Beautiful Smiles

Dentist

401 West Broad Street

Quakertown, PA 18951

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beautifulsmilesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
5 Star Dentist
Before going to Dr D, I used to dread going to the dentist. I do not dread going anymore. Everyone there is so nice. The office is clean, bright and I feel very relaxed there. My children and grandchildren all love Dr D. -- everyone at Beautiful Smiles
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you, Maggie! It was so nice seeing you yesterday! -Dr. D
M
1 month ago
Love the Ladies
2nd visit to Beautiful Smiles and am happy this practice was recommended. Their smiles, professionalism and knowledge make you feel very comfortable. I've been putting off going to a dentist, but this group of ladies are making my visits easy.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you for the 5 star rating, Marie! We are so happy that you have joined our dental family! -Alyssa
J
2 months ago
My experience at Beautiful Smiles was very pleasant. I only saw Mary. She is very friendly and willing to discuss more subjects than my Teeth.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you for your kind words, Judy! I have enjoyed serving your family over the years! -Mary
D
2 months ago
We are always pleased with the quick, efficient, professional services we receive at Beautiful Smiles!
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you for the 5 star review, Diane! We love seeing you and Ted! -Mary
R
2 months ago
Very nice, good service, friendly.
Very positive, explained things well. Seems really concerned about there customers. I am new here and so far would recommend this dental office.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
We are so happy you decided to join our dental family when you moved to Pennsylvania! -Alyssa
D
2 months ago
Staff is always kind, friendly and knowledgeable. Know. They patients well and provide great care.
L
2 months ago
Excellent service, professional, friendly
I have always hated dental procedures until Beautiful Smiles. The staff are so friendly, caring and skilled. Thank you to everyone.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
You treat us so well, Lois! Between the 5 star review and our Christmas goodies, we could not be more thankful! -Dr. Detwiler
D
2 months ago
Best Dentist in the whole USA
Love Going to Dentist 🦷 Dr Aleta is the Best Dentist in the world.Hope She Never Retires. I can’t wait for my next appointment. I Love going to the Dentist
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Aww! I passed this review along to Dr. Detwiler. Your sweet words made her day. -Alyssa
J
2 months ago
appointment for application of permanent crown
Dr. Teresa and Devon gave me a beautiful new crown, not rushing the procedure to see that it was a perfect fit.
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Thank you, Jill! You are one of the sweetest patients we have! -Dr. Stiteler
S
3 months ago
Professional
I went in for a normal cleaning and while there also received dental X-rays and a free 3-D of my teeth. My hygienist Mary and Dr.Stitler are both friendly and knowledgeable and care about the health of my teeth. I appreciate their recommendations. They make the whole experience pleasant!
Response from Beautiful Smiles
Isn't the new 3-D scanner amazing? What a great addition to our office. Thank you for your kind words. I will pass the message along to both Mary and Dr. Stiteler. Thank you! -Alyssa