Beaver Dam Dental

Dentist

302 N Spring St.

Beaver Dam, WI 53916

Open Today By Appointment

beaverdamdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Back on track for great dental health
I had put off going to the dentist for years, and after my visit visit today I urge others to not make the same mistake. Dr. Stecker and his staff members are attentive, concerned and extremely professional. I had been told by a co-worker that Beaver Dam Dental is the best, and I agree wholeheartedly. Don't wait! Go see them and you'll find out what I did. Beaver Dam Dental is fantastic!
J
2 weeks ago
As Always Dr. Stecker and his staff were exceptional. In and out for my filling in 20 minutes !!
K
3 weeks ago
Highly helpful hygienist
I haven't seen a dentist for a while, partly out of fear and because my long-time dentist retired. When a friend recommended Beaver Dam Dental, the timing couldn't have been better. I found the staff to be extremely helpful, and the hygienist to have a real talent for careful and relatively pain free cleaning. (Yes, I winced a few times, but with mouth as old as mine that's to be expected). A problem that had been languishing for the past decade was quickly diagnosed, and Dr. Stecker will be fixing it pretty darned soon. I was pleased with the experience and regretted not having started with them sooner. Then again, Beaver Dam Dental is worth the wait!
S
1 month ago
Second opinion
Dr. Steaker gave me what I feel is a honest and helpful opinion so that I can make my mind up
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly with high quality service.
I'm glad I went to Beaver Dam Dental for my dental needs.
A
1 month ago
Great visit!
Very efficient, friendly, helpful staff. Good communication. Dentist and assistant were kind and patient.
D
1 month ago
I went in for a root canal.Everything went great. Was nervous going in. Had nothing to be nervous about. Everyone was very caring. Always asking if I was ok.
B
2 months ago
Great Service
I always get great service from Beaver Dam Dental.
K
3 months ago
A great first appointment
My appointment was on time and staff were very friendly and personable. My exam and cleaning was very thorough. The hygienist exercised care and concern for my comfort during the exam and cleaning. My teeth felt clean and I experienced no residual pain or discomfort after the appointment. I would not know what more to expect from an exam and cleaning, other that what I experienced.
V
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
They were very concerned as to whether they were hurting me. They made time at the end to see if I had any questions and if I was comfortable with what they had done.