Beaver Dam Dental

Dentist

302 N Spring St.

Beaver Dam, WI 53916

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beaverdamdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great Service !!
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly, thorough
I have always felt at ease not only with the Dentists but the hygiene staff and office staff as well.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Need to change dentists because of the insurance and found this office to be efficient and well run. The dental hygenist Debbie explained to me what she was doing as she checked my teeth. The dentist accessed work need to be done and told me my options. The front desk was awesome, very organized and able to help with coverage with my insurance policy.
H
1 month ago
Highly competent work
Great job!
J
1 month ago
Good appointment
The hygienist did a great job. Unfortunately, she didn't introduce herself so I can't call her out by name. I did miss getting a new toothbrush. The bag had toothpaste and floss, but no brush. I got in on time and was out in less than an hour. Thanks.
C
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I had the best experience getting my teeth cleaned this morning...it was thorough and very timely...not sure who I had but I definitely prefer to have her every time!!
D
2 months ago
first visit - very happy
recently moved and Beaver Dam Dental was highly recommended by my periodontist everyone was friendly and professional; services were complete quickly with a caring approach
T
2 months ago
Great experience, thank you so much!
D
2 months ago
Teeth clean
Everything went well with my cleaning.. On time, prompt, professional service.
T
2 months ago
I actually have a good time at Beaver Dam Dental everytime I go. Staff is very friendly..my Dental Assistant kept me in stitches. I'm almost sorry I have to wait six months to go again! Excellent "chairside manner" by both the Dentist and Assistant. Thanks for a pleasant experience.