Beaver Dam Dental

Dentist

302 N Spring St.

Beaver Dam, WI 53916

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beaverdamdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 hours ago
I actually have a good time at Beaver Dam Dental everytime I go. Staff is very friendly..my Dental Assistant kept me in stitches. I'm almost sorry I have to wait six months to go again! Excellent "chairside manner" by both the Dentist and Assistant. Thanks for a pleasant experience.
G
2 days ago
very good service and friendly
D
4 days ago
no pain friendly staff doctor answered my questions
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentistry
Everyone is helpful and friendly. Dr. Stecker does a quick pain free job.
J
3 weeks ago
First time having hygienist Debbie - LOVED her. Great job cleaning my teeth as well as nice and professional.
C
2 months ago
Friendly and Compassionate Staff
Dr. Harris was very patient, punctual and spoke to us on a person to person level. Really put my son at ease and calmed him.
K
2 months ago
Back on track for great dental health
I had put off going to the dentist for years, and after my visit visit today I urge others to not make the same mistake. Dr. Stecker and his staff members are attentive, concerned and extremely professional. I had been told by a co-worker that Beaver Dam Dental is the best, and I agree wholeheartedly. Don't wait! Go see them and you'll find out what I did. Beaver Dam Dental is fantastic!
J
2 months ago
As Always Dr. Stecker and his staff were exceptional. In and out for my filling in 20 minutes !!
K
2 months ago
Highly helpful hygienist
I haven't seen a dentist for a while, partly out of fear and because my long-time dentist retired. When a friend recommended Beaver Dam Dental, the timing couldn't have been better. I found the staff to be extremely helpful, and the hygienist to have a real talent for careful and relatively pain free cleaning. (Yes, I winced a few times, but with mouth as old as mine that's to be expected). A problem that had been languishing for the past decade was quickly diagnosed, and Dr. Stecker will be fixing it pretty darned soon. I was pleased with the experience and regretted not having started with them sooner. Then again, Beaver Dam Dental is worth the wait!
S
3 months ago
Second opinion
Dr. Steaker gave me what I feel is a honest and helpful opinion so that I can make my mind up