Beauty by Judy

Spa

103 E Main St.

Smithtown, NY 11787

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

spacentereach.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 months ago
I have found an eyelash artist!
Judy does beautiful work. She truly makes your eyelash extensions look like you were born with them. She is welcoming and takes the time to explain the procedure, as well as before and after care so you know exactly how to care for your lashes. Give her a try-you'll be batting those sexy lashes all over the place!
V
1 year ago
I LOVE MY EYELASH EXTENTION! Highly recommend.
B
1 year ago
Talented and experienced
I would not go anywhere else other than Judy. The friendly atmosphere and her willingness to accommodate your schedule makes the trip worthwhile. Not to mention I look spectacular!
J
1 year ago
Judy has been my go to for the last 6 months. She really knows how to make you feel comfortable and her work is emaculent. She makes me feel beautiful and confident
J
1 year ago
Professional to perfection!!!
I have come to Judy for a year now and I will not going anywhere else! Great atmosphere great people I walk out feeling and looking beautiful! You are the best 5 Stars! :)
A
1 year ago
Professional and wonderful
It was my first time getting my lashes done with Judy. She is wonderful. Professional. Very skilled. I can't wait to be her regular customer :)
K
1 year ago
I love my lashes!
Judy is such a pleasure. She's professional, kind, and did an amazing job on my lashes. I got just what I wished fo . Thanks!
A
1 year ago
Happy Facial
Never disappointed when I go to see Judy. The time, energy and attention she gives during my facial is unlike any other. She has given me such great skin care advice and has saved my face. I'm never let down and always leave more than satisfied.
B
1 year ago
Amazing servive
Judy has done an amazing job on my lashes. She takes her time and they always come out perfect. The price is great and they're so easy to maintain. I get so many compliments!
K
1 year ago
High quality! Professional servic .
Judy is very professional. thrilled with my eyelashes . Went to someone for over 2yrs who was priced well, but went to Judy because she was closer to home and so glad I did. She's awesome, I'm much happier with the job she did and the price I paid her.