Beautiful Smiles of Long Island Dentistry

Dentist

700 Hillside Ave.

Suite 2

New Hyde Park, NY 11040

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
I have been going here for years, and I am always happy with the service and the treatment.
K
3 weeks ago
I'm scared of the dentist but not now. Fantastic dentist, assistant, and front desk.
J
3 months ago
Very good service.
Dr. Seid is an excellent dentist. I've been going to him for years and am always happy with the services. Just had a cleaning by Jessica today and she gave me the most gentle cleaning as well as advice on cleaning my dental bridge.
N
4 months ago
Good quality dental practice
Dr. Said is an excellent dentist, who has a good dental hygienist & friendly, accommodating front desk.
J
4 months ago
Completely satisfied
I went to this place by chance, and I am so glad that I did. The service and quality of there work is the best I’ve seen in a long time! I’m so grateful!
D
8 months ago
Definitley quality svce, friendly AND Knowledgable
I was recommended to Dr. Seid by my Endodontist. I found him very polite, pleasant, DETAILED, AND KNOWLEDGABLE. I went for the 2nd part of my root canal.... the Post & crown. He found a cavity my regular dentist missed.I was shocked. And.. my endodontist said that Dr. Seid is HIS dentist... and he trusts him implicitly. What better recommendation than that! It was a pleasure.
L
1 year ago
Excellent, competent, professional very friendly. Long time client, over 10years?
G
1 year ago
Competent and thorough
I've been a patient for some years. Always a positive experience. I have complete trust.
M
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and caring
An amazing dentist! Very knowledgeable, superb workmanship; caring, compassionate with a desire to make his patients happy with their results. My husband always had a fear of dental work. He was put at ease with the dentists wonderful personality and rapport. Great with children! The office is clean and the staff friendly.
N
2 years ago
Excellent Dentistry
My husband has dental phobia.. the kindness and efficiency of this office keeps him calm. High quality work in a timeless manner. Five star dentistry!!