Beaver Dam Dental

Dentist

302 N Spring St.

Beaver Dam, WI 53916

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beaverdamdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
I was a bit hesitant coming in because I have not been happy with past dental office's and the work that had been done on my teeth. My experience at Beaver Dam Dental was wonderful. The Dental hygienist that took my x-rays and did my cleaning was amazing. The Dr. was also wonderful and answered all of my questions. I felt very comfortable.
Response from Beaver Dam Dental
We're happy to hear about the experience you had at Beaver Dam Dental. Amazing is what we strive for. Thank you for taking the time to review our office. We look forward to seeing you at your visit.
M
5 days ago
Very professional group
Everyone at Beaver Dam Dental presents a very professional and friendly attitude. Friendly and open, but not casual or too familiar. I really like the way the hygienist and doctor explain what they are doing, making me a part of the process. My appointments are always on time.
Response from Beaver Dam Dental
We can't thank you enough for your kind words and thoughtful comments. Your kind review inspires us to go above and beyond for our wonderful patients every day. We are so happy to read reviews like this. Thank you.
T
2 weeks ago
Another very pleasant experience. Great chairside manners. Everyone in office friendly. Thanks BD Dental!
Response from Beaver Dam Dental
Your review made our day! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We looked forward to seeing you at your next visit.
D
3 weeks ago
Great quality service.
Office staff, friendly and informative. Dental tech and Dr. Sticker, friendly, patient, informative and explained all he did until I understood what his plan was for me.
Response from Beaver Dam Dental
Thank you you so much for your kind words! We're so glad to hear that you've had great experiences with our team.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Staff is so friendly every time we go!!!! Very professional and timely...don't mind going to the dentist at all!!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Staff is so friendly every time we go!!!! Very professional and timely...don't mind going to the dentist at all!!
Response from Beaver Dam Dental
We love to hear this! Thank you for taking the time to review and share your experience at Beaver Dam Dental.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Staff is so friendly every time we go!!!! Very professional and timely...don't mind going to the dentist at all!!
L
1 month ago
Clean Teeth
I had an appointment today at Beaver Dam Dental. I use to hate getting my teeth cleaned. My girl I had today was so nice and it was a breeze. After coming to this dentist office, I am no longer afraid of the teeth cleaning. Hats off to my Hygenist and the staff!
Response from Beaver Dam Dental
We are so happy to hear that you are comfortable here at our office. We love having you as a patient. Thank you for taking the time to share.
K
1 month ago
I have never had a bad experience at Beaver Dam Dental. Everyone is so nice and caring. So easy to talk to. No pressure either
Response from Beaver Dam Dental
We're so glad to hear that! What you've described is something we strive for every day!
C
1 month ago
Friendly and top quality serbice
Hygienist is always friendly and thorough with exam. Very comfortable atmosphere. Saw Dr Harris for filling and root canal with all positive results.
Response from Beaver Dam Dental
Thank you for sharing your experience! We're happy to hear of your positive results. Thank you for trusting us with your care.