Beautopia Skin Studio

Spa

811 Heights Blvd

Ste 3

Houston, TX 77007

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Highly Recommended!
Ashley has changed my life by giving me my eyebrows back after my over plucking in my youth. I also have blonde hair so if I didn't color them in, it looked like I didn't have any brows. Now I can just walk out the door knowing that they are perfect! Also she does amazing skin care and eyelash enhancer. Oh and she uses topical numbing medication so that it's not painful!
M
6 months ago
Highly Recommended
Strongly recommend, Ashley has done an amazing job with my sisters eyebrows. Now I just got my first eyebrow tattoo removal session and feel very comfortable. She explained everything with detail, she answered all my questions and concerns. Thanks Ashley for your amazing work!
D
7 months ago
Ombre Brows!
Before seeing Ashley I had No Brows! #none After receiving brow microshading I now have Awesome Brows! I super love them!! No more brow pencil or trying to make an arch out of nothing! I just walk out of the house with beautiful brows! Ashley is amazing!
M
8 months ago
Professional &
Ashley did an amazing job on my brows! Very profesional and dedicated! Cozy place and thoughtful with the client.
M
9 months ago
Microblading
I am very natural with my eyebrows so the thought of someone microblading them was nerve racking. I must say the process from the beginning and after my touch up has been amazing! Ashley is not only meticulous but a sweetheart. She guided me through the whole process of what to expect. I can now wake up and go without filling in my brows. How amazing is that!? I definitely would recommend Ashley and Beautopia Skin Studio for your microblding needs.
F
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
I am 63 years of age and have always taken care of my own skin mostly through products such as Estee Lauder. I felt I had fairly good skin until I took the step to visit The Beautopia Skin Studio. I wanted to pamper myself and wasn't really sure what I needed. so I made an appointment with Ashley and she was so helpful and knowledgeable in what I really needed. She introduced me to derma planning and derma-infusion. Wow, what wonderful results. I loved the way my skin felt, but more importantly I loved the fact that my friends noticed a difference in my skin. I highly recommend Ashley if you are looking for a real change in your appearance and turn back the years.
J
10 months ago
Getting my face fixed and brows perfect!!
I drive 3 hours to see Ashley for all my skin care needs and she is worth it and then some. I have gotten chemical peels, lash perming and microblading for my eyebrows. Ashley is very detail oriented and knowledgeable on skin care. My eyebrows have never looked better!!
A
10 months ago
Brows!!
My eyebrows started thinning and getting patchy about 3 years ago. I constantly had to fill them in and they were never the same shape. I heard about microblading and decided to give it a go. There aren't enough words to describe how great Ashley is. She did such an incredible job! Scheduling with her was so simple and she made me feel so comfortable through the whole process. She is truly an ARTIST!! She also turned me on to Dermaplaning and now I can't live without it! It leaves my skin glowing and baby soft, not to mention it gets rid of all that peach fuzz. :)
M
10 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I had my first chemical peel last week and it went very well. I strongly recommend The Beautopia. Will return soon.
J
12 months ago
High Quality
Everything was perfect! Ashley is Amazing! Thank you so much, this was a wonderful experience!