Beautiful Smiles

Dentist

401 West Broad Street

Quakertown, PA 18951

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beautifulsmilesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
The Best as Always
I've been going to Beautiful Smiles for over 10 years now. Their patience and caring attitude really shine through. I have a enormous fear of the dentist and they help considerably to put my fears to rest. I primarily came to Beautiful Smiles because they offer conscious sedation but the biggest plus was the absolute concern they have for your teeth as well as your overall heath. They go above and beyond. Mary is fantastic and I look forward to our visit each time. Today she even sent me a text early in the morning before my appointment to remind me to take my antibiotics an hour before my visit. Dr. Detwiler has been so caring and compassionate about my teeth and as well has helped me to make the decision for doing implants. I recommend Beautiful Smiles highly.
D
1 week ago
The wonderful care and professional staff have kept us coming back here for over 20 years. I feel like I am visiting friends instead of dreading a visit to the dentist like so many people do. Keep up the good work!
S
2 weeks ago
Love Beautiful Smiles!
My husband and I have been going to Beautiful Smiles for at least 10 years. The team there is caring, friendly, professional and just all around top notch! I always feel right at home there. Always a genuine concern for my comfort. Highly recommend!
A
2 months ago
Amazing!
The whole team is amazing and goes above and beyond taking care of their patients. I love going to the dentist now!
M
2 months ago
5 Star Dentist
Before going to Dr D, I used to dread going to the dentist. I do not dread going anymore. Everyone there is so nice. The office is clean, bright and I feel very relaxed there. My children and grandchildren all love Dr D. -- everyone at Beautiful Smiles
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you, Maggie! It was so nice seeing you yesterday! -Dr. D
M
3 months ago
Love the Ladies
2nd visit to Beautiful Smiles and am happy this practice was recommended. Their smiles, professionalism and knowledge make you feel very comfortable. I've been putting off going to a dentist, but this group of ladies are making my visits easy.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you for the 5 star rating, Marie! We are so happy that you have joined our dental family! -Alyssa
J
4 months ago
My experience at Beautiful Smiles was very pleasant. I only saw Mary. She is very friendly and willing to discuss more subjects than my Teeth.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you for your kind words, Judy! I have enjoyed serving your family over the years! -Mary
D
4 months ago
We are always pleased with the quick, efficient, professional services we receive at Beautiful Smiles!
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you for the 5 star review, Diane! We love seeing you and Ted! -Mary
R
4 months ago
Very nice, good service, friendly.
Very positive, explained things well. Seems really concerned about there customers. I am new here and so far would recommend this dental office.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
We are so happy you decided to join our dental family when you moved to Pennsylvania! -Alyssa
D
4 months ago
Staff is always kind, friendly and knowledgeable. Know. They patients well and provide great care.