Beautiful Smiles

Dentist

401 West Broad Street

Quakertown, PA 18951

Open Today By Appointment

beautifulsmilesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
As always GREAT
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you, Joe! Always a pleasure seeing you:) -Alyssa
M
2 weeks ago
good experience
Everyone is very friendly and pleasant. I have no complaints. I don't look forward to have my teeth picked at, but I do look forward to seeing everyone there.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
I'm not sure if anyone enjoys that but we love seeing our patients. Patients like you make our jobs worth while! -Marta
J
1 month ago
High quality service with a Smile!
Friendly - personal touch, high quality service with a smile! Always timely which means a ton for a busy, working Mom.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you, Jen! That is exactly what we strive for! Love, Kathy
A
1 month ago
Amazing
Wonderful, professional and talented team who makes you feel comfortable every step of the way. So thrilled to have finally found dentist's office I love!
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Dear Andrea, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so glad you found us and genuinely enjoyed meeting you! -Alyssa
S
1 month ago
Wonderful
Kind, friendly, and professional. The office is comfortable and welcoming. We are so happy we made the switch to Beautiful Smiles!
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you, Sarah! We love seeing your family!
J
2 months ago
Excellent as always
I never have a doubt about my experience at Beautiful Smiles. The entire process is always professional and flawless every time.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you so much John! We genuinely love seeing you! -Dr. Stiteler
D
2 months ago
Very personable & professional
Great job at distraction. Great conversationalist. Genuinely interested in patients issues. Helps alleviate fears of dental visit. Very supportive.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you for the sweet comments, Deb! We loved seeing you yesterday! -Mary
M
2 months ago
Going to the dentist could be relaxing!
For me, going to the dentist would really stress me out. Since I have been coming to Beautiful Smiles- Every appointment has been a relaxing experience. The atmosphere and vibe in the office is pleasant, laid back.and positive. I would recommend Beautiful Smiles to everyone.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
That is exactly what we strive for! Thank you for the wonderful compliment, Matt! -Jackie
L
3 months ago
Quality service
Wonderful experience. Very friendly and professional staff.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you, Laila! We love seeing your smiling face! -Alyssa
D
3 months ago
I usually hate going to the dentist - who doesn't. But everyone is so friendly and nice at your office that it really takes away the stress and actually makes the visit pleasant. Mary is the hygienist who cleans my teeth and she is always so cheerful. I really like her. Alyssa is such a go-to girl. She knows what she has to do and gets it done. I can't forget Amber, who I just recently met. She is so helpful and nice. I really can't give an unbiased review since we were Terry's neighbor in Richlandtown and my girls babysat James and Christopher when they were little. I feel very confident with Terry and I wouldn't think of going to anyone else.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Dianne! You just made all of our staffs day! Thank you so much for your sweet words. It was so good seeing you again! -Alyssa