Beautopia Skin Studio

Spa

3901 Bellaire Boulevard

Suite 106

Houston, TX 77025

Texas Sales Tax Permit: 3-20612-4133-0
Texas Department Of State Health Services: 1002907
Texas Esthetician License: 1548629
Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

spahoustontexas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
High Quality
Everything was perfect! Ashley is Amazing! Thank you so much, this was a wonderful experience!
W
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Ashley was easy to talk to and didn't pressure me to do anything beyond my interest or budget. She explained everything and was very professional. Loved her music. Relaxing environment. We just finished, so I'm not sure of final results, but so far, my skin feels much softer and smoother and looks brighter.
T
1 month ago
High Quality!
I have brows!!! Brows are one thing that I won't leave my house without. Over the years, my brows have become sparse, so I fill them in every day. I had considered microblading, but after talking to Ashley, she recommended another semi-permanent fix that will last 1-3 years - powder fill brows, since my skin is oily. I just went in for my retouch, which is done a month after the initial fill. My brows are just the way I like them!!!! I love waking up every day with brows and not have to think about filling them in. Brows at the gym and in this Texas heat too? Such a time saver!! If you are looking to enhance your brow shape or your brows are thinning, call Ashley! I highly recommend her! This is an art, and you want someone that can achieve the best, desired brows to fit your face shape!! And, it's a plus that she is super sweet! Thank you, Ashley!!!!!
Y
2 months ago
High quality service
Very satisfied, prompt courteous service! Ashley Rocks!!! Can't wait for my retouch!
L
2 months ago
Highly Recommend!!!
Loved my hydrating facial!! Ashley made me feel so special and taken care of. I have really sensitive skin and eczema..she made sure to use the products appropriate for me and even sent me home with a small sample of my fav product she used on me!! I will definitely be back next month.
L
3 months ago
Friendly
Loved spending time with Ashley today for the Lash Lift. Looks beautiful and she is so amazing, sweet, and darling!!
E
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and expert artistry and skin treatments
I first went to Beautopia in December of 2016 for microblading. Love how Ashley did my eyebrows. Ashley is very skilled. I continue to go on a monthly basis because I so enjoyed Ashley's personality and expertise and wanted to incorporate some skin treatments. I now get dermaplaning and microneedling. My skin is looking great and my monthly visit at Beautopia is the highlight of my month. I'm very excited for the beautiful changes to my eyebrows and skin. Thank you Ashley :)
J
4 months ago
Microblading Highly Recommended
I literally just left my microblading appointment with Ashley and I am in love with my new eyebrows. I had some misshaping going on and Ashley took the time to create the perfect brow I wanted and made them look natural. They are still brand new, but I can't wait to see the final/final result. Highly recommend!
T
4 months ago
I was a little nervous about having a tattoo to replace my areolas, but totally amazed at how realist they looked. I have no nipples but Diane gave the illusion of them. Wow, great job.
J
6 months ago
Eyebrow Microblading/Ombré shading combination
Ashley is a perfectionist at everything she does. I drove from Austin to see her and I am so glad I did. Love my brows and you will too. Your brows deserve to not look basic anymore. Give Ashley a call now ;))!!!