Beaver Dam Dental

Dentist

302 N Spring St.

Beaver Dam, WI 53916

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beaverdamdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Professional and caring visit
Dr. Stecker was very caring and concerned about my tooth problem. He made sure I was comfortable and everything was done to assure the tooth was saved.
V
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
They were very concerned whether they were hurting me. They were concerned about my comfort and if I was warm enough.
K
4 weeks ago
My daughters and I have been receiving dental care with Dr. Stecker for many years and we have always had great experiences. The staff is wonderful and very friendly. Thank you!
M
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional. Prompt. I especially appreciate how neat and tidy the front desk area is - makes me feel like I'm in a well run office. Dr. Harris took all the time I needed to answer my questions.
K
4 weeks ago
Not my favorite visit
It started as expected, we took xrays. The hygienist started to talk about what I can do to aid in my dental hygiene. That's when I got annoyed. I am 36 years old and I know I am horrible about it. I know she was trying to sound nice but somehow it started to have the tone that I was alittle old lady and that I had "run away from them " because of the laps in time between cleaning. In the end, it was patronizing and done at the beginning of the visit so the rest of the visit I was annoyed by her and chose not to talk to her more than I had to, missing the window for a personal connection. I wish she would have waited until the end after we got to know each other alittle ( built rapport before giving a advice) As we walked to the front she said I should make another appointment before I "run away from them again". I was also annoyed that my fillings were quoted 3 times more then before. I will check with my insurance for any changes but it does seem odd. I might have to shop around.
D
4 weeks ago
Finally got some quality dental work
Years ago I was a patient at this dental office, but had to change to follow insurance providers. Happy to say that I am back on insurance that gives me the opportunity to go to Beaver Dam Dental, and I was lucky to get Dr Stecker for my visit. While my major work needs another appt to get it done, Dr Stecker did some quick work to help me until that appt, and the teeth cleaning today I think was the best I've ever had. Just really happy to be back at a place that provides care and service after bouncing around and not being able to get simple care and service.
J
1 month ago
Local Dentist
Very efficient from the time I walk in until leaving. They take good care of my teeth. Cleaning and any dental work I need done. Always schedule ex-rays with my insurance which helps me. Do not mind going to the dentist at all.
V
1 month ago
First time
Great first visit, the service provided and the staff very professional.
D
2 months ago
Always love this group
S
3 months ago
So happy I called...
Haven't been to the dentist in 4+ years due to my fear of dental work.... and, lucky me, I break a tooth!! From the office staff to Dr. Stecker and Mary, each person was understanding, non-judgemental, caring and kind! Thank you for taking the time to explain everything to me and ease my fears... I left the office with a new filling and a new dentist!!