Beautiful Smiles

Dentist

401 West Broad Street

Quakertown, PA 18951

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beautifulsmilesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Best Staff Ever
I'll admit it when it comes to Novocain needles I'm a big sissy. Almost 50 yrs old and I honestly don't like them. But when I expressed that concern to Amber she immediately said I'll hold your hand and she also got me a soft stress reliever (in the shape of a tooth, of course) to hold and squeeze, per Dr. Terri's request. Thanks to that little bit of support I was able to get my shot, and have my tooth filled/sealed without any issues. Still waiting on the Novocain to wear off but otherwise I'm good as new. Thanks to your wonderful staff. Really love coming to see you guys! Keep up the good work.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Amy, thank you for your kind words! I'm so glad we were able to make you feel comfortable. -Amber
P
2 months ago
Excellent professional staff...
Beautiful Smiles has been my dentist for over two years and I've been consistently impressed, visit after visit, with the friendliness and attentive service they provide. Dr Stiteler, Mary and the entire staff get a huge thumbs up and my teeth have never looked or felt healthier. Thank you again, looking forward to my next visit.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thanks for your feedback, Pat! We look forward to seeing you again soon. -Mary
L
2 months ago
Wow- fantastic. I felt very important and very personal service. I had multiple questions and they tok the time to listen to me as well as answering my questions.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you, Lori! It was great to see you! -Alyssa
J
4 months ago
Everyone at Beautiful Smiles is so friendly. They are like my family. Kathy and Dr. D are incredibly kind and caring. The dental work is excellent. I have been going to Beautiful Smiles for decades. It seems I have problems with my teeth but I always feel better when I leave. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and accommodating. God bless them all.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you Joyce for the kind words! We feel the same way about our patients, they are our family! It's always great to see you and catch up. -Kathy
D
5 months ago
Great experience
Response from Beautiful Smiles
It was great seeing you this morning as always!
J
5 months ago
State of the Art
Second time there this year after not going for 4 years , Yes I need some work to keep My choppers , I have been going to Aleta since She first started , when We were both young pups . I have watched Her Staff grow up ( all very nice people) . I can go to the V.A. for My work but I know I will get a much better job done & right with Aleta . I do not have insurance , I pay out of pocket ( I'm not rich ) & She is working with Me giving Me The Friends & Family / Combat Vet / Retired / Senior Citizen / Long time client / Discount . Always painless & a GOOD job .
Response from Beautiful Smiles
We are happy to be seeing you again regularly!
D
5 months ago
Over and above
Thanks to Kathy for coming in on her vacation day to make sure that my appliance was as it should be for my temporary crown. Have a great vacation, Kathy!
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Anytime Debbie! Kathy
J
5 months ago
Great job done fast & painless.
In & out in under 1 hour , 4 fillings , The entire staff is great & friendly , even though it has been a while since I was there they all knew Me by name when I walked in to make an appointment . That new numbing spray works well , PAINLESS .
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Of course we would remember you. We were so happy to see you again Joe! We look forward to seeing you again very soon! Kathy
D
6 months ago
Refilling of a tooth
Everything was satisfactory and I appreciate the senior discount. It took me many years to get it!
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you David! We appreciate the 5 star rating. It is always a pleasure seeing you. Kathy
D
6 months ago
Since 1979
As always, I feel that I am in good hands here or we wouldn't have stayed for all of these years! All was fine and as I expected.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Debbie, we love to see you. Thank you for taking the time to write a 5 star review. Mary