Beautiful Smiles

Dentist

401 West Broad Street

Quakertown, PA 18951

Open Today By Appointment

beautifulsmilesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
First time patient
Best Dental office experience ever. From my call to make an appt. through when I walked out the door. Everyone I dealt with was smiling! Very professional and helpful. 🙏👍✌️
M
4 days ago
First time patient
Best Dental office experience ever. From my call to make an appt. through when I walked out the door. Everyone I dealt with was smiling! Very professional and helpful. 🙏👍✌️
M
1 month ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL SERVICE
A VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY STAFF ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO BE A CLIENT AT BEAUTIFUL SMILES
E
2 months ago
Very professional, knowledgeable and thorough
Everyone is friendly and helpful. Regardless of me distracting them with humor, they stay on task.
M
2 months ago
Great visit
Dentist appointment often involve pain and discomfort. It is great to find a professional, cheerful staff who work together to make your visit as comfortable as possible. They are always friendly, on time and very professional and efficient in everything they do. By far the best dental care I have ever received.
D
2 months ago
Great Service
Smart folks and very friendly
K
3 months ago
Amazing with my children
From the time me and my children come into the building we are treated amazingly. They try to bond prior to cleanings and then when we go back my 2 year old feels comfortable with the person cleaning his teeth. Love this place.
E
3 months ago
Very happy with Doctors and staff...…….
D
4 months ago
Recrown
I'm a little upset.You want to redo a crown that you did 5 yrs ago. You want me to pay $1700 for it. You say it's leaking, & that's why I need a root canal.It makes me wonder why I should have to pay all that money, if it wasn't made right the first time. I'm paying for your mistake in not making it fit right the first time.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Deb, We are sorry you are upset. There seems to have been a miscommunication from yesterday. Please call our office at your convenience to rectify the misunderstanding. Thank you.
M
5 months ago
I always have anxiety heading to the dentist, but everyone at Beautiful Smiles puts me at ease with their caring & professionalism. Best dental care I have experienced!!
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you, Mary Ann! We appreciate your kind words!