Beautiful Smiles

Dentist

401 West Broad Street

Quakertown, PA 18951

Open Today By Appointment

beautifulsmilesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Recrown
I'm a little upset.You want to redo a crown that you did 5 yrs ago. You want me to pay $1700 for it. You say it's leaking, & that's why I need a root canal.It makes me wonder why I should have to pay all that money, if it wasn't made right the first time. I'm paying for your mistake in not making it fit right the first time.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Deb, We are sorry you are upset. There seems to have been a miscommunication from yesterday. Please call our office at your convenience to rectify the misunderstanding. Thank you.
M
1 month ago
I always have anxiety heading to the dentist, but everyone at Beautiful Smiles puts me at ease with their caring & professionalism. Best dental care I have experienced!!
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you, Mary Ann! We appreciate your kind words!
D
2 months ago
very professional and friendly
great care
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you, Doug! We always look forward to seeing your happy self!
C
2 months ago
Excellent care
I always look forward to seeing my dental team. They are a wonderful group of people. Very professional and excellent personality. I’ve been with dr d for 40 years and have always been treated like family.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you, Cindy! I will pass your message along to Dr. D, as well as the rest of the ladies! -Alyssa
J
2 months ago
Excellent
Excellent crew with the most advanced skills, compassion and all at reasonable rates!
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you, Jim! You have been so loyal to us, even with the distance! Thank you again:) -Alyssa
S
3 months ago
Excellent care!
I always receive high quality care with professional and friendly staff. The offices are beautiful and welcoming.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you for your kind words, Sarah! We enjoy seeing you and your family! -Alyssa
L
3 months ago
Friendly
always a good experience , professional and yes, fun.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you, Laura! We love hearing that we are "fun!" You're the best!
K
4 months ago
The Best as Always
I've been going to Beautiful Smiles for over 10 years now. Their patience and caring attitude really shine through. I have a enormous fear of the dentist and they help considerably to put my fears to rest. I primarily came to Beautiful Smiles because they offer conscious sedation but the biggest plus was the absolute concern they have for your teeth as well as your overall heath. They go above and beyond. Mary is fantastic and I look forward to our visit each time. Today she even sent me a text early in the morning before my appointment to remind me to take my antibiotics an hour before my visit. Dr. Detwiler has been so caring and compassionate about my teeth and as well has helped me to make the decision for doing implants. I recommend Beautiful Smiles highly.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you, Karen! Mary, as well as the entire staff, prides ourselves on our work and passion for what we do! We genuinely love our patients and reviews like this make our jobs worth-while! -Alyssa
D
4 months ago
The wonderful care and professional staff have kept us coming back here for over 20 years. I feel like I am visiting friends instead of dreading a visit to the dentist like so many people do. Keep up the good work!
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you, Diane! You always write us the nicest reviews. We have thoroughly enjoyed seeing your family for all these years. We feel like you and Ted are our friends, too! -Jackie
S
4 months ago
Love Beautiful Smiles!
My husband and I have been going to Beautiful Smiles for at least 10 years. The team there is caring, friendly, professional and just all around top notch! I always feel right at home there. Always a genuine concern for my comfort. Highly recommend!
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you, Sharon! We love that you and Brian have been coming to see us faithfully for 10 years! You are model patients! -Alyssa