and personable as always.
H
6 months ago
Very happy? Excellent service
A
6 months ago
Dental hygienist was excellent. Thorough, quick, and painless. Very nice person.
M
6 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
I have been going here for years, and I am always happy with the service and the treatment.
K
7 months ago
I'm scared of the dentist but not now. Fantastic dentist, assistant, and front desk.
J
9 months ago
Very good service.
Dr. Seid is an excellent dentist. I've been going to him for years and am always happy with the services. Just had a cleaning by Jessica today and she gave me the most gentle cleaning as well as advice on cleaning my dental bridge.