Beautiful Smiles

Dentist

401 West Broad Street

Quakertown, PA 18951

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beautifulsmilesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 hours ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL SERVICE
A VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY STAFF ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO BE A CLIENT AT BEAUTIFUL SMILES
E
7 days ago
Very professional, knowledgeable and thorough
Everyone is friendly and helpful. Regardless of me distracting them with humor, they stay on task.
M
2 weeks ago
Great visit
Dentist appointment often involve pain and discomfort. It is great to find a professional, cheerful staff who work together to make your visit as comfortable as possible. They are always friendly, on time and very professional and efficient in everything they do. By far the best dental care I have ever received.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Smart folks and very friendly
K
1 month ago
Amazing with my children
From the time me and my children come into the building we are treated amazingly. They try to bond prior to cleanings and then when we go back my 2 year old feels comfortable with the person cleaning his teeth. Love this place.
E
1 month ago
Very happy with Doctors and staff...…….
D
3 months ago
Recrown
I'm a little upset.You want to redo a crown that you did 5 yrs ago. You want me to pay $1700 for it. You say it's leaking, & that's why I need a root canal.It makes me wonder why I should have to pay all that money, if it wasn't made right the first time. I'm paying for your mistake in not making it fit right the first time.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Deb, We are sorry you are upset. There seems to have been a miscommunication from yesterday. Please call our office at your convenience to rectify the misunderstanding. Thank you.
M
3 months ago
I always have anxiety heading to the dentist, but everyone at Beautiful Smiles puts me at ease with their caring & professionalism. Best dental care I have experienced!!
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you, Mary Ann! We appreciate your kind words!
D
3 months ago
very professional and friendly
great care
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you, Doug! We always look forward to seeing your happy self!
C
4 months ago
Excellent care
I always look forward to seeing my dental team. They are a wonderful group of people. Very professional and excellent personality. I’ve been with dr d for 40 years and have always been treated like family.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you, Cindy! I will pass your message along to Dr. D, as well as the rest of the ladies! -Alyssa