Beaver Dam Dental

Dentist

302 N Spring St.

Beaver Dam, WI 53916

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beaverdamdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
I am always pleased with your office. Everyone is professional and very pleasant The team works well together.
J
1 year ago
Excellent professional service
I had Mary and Dr Harris both were excellent and professional
J
1 year ago
Profesional
Excellent
B
1 year ago
professional service
Had a teeth cleaning scheduled for today, Hygienist was very courteous, friendly and professional.
G
1 year ago
Low stress experience
I hadn't been to the dentist for quite a while. The staff made me feel at ease and gave me a thorough examination. I look forward to follow up visits.
B
1 year ago
Great experience
Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do. The staff is great there. The hygienist was gentle and efficient. Dentist was very friendly and caring. Definitely making this my dentist of choice.
M
1 year ago
Always super friendly and efficient!
W
1 year ago
professional, friendly, caring
I like going into the office as it is always a friendly experience. All the people are nice and treat you with respect. I also love the fact that they are honest and straight with you. I have dentures and they have done a great job making them right for me. Including all the fittings to get it just right so they don't pinch anywhere. I like this office and the staff as well as Dr Stecker, always smiling. Overall, I highly recommend this office if you are looking for a Dentist.
C
1 year ago
I am new to the city of Beaver Dam. My appointment went great! Everyone was very friendly and made me feel welcome. Deb did an amazing job cleaning my teeth! She was kind, gentle, and shared a lot of knowledge with me. Dr. Harris was extremely nice as well. He was very laid back and down to earth. I am so happy I found such a great dentist!
E
1 year ago
Friendly staff, relaxing atmosphere
Everyone says hello and smiles. Efficient service but never feel rushed, like get in and get out, we have patients waiting. The office staff all seem to be happy and enjoy working there conveys a pleasant and relaxed environment for the patient.