Beautiful Smiles

Dentist

401 West Broad Street

Quakertown, PA 18951

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beautifulsmilesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Best dental services
I am a 37 year customer of Beautiful Smiles who has experienced the bext quality service ever. Their ability to explain a process and then proceed with gentle hands while calmimg the patient with happy chatter makes you feel at home. My children started their care there as toddlers and one of them (who is local) is a patient 30 years later. Their attention to detail, thoroughness, concern for patient comfort, and state-of-art techniques make the 40-minute drive well worth it. I have always been in a happy state of mind after my appointment.
M
2 days ago
PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS
HAD SOME DRILL AND FILL ALL WENT VERY SMOOTHLY
L
1 month ago
Absolutely the best!!!
I had a dental emergency (An old cap came off) and they saw me within 2 hours and it was fixed 30 minutes later. They are always very friendly, competent, efficient and concerned that their patients are pain free. Their attention to Covid-19 Safety measures were impeccable.
W
4 months ago
Great service, professional and very friendly.
My experience was worth it. They're very knowledgeable and definitely take care of you. They thoroughly spell things out for you when it comes to decision making. If you're looking for a dentist office, this is it. Oh, can't forget that you get to watch TV during your visit IN THE EXAM ROOM.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you so much for your kind words, William! We hope to see you soon! -Alyssa
M
5 months ago
Three cavities filled
2nd visit as pleasant as the first 3 cavities filled, feel great the day after the only pain I had was when they talked about The Bachelor, it was short lived ... šŸ˜‚šŸ˜Š Dr. Danielle and her assistant Devon were great Iā€™m even flossing after meals everyday now!
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thanks for the good laugh this morning! We all do love "The Bachelor"! Thank you for the 5 star review! -Alyssa
M
6 months ago
Extremely professional yet personable and caring. Beautiful environment and beautiful staff.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you, Marie! You are too kind. I will pass along your comments to the rest of the staff. -Alyssa
M
6 months ago
First time patient
Best Dental office experience ever. From my call to make an appt. through when I walked out the door. Everyone I dealt with was smiling! Very professional and helpful. šŸ™šŸ‘āœŒļø
M
6 months ago
First time patient
Best Dental office experience ever. From my call to make an appt. through when I walked out the door. Everyone I dealt with was smiling! Very professional and helpful. šŸ™šŸ‘āœŒļø
M
7 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL SERVICE
A VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY STAFF ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO BE A CLIENT AT BEAUTIFUL SMILES
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you, Michael! We appreciate your kind words as always. -Alyssa
E
7 months ago
Very professional, knowledgeable and thorough
Everyone is friendly and helpful. Regardless of me distracting them with humor, they stay on task.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Oh, Eric! Thanks of the laugh this morning! We hope you and Kim are well-we miss seeing you! -Alyssa