Beautiful Smiles

Dentist

401 West Broad Street

Quakertown, PA 18951

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beautifulsmilesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Quality service
Wonderful experience. Very friendly and professional staff.
D
4 weeks ago
I usually hate going to the dentist - who doesn't. But everyone is so friendly and nice at your office that it really takes away the stress and actually makes the visit pleasant. Mary is the hygienist who cleans my teeth and she is always so cheerful. I really like her. Alyssa is such a go-to girl. She knows what she has to do and gets it done. I can't forget Amber, who I just recently met. She is so helpful and nice. I really can't give an unbiased review since we were Terry's neighbor in Richlandtown and my girls babysat James and Christopher when they were little. I feel very confident with Terry and I wouldn't think of going to anyone else.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Dianne! You just made all of our staffs day! Thank you so much for your sweet words. It was so good seeing you again! -Alyssa
S
1 month ago
Top notch services
Great dental work and professional advice for keeping my teeth and gums healthy . No wait time with my scheduled appointment and prompt exit. I consider the staff my friends and I hope vice versa! I would always recommend Beautiful Smiles to anyone searching for a great dental team!
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Of course we think of you as our friend! So good to see you! -Mary
A
1 month ago
Best office ever
Very good report this morning. And I pleased them with having my gumslooking better than they have been. Nothing but good things about this morning and as always the staff is beyond great. Thanks everyone and looking forward to having you guys as my dentist for many years to come.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
We love seeing you and your family! -Alyssa
D
1 month ago
Aleta is the best Dentist in whole wide world .ILove going to the Dentist
Response from Beautiful Smiles
She sure is! Thank you, Debbie!
S
1 month ago
Best Dental Staff Ever
Always a wonderful experience at Beautiful Smiles! Mary is Wonderful!! I look forward to seeing her & Dr. T every six months! Warm, friendly, enthusiastic staff! Thank you!
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Hi Sarah! We are looking forward to seeing you again soon!!!
K
2 months ago
More than just a check up!
My maintenance visit today was more than just the basics. In addition to a cleaning and exam it included a cancer screening, review of gum health, fluoride treatment, and a thorough explanation of my current dental health and recommendations. Fortunately dental health is great and the recommendation is to continue with my at home dental care routine. As always the latest tools and tech are utilized, atmosphere is relaxing and everyone is a pleasure to deal with.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you so much, Kathy! I enjoyed seeing you yesterday! -Mary
P
3 months ago
Warm welcome, skilled services, extra effort
Yesterday I returned to Beautiful Smiles after an 18 month absence. They welcomed me warmly and did not make me feel bad about my departure from my previous every 6 month routine. It was like walking in on a group of happy long-time friends! Unfortunately they found several problems. I am trasitioning between jobs and will soon temporarily be without dental insurance. The staff spent extra energy and time to help me address that situation. They even got me an appointment that same afternoon with a specialist down the street. I had that procedure done while I still had insurance! I will take care of the other problems soon. Yesterday was an example of why I have been going to Beautiful Smiles (and the same organization/lead staff under a previous name) for 36 years. I have to do better on my part in getting there every 6 months, but they always do great on their part. Thank you Beautiful Smiles!
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Wow! Thank you so much for your kind words! We are happy to be seeing you again!! -Mary
M
3 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL ... PERSONABLE ... FREINDLY ..
A VERY PLEASENT EXPERENCE FOR A DENTIST VIST ... ALWAYS HAS BEEN THAT IS ONE OF THE REASONS I GO THERE
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Hi Michael! It was so nice seeing you this morning! Thank you for the 5 star review! -Mary
D
3 months ago
Everyone is always friendly and accommodating. The dental care is always thorough and very professional. Happy we picked this office to have our dental work when we moved into the area.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
We are so lucky to have you as our patient! -Jackie