Beautiful Smiles

Dentist

401 West Broad Street

Quakertown, PA 18951

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beautifulsmilesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL
A VERY PLEASENT EXPERIENCE
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you, Michael! We enjoyed seeing your smiling face this morning! -Mary
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and caring group. They make you feel like you’re right at home. I will highly recommend to others!
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you, Melissa! I have enjoyed seeing you and your family throughout the years. -Dr. Aleta Detwiler D.M.D
J
2 weeks ago
Always accommodating and helpful
I live about 40 minutes away from Beautiful Smiles but I continue to visit this office because the care and service is outstanding. Dr. Stiteler and her staff are always accommodating, helpful, kind and caring. I appreciate their willingness to help quickly when you have an issue, their caring treatment, and the fact that they really listen to you. The whole staff truly goes out of their way to help patients and I highly recommend them.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Jessica, your words have made our day. We appreciate you putting your dental care in our hands. -Dr. Teresa Stiteler D.M.D.
W
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
The staff makes you feel very comfortable
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you Bill! We love discussing cowboy boots and hats with you! -Alyssa
J
1 month ago
new patient first visit
I found each and every woman in her area of expertise to be genuinely welcoming and informative as we moved through the new patient process.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you so much for your kind words, Jill! It was a pleasure meeting you! -Alyssa
J
2 months ago
Love my little Mary! The best!
Response from Beautiful Smiles
We love you too! Thank you:) -Mary
R
2 months ago
As usual, the best in care from Miss Mary
The best in care anywhere. Always do a good job with a dental chicken!!!
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you for your sweet words, Rich! I will be sure to share them with the rest of our staff! -Alyssa
D
3 months ago
Quality service given in short notice
Today I had my temporary crown fall off while drinking a cup of coffee.(Luckly I did not swollow it) I called and was given a same day appointment which I am very thankful for.(Tooth felt sensitive to hot/cold without crown) They put temporary crown back on with a stronger adhesive and I only have 2 weeks until permanent crown. Everyone is very professional and caring.I have been coming to this office for over 25 years and highly recommend them.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you for sharing your kind review, Deb! You always have the nicest things to say and it makes our day! -Alyssa
D
3 months ago
Rapid Repair
Today I walked into office with broken temporary crown, which was applied on Monday. I bit down on cracker & resin crown broke into pieces. Luckily didn't swallow it. Was taken in immediately & new temporary crown made. No charge. Unfortunately resin so thin was told not to chew on that side.Adjustments to be made to permanent crown which will be thicker, as is porceline.Thankful for quick response.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you, Deb! We are so happy that we were able to address your concerns in a timely manner! -Dr. Stiteler
C
3 months ago
I felt very comfortable. Better than past experience with other dentist. That were males and they can be impatient and not nice. So thank you all of you for your excellent service. You are a blessing.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
It was so nice meeting you, Cynthia! Thank you for your kind words! -Alyssa