Beaver Dam Dental

Dentist

302 N Spring St.

Beaver Dam, WI 53916

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beaverdamdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
store manager
I always feel so much better when I talk to Dr. Stecker about my dental issues. He is so friendly and knowledgeable. Honest about my needs.
D
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
The hygienist did a thorough job and was very friendly. I am confident that the dentist will do all he can to save a tooth needing repair.
K
4 weeks ago
Imformative, not judgemental and easy to talk with regarding my teeth.
I was very pleased with my dental appointment today. Tina was excellent. She knew I did not floss regularly but she did not make me feel guilty. She was very informative and had a good sense of humor, which made me relax a bit more. She told me that I need to floss to save my molar on the lower left and I am going to make an effort to do that. I want to impress her on the next visit. Dr. Stecker is also very nice. He always makes me feel comfortable.
G
4 weeks ago
I had a very good visit. Always friendly.
R
1 month ago
Great Experience
Dr. Mccombs did a great job today all of the staff were friendly. Efficient and no pain.
R
2 months ago
Great First Visit
I had my first visit today. Mary and Dr McCombs were wonderful and the rest of the staff were very friendly. Dr. McCombs was very honest, direct and efficient. I experienced no pain and great service.
V
2 months ago
Highly qualified dental hygienist!
Jenny is amazing!
C
2 months ago
Great
Thank you for your great service.
C
2 months ago
Great experience for my son who is normally scared, he was much more relaxed this time.
J
2 months ago
I am always pleased with your office. Everyone is professional and very pleasant The team works well together.