Beaver Dam Dental

Dentist

302 N Spring St.

Beaver Dam, WI 53916

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beaverdamdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Very friendly, would recommend!
Everyone was great, thank you!
P
4 months ago
Extremely professional!
Everything about my visit today was beyond excellent. Ashley, hygienist, so gentle & welcoming as well as office employees. Dr. Stecker very friendly and personable. So happy my brother referred us to this office!!!
M
4 months ago
Short and "Sweet"
My 16 year old had his first cavity filled today. No numbing, No pain, and done in 15 minutes. Great experience. Thank you Beaver Dam Dental!
D
4 months ago
Thank you!
My 3 year old had his first cleaning on Monday and he did so great thanks to the wonderful care we received at BD Dental! Thank you so much!!
J
4 months ago
A fun root canal? YES!
Who would have thought that a root canal could be fun-and painless! Dr.Dave Stecker made this feared procedure painless,interesting, and fun. This was not my first root canal so I had a frame of reference going into the procedure. Our chatting revealed his shared interest in all things automotive which made the appointment go fast and fearless. His patient explanation of what he was doing and the tools he was using made this engineering guy feel very comfortable and curious. The best dentist appointment I have ever had! Thank you for your attention to my feelings and your patience explaining what was going on during the procedure. See you next time!
D
4 months ago
Checkup/cleaning
The hygienist did an excellent, thorough job and very pleasant.
A
4 months ago
Very sweet and professional staff
Everything I go in the staff is very friendly and full of smiles. They never make me feel like a number. They care about how I am and what I have to say. They also understand I am not made of money, and always give me options that fit my budget. I love this place.
E
5 months ago
Beaver Dam Dental got me in quick! Their cutomer service is amazing. Dr. Stecker and his employees are super friendly and make time for emergencies even when their day is packed. Highly recommended!
J
5 months ago
Cleaning
Jill did a great job with my dental cleaning. I've been going there for years and Love Dr. Stecker and his staff.
L
5 months ago
Great Service and Friendly Staff
I'm new to this dentist office and needed my first procedure which ended up being a root canal. Having a bad experience with a previous dentist in the past with root canals, I was very nervous. Dr. Stecker did a great job. He was very reassuring during the procedure and kept checking to make sure I was doing okay and not in pain. The whole procedure went smoothly and was painless. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I'm giving five stars due to my overall experience going so well.