Beautiful Smiles

Dentist

401 West Broad Street

Quakertown, PA 18951

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beautifulsmilesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Excellent care
I always look forward to seeing my dental team. They are a wonderful group of people. Very professional and excellent personality. I’ve been with dr d for 40 years and have always been treated like family.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Excellent crew with the most advanced skills, compassion and all at reasonable rates!
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you, Jim! You have been so loyal to us, even with the distance! Thank you again:) -Alyssa
S
1 month ago
Excellent care!
I always receive high quality care with professional and friendly staff. The offices are beautiful and welcoming.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you for your kind words, Sarah! We enjoy seeing you and your family! -Alyssa
L
2 months ago
Friendly
always a good experience , professional and yes, fun.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you, Laura! We love hearing that we are "fun!" You're the best!
K
2 months ago
The Best as Always
I've been going to Beautiful Smiles for over 10 years now. Their patience and caring attitude really shine through. I have a enormous fear of the dentist and they help considerably to put my fears to rest. I primarily came to Beautiful Smiles because they offer conscious sedation but the biggest plus was the absolute concern they have for your teeth as well as your overall heath. They go above and beyond. Mary is fantastic and I look forward to our visit each time. Today she even sent me a text early in the morning before my appointment to remind me to take my antibiotics an hour before my visit. Dr. Detwiler has been so caring and compassionate about my teeth and as well has helped me to make the decision for doing implants. I recommend Beautiful Smiles highly.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you, Karen! Mary, as well as the entire staff, prides ourselves on our work and passion for what we do! We genuinely love our patients and reviews like this make our jobs worth-while! -Alyssa
D
2 months ago
The wonderful care and professional staff have kept us coming back here for over 20 years. I feel like I am visiting friends instead of dreading a visit to the dentist like so many people do. Keep up the good work!
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you, Diane! You always write us the nicest reviews. We have thoroughly enjoyed seeing your family for all these years. We feel like you and Ted are our friends, too! -Jackie
S
2 months ago
Love Beautiful Smiles!
My husband and I have been going to Beautiful Smiles for at least 10 years. The team there is caring, friendly, professional and just all around top notch! I always feel right at home there. Always a genuine concern for my comfort. Highly recommend!
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you, Sharon! We love that you and Brian have been coming to see us faithfully for 10 years! You are model patients! -Alyssa
A
4 months ago
Amazing!
The whole team is amazing and goes above and beyond taking care of their patients. I love going to the dentist now!
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Andrea, We are so happy you decided to join our dental family! Thank you!
M
4 months ago
5 Star Dentist
Before going to Dr D, I used to dread going to the dentist. I do not dread going anymore. Everyone there is so nice. The office is clean, bright and I feel very relaxed there. My children and grandchildren all love Dr D. -- everyone at Beautiful Smiles
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you, Maggie! It was so nice seeing you yesterday! -Dr. D
M
5 months ago
Love the Ladies
2nd visit to Beautiful Smiles and am happy this practice was recommended. Their smiles, professionalism and knowledge make you feel very comfortable. I've been putting off going to a dentist, but this group of ladies are making my visits easy.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you for the 5 star rating, Marie! We are so happy that you have joined our dental family! -Alyssa