Beautiful Smiles

Dentist

401 West Broad Street

Quakertown, PA 18951

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beautifulsmilesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
As usual, the best in care from Miss Mary
The best in care anywhere. Always do a good job with a dental chicken!!!
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you for your sweet words, Rich! I will be sure to share them with the rest of our staff! -Alyssa
D
1 month ago
Quality service given in short notice
Today I had my temporary crown fall off while drinking a cup of coffee.(Luckly I did not swollow it) I called and was given a same day appointment which I am very thankful for.(Tooth felt sensitive to hot/cold without crown) They put temporary crown back on with a stronger adhesive and I only have 2 weeks until permanent crown. Everyone is very professional and caring.I have been coming to this office for over 25 years and highly recommend them.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you for sharing your kind review, Deb! You always have the nicest things to say and it makes our day! -Alyssa
D
1 month ago
Rapid Repair
Today I walked into office with broken temporary crown, which was applied on Monday. I bit down on cracker & resin crown broke into pieces. Luckily didn't swallow it. Was taken in immediately & new temporary crown made. No charge. Unfortunately resin so thin was told not to chew on that side.Adjustments to be made to permanent crown which will be thicker, as is porceline.Thankful for quick response.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you, Deb! We are so happy that we were able to address your concerns in a timely manner! -Dr. Stiteler
C
1 month ago
I felt very comfortable. Better than past experience with other dentist. That were males and they can be impatient and not nice. So thank you all of you for your excellent service. You are a blessing.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
It was so nice meeting you, Cynthia! Thank you for your kind words! -Alyssa
J
1 month ago
Professional, funny, honest, hold in high regards
Perfect as always. Never thought I'd have fun at the dentist, but I do. Love everyone I come in contact with. Don't get those dreaded butterflies before I go. If you're looking to change dentist's, please give this team the opportunity to wow you.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you, Jennifer! We love seeing you and your family! We always have such a great time when you come in! -Mary
J
2 months ago
Highly skilled professionals who care
Everyone at Beautiful Smiles seems to have an amazing ability to make you feel comfortable and welcome. From the receptionists, to the doctors and hygentists, they always show genuine interest in their patients. They are gentle and considerate while being efficient and thorough at their work. I would recommend this office to anyone!
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you so much, Janet! I will spread your kind words to the rest of the office. -Alyssa
D
3 months ago
very friendly
I think the folks at beautiful smiles are highly knowledgeable and very accomidating
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you for your nice review, Doug! So good seeing you!
M
4 months ago
ALL WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND VERY PROFESSIONAL ...
A VERY HIGHLY TRAINED WORK FORECE ...
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you, Michael! We appreciate your 5 star review!
J
5 months ago
State of the Art
as always a GREAT visit
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you, Joe!
D
5 months ago
High Quality Service
My visit with Beautiful Smile went really great. They were patient and very thorough. I felt at ease and they were very considerate in makeing sure that I was comfortable. I am very glad that I have these wonderful ladies! I don’t want to go to any other dentist but them. I highly recommend them.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you for your 5 star review, Diane! It was a pleasure seeing you. I love what I do because of patients just like you!! -Dr. Stiteler