Beautiful Smiles of Long Island Dentistry

Dentist

700 Hillside Ave.

Suite 2

New Hyde Park, NY 11040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
High quality Service
I started going to Dr. Seid’s office about a year ago. Dr. Seid has been great About advising me about all my dental needs. He does exceptional dental work. He is always very kind, gentle and considerate when working on my teeth. I am someone who has a great deal of anxiety going to the dentist. With that being said I highly recommend going Dr. Seid’s office.
R
2 months ago
High quality service.........
I have been going to this dental office, since it was in Glen Oaks in the sixties.......It is the best......if there are dental problems, Doctor Seid is amazing, normal cleanings are done in a professional manner.......Bob Carpenter 79 years old
S
2 months ago
Thanks
Everybody is so kind.
D
2 months ago
overall service
Excellent, very professional. They took the time to educate me on my issues and made it clear on my various choices. Establishment was clean friendly staff. Made me feel like I was in good hands. Thank you
S
3 months ago
My teeth are in the best possible shape.
Dr. Seid and his staff have kept my teeth in the best possible shape.
C
5 months ago
high quality service
Great professional staff and Dentist was good He explained everything to us
T
5 months ago
Dentistry which utilizes service excellence
I was so impressed with Dr Seid as not only a professional, but as a person. Coming from a professional family, whose father was a dentist, I was comfortable with the Dentist and his office staff. Dr. Seid is extremely experienced and competent in his ability to perform any Dental procedure that is needed. He is honest and a true asset to the Dental Profession. Thank you Dr Seid for making me comfortable and placing my temporary crown with the permanent one on order. I highly recommend Dr Seid for any of your dental needs. His office staff is very accommodating and flexible with scheduling
M
6 months ago
Quick professional respectful staff
Great experience using beautiful smiles of Long Island Dentistry. Very cooperative helpful and truly professional team
G
6 months ago
Best most thorough cleaning I've ever had
S
7 months ago
The hygienist was fantastic!