Beautiful Smiles

Dentist

401 West Broad Street

Quakertown, PA 18951

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beautifulsmilesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
ALL WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND VERY PROFESSIONAL ...
A VERY HIGHLY TRAINED WORK FORECE ...
J
4 weeks ago
State of the Art
as always a GREAT visit
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you, Joe!
D
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
My visit with Beautiful Smile went really great. They were patient and very thorough. I felt at ease and they were very considerate in makeing sure that I was comfortable. I am very glad that I have these wonderful ladies! I don’t want to go to any other dentist but them. I highly recommend them.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you for your 5 star review, Diane! It was a pleasure seeing you. I love what I do because of patients just like you!! -Dr. Stiteler
S
2 months ago
Beautiful Smiles is AWESOME!
Beautiful Smiles is AWESOME! Very friendly, never have to wait, very professional!
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Sharon, thank you for always writing the sweetest words. I enjoyed talking farm-life with you like always! -Jackie
J
2 months ago
As always GREAT
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you, Joe! Always a pleasure seeing you:) -Alyssa
M
2 months ago
good experience
Everyone is very friendly and pleasant. I have no complaints. I don't look forward to have my teeth picked at, but I do look forward to seeing everyone there.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
I'm not sure if anyone enjoys that but we love seeing our patients. Patients like you make our jobs worth while! -Marta
J
3 months ago
High quality service with a Smile!
Friendly - personal touch, high quality service with a smile! Always timely which means a ton for a busy, working Mom.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you, Jen! That is exactly what we strive for! Love, Kathy
A
3 months ago
Amazing
Wonderful, professional and talented team who makes you feel comfortable every step of the way. So thrilled to have finally found dentist's office I love!
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Dear Andrea, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so glad you found us and genuinely enjoyed meeting you! -Alyssa
S
3 months ago
Wonderful
Kind, friendly, and professional. The office is comfortable and welcoming. We are so happy we made the switch to Beautiful Smiles!
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you, Sarah! We love seeing your family!
J
3 months ago
Excellent as always
I never have a doubt about my experience at Beautiful Smiles. The entire process is always professional and flawless every time.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you so much John! We genuinely love seeing you! -Dr. Stiteler