Beautiful Smiles

Dentist

401 West Broad Street

Quakertown, PA 18951

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beautifulsmilesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Staff is always kind, friendly and knowledgeable. Know. They patients well and provide great care.
L
1 week ago
Excellent service, professional, friendly
I have always hated dental procedures until Beautiful Smiles. The staff are so friendly, caring and skilled. Thank you to everyone.
D
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in the whole USA
Love Going to Dentist 🦷 Dr Aleta is the Best Dentist in the world.Hope She Never Retires. I can’t wait for my next appointment. I Love going to the Dentist
J
2 weeks ago
appointment for application of permanent crown
Dr. Teresa and Devon gave me a beautiful new crown, not rushing the procedure to see that it was a perfect fit.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional
I went in for a normal cleaning and while there also received dental X-rays and a free 3-D of my teeth. My hygienist Mary and Dr.Stitler are both friendly and knowledgeable and care about the health of my teeth. I appreciate their recommendations. They make the whole experience pleasant!
K
1 month ago
As with every visit, everyone is very caring, warm and friendly. Every detail and need is taken care of with the utmost expertise. I have been going to Beautiful Smiles well over ten years and the professional car I have received is second to none.
J
1 month ago
new crown appointment
Teresa and Amber explained each and every step as we went along in the entire procedure. I appreciated knowing what to expect along the way. Also as soon as I felt the nerve "waking up from the first anesthetic" and raised my hand. Dr. Teresa thanked me for letting her know and gave me another shot of Novocain.... As Amber worked the fit of my temporary crown (till my permanent returns from the lab.) she was so careful and patient working it's fit till it felt just right! Thank you ladies for your professionalism and genuinely kind personalities... Jill
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Jill, this just made our day! What nice compliments! We enjoyed seeing you and your shining smile! -Alyssa
A
2 months ago
It is a pleasure to walk in the door, and be greeted by a welcoming staff. The time in the dentist chair is a very good experience, professional, personal and gently caring, with no rush , openness to answering all questions, and with genuine concern for my comfort. Dr. Detweiler is a very special lady! Thank you hardly seems adequate, but it is from the bottom of my heart. I certainly will recommend this business to others. (I was not able to say Yes in the space provided below and not sure if the check mark meant yes.)
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you, Sister Agnes! Your kind words are greatly appreciated. -Alyssa
J
2 months ago
Great Visit
My visits to Beautiful Smiles are always pleasant....no matter what type of dental work has to be done. They are up on the latest techniques, always friendly, kind and on time with their appts. Absolutely love the staff....especially Dr. Steitler and Amber. Too bad I didn't know about them 20 years ago!!
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you, Jane!
M
3 months ago
VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL
A VERY PLEASENT EXPERIENCE
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you, Michael! We enjoyed seeing your smiling face this morning! -Mary